> Meruchan time to pay up, arrange for a time to flash your tits

SUSpear1000
post Jan 2 2012, 03:25 AM

501 posts

QUOTE(chezzball @ Jan 2 2012, 02:58 AM)
i dun think meru will give a damn to what she promise la...
girls.. as u know.. will always buat tak tau and say something, do something else...

so u ktards can forget abt it... she has no balls yo
yalo..guys' promises are promises..girls' promises are jokes only unsure.gif

meruchan..boobies please wub.gif
SUSpear1000
post Jan 2 2012, 02:33 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(chezzball @ Jan 2 2012, 12:07 PM)
yeah... and u girls demand equality? equality my foot.....
when we guys promise something we die die fulfill the promise...
if we didnt do like 10% u said we break promise...
now u sendiri break promise 100% and u say dont let guy bully..

what F... if i break promise to girl and the grisl start cursing or crying over it can i say "u dun bully me laaaaaaaaaaaaa"

useless wimminz...
THIS !!

later wimmenz will say:'guys sud be gentlemen ma.' become guys' fault again

QUOTE(pwncake @ Jan 2 2012, 02:12 PM)
okok i tell you what. i give you a way out meru

you wear a thin white shirt. no bra. must be very thin, and only the white shirt.

then you make it wet. drillz it and post here.

i kira setel hutang liao.
fuhh ts open thread will full plan biggrin.gif

SUSpear1000
post Jan 2 2012, 02:38 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(asdzxc @ Jan 2 2012, 02:33 PM)
recommend to najib pls
1tetek?
SUSpear1000
post Jan 2 2012, 02:45 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Jan 2 2012, 02:39 PM)
malaysia only unite when there is "post tetek thread"
boyot u flash ur titts on my behalf lar..i belanja makan
tok kok is ok..

no post tits is ok..

but this? typical biatch..i belanja u makan then u post tits la?

if u cant keep promise then dun promise la..i hate this kind of wimmenz biatch!! grumble.gif
SUSpear1000
post Jan 2 2012, 02:54 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(boyot @ Jan 2 2012, 02:52 PM)
KL
i dont mind if you belanja me even mamak
just want to have decent meal with you sad.gif
wanna get laid? there are alot of biatch out there..but there are more idiot guys who thought they can be white knight or mr right doh.gif
SUSpear1000
post Jan 2 2012, 02:59 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(Ah WanG @ Jan 2 2012, 02:57 PM)
wait la i still reading la
i read until page 6 or 7 only last night.. now 3x pages.. waffak
when i finish one page..i see the page number increase by 2 pages laugh.gif
SUSpear1000
post Jan 2 2012, 03:00 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(boyot @ Jan 2 2012, 02:58 PM)
with her presence sure is decent
i just want to have a meal with her, i wont across border. i do know my own shirt size  sad.gif
if being idiot can save her water face, then i wont mind be call idiot
doh.gif doh.gif
SUSpear1000
post Jan 2 2012, 03:05 PM

501 posts

ts i dun thk u need to get /k permission la..the deal is between u and meru..

anyway if she dun wan i suggest u close and we boikot only la..lazy to follow tered liao
SUSpear1000
post Jan 2 2012, 03:07 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(pwncake @ Jan 2 2012, 03:06 PM)
cleavage is a must. go out and get push up bra. my ex-gf size A also can scam me think size C+.
laugh.gif laugh.gif

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0142sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:03 PM