762 posts

Malaysia duck/goose not muslim eat wan.
SUSitanium
post Jan 1 2012, 02:38 PM

I brake very late.
762 posts

QUOTE(lim360 @ Jan 1 2012, 02:36 PM)

I want to ask whether Muslim can eat this dish?(I know you all cannot eat char siew and siu nyuk)

but Ngap Fan can?
They wont, its prepped by a CAINIS thats WHY!!
SUSitanium
post Jan 1 2012, 02:46 PM

I brake very late.
762 posts

QUOTE(AKace @ Jan 1 2012, 02:40 PM)
itanium sudah masuk
Sometimes i am awed by stupid people asking stupid questions...bcoz they never bother to use their brain to understand the situation beforehand...this applies to a lot of muslim people hence my sometimes 'racist' comments.

Have you ever ask if the chicken rice or duck rice seller slaughter their own poultry or they buy from whole sellers? You try becomes chicken rice seller 1 day sell 200 chicken you go try slaughter and prepped 200 chicken see you DAI or not. Stupid morons...
The poultrys are supplied by wholesalers who are certified halal at the production line, so does the chicken rice seller to get another halal certification? Hence CHINESE chicken rice/duck rice seller NO NEED depend on your business because it is SO insignificant.
You mau makan duduk diam diam, lu tara mau makan pi main jauh jauh jan kakacaucau here.
SUSitanium
post Jan 1 2012, 02:49 PM

I brake very late.
762 posts

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Jan 1 2012, 02:48 PM)
coz they DUNNO how to cook duck and goose meat.

only chinese knows best. biggrin.gif
Somehow i have to agree with this.
SUSitanium
post Jan 1 2012, 02:54 PM

I brake very late.
762 posts

QUOTE(Currylaksa @ Jan 1 2012, 02:51 PM)
Not halal because "amphibious" by their definition.
Woa....are you meaning to say muslims cannot eat amphibians?
SUSitanium
post Jan 1 2012, 02:57 PM

I brake very late.
762 posts

So Muslims cannot eat oc oc dile???
SUSitanium
post Jan 1 2012, 02:58 PM

I brake very late.
762 posts

Crab = 2 alam? Yes i think.....so haram??
SUSitanium
post Jan 1 2012, 03:06 PM

I brake very late.
762 posts

QUOTE(boyot @ Jan 1 2012, 02:59 PM)
depend on what crab, if ketam batu is haram
the muslim can only eat ketam as long as not ketam batu
.......a crab is a crab is a crab is a crab.....

It doesnt fkin matter if you drink carlsberg/tiger/heineken...its still beer.....so now theres halal ketam and non halal ketam? WOA....
SUSitanium
post Jan 1 2012, 03:09 PM

I brake very late.
762 posts

QUOTE(MsGaijin @ Jan 1 2012, 03:07 PM)
a tiger is a cat but a cat is not a tiger~
It doesnt matter, both are EDIBLE.
SUSitanium
post Jan 1 2012, 03:15 PM

I brake very late.
762 posts

This thread mass double standard practice detected.
SUSitanium
post Jan 1 2012, 03:17 PM

I brake very late.
762 posts

QUOTE(jAkUn @ Jan 1 2012, 03:14 PM)
Sometimes I am at awe how stupid you were, when u assume you are the most intelligent among /k.

U know the restaurant does not slaughter the chicken, but they bought it in dead state ady right?

U know how to the halal meat should be right?

U know that to slaughter an animal, it must be done by a MUSLIM, right?

So u must know that, if u bought a dead slaughtered chicken from non-Muslim (wet market), u know that there is no way he can produce a halal chicken without losing his profit (i.e hiring a Muslim slaughterer). 

Then you should know how halal meat can be non-halal after cooked right? (i.e, cooked alongside with pig meat, using alcohol/wine, using animal oil)

So tell me, why the chicken rice seller no need to get another halal certification?
If u dun wan to bother a heck about the HALAL, then you dun have to bother to market it to a Muslim. Coz, Muslim wont even bother to eat a Non-Halal food.
You also another dead stupid moron. Chicken rice seller dont but from wet market they got no time for it. The wholeseller delivers to them.
SUSitanium
post Jan 1 2012, 03:21 PM

I brake very late.
762 posts

Talking to a jakun = wall/moron. Nuff said.
SUSitanium
post Jan 1 2012, 03:22 PM

I brake very late.
762 posts

QUOTE(lim360 @ Jan 1 2012, 03:20 PM)

Hi everyone,I want to ask that whether in 1970s or 1980s,is it muslim allow to drink Guiness stout?Because I saw /k/ post some picture regarding guinness as the picture show above

Mind to explain?
They practices double standard, no need ask/explain.
SUSitanium
post Jan 1 2012, 03:30 PM

I brake very late.
762 posts

QUOTE(slimey @ Jan 1 2012, 03:27 PM)
sandy is fine then
the intoxicant in a alcoholic beverage is alcohol, thus alcohol is an intoxicant
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
SUSitanium
post Jan 1 2012, 03:33 PM

I brake very late.
762 posts

QUOTE(randyhow @ Jan 1 2012, 03:30 PM)
itik,.. rama-rama,.. angsa,.. bangau...lebah,... etc etc etc
aaaaaahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif you troll better than me notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
SUSitanium
post Jan 1 2012, 03:34 PM

I brake very late.
762 posts

QUOTE(yuusuke-kun @ Jan 1 2012, 03:32 PM)
not to mention during that time is was really hard to see female muslim wear tudung, those who pakai always taunted as old, ustazah, they all go to school wearing skirt some more  rolleyes.gif
Double standards...but you have to know who is leading them on the nose.
SUSitanium
post Jan 1 2012, 04:27 PM

I brake very late.
762 posts

QUOTE(boyot @ Jan 1 2012, 03:42 PM)
what makes it haram is not the alcohol itself
but the form where it is consider as intoxicant after consuming
So you are saying that it isnt the alcohol thats haram but its when the alcohol that MAKES you in a drunken state that makes it haram?? Is that what you are saying???
SUSitanium
post Jan 1 2012, 04:36 PM

I brake very late.
762 posts

So technically if some muslim who doesnt get drunk drinking alcohol it isnt haram to him then? Is that correct??
SUSitanium
post Jan 1 2012, 04:40 PM

I brake very late.
762 posts

I rest my case, confirm the most double standard - period.
SUSitanium
post Jan 1 2012, 04:52 PM

I brake very late.
762 posts

QUOTE(boyot @ Jan 1 2012, 04:50 PM)
what kind of animal is these?
are they from sea water or land?
Woa...you never see a king crab before? shallow....you can find this at your local fish market. Cainis seldom eat this, usually those muslim malay fisherman know how to cook them well.

This post has been edited by itanium: Jan 1 2012, 04:54 PM

2 Pages  1 2 >

0.0134sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:37 AM