Progress Pics V5, New year, new thread!

the100308
post Jan 1 2012, 09:42 PM

1,849 posts

Hi guys, happy new year, 1st time posting progress picture here although have been reading some articles here...

(Hope that after I post will motivate me progress more)

p.s. please tell me if I take them in the correct way...

the100308
post Jan 1 2012, 10:08 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(ZintanthraX @ Jan 1 2012, 09:58 PM)
looking good bro. how long have u been training?
Been starting back my workout since last year august I think... didn't put much effort in recording until recently I really want to do something...

QUOTE(emino @ Jan 1 2012, 09:58 PM)
You have nice shape man! flex.gif
Still ok ok la, still lot of work to compare to you all...

But thanks guys (motivated flex.gif )

ps, emino, your chest is nice!
the100308
post Jan 23 2012, 11:14 AM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Jan 20 2012, 12:21 AM)

Boom! Sorry can't go extremely heavy still recovering from trapezius tear. Notice my posture was quite stiff.
wow man!! awesome, how heavy is that?
the100308
post Feb 10 2012, 12:44 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Feb 9 2012, 11:08 PM)
Some new pics. Weight dropped a bit after the surgery. sad.gif
But at least no too-visible scars. smile.gif

user posted image user posted image user posted image
Is it just me or what? I feel that the thickness of your chest decreased after the surgery?

But overall still fit smile.gif
the100308
post Mar 10 2012, 08:08 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Mar 10 2012, 05:32 PM)
Was with mikehuan and kaperskyfan just now. Not really a good shot of forearms but... oh well.

[attachmentid=2730736]
I saw nip nip ... blush.gif (shy)

anyway looking GREAT

This post has been edited by the100308: Mar 10 2012, 08:08 PM
the100308
post May 21 2012, 07:35 PM

1,849 posts

Don't seem to have much improvement since beginning of the year...
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=47890061

This post has been edited by the100308: May 21 2012, 08:23 PM
the100308
post Jul 10 2012, 02:31 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(angrydog @ Jul 9 2012, 11:48 PM)
Five separate people have told me in the past week that I'm getting too fat...so it's time to start dieting :|
Honestly, a bit difference from your avatar...
the100308
post Sep 21 2012, 08:57 AM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Sep 20 2012, 04:15 PM)
Back to basics. Pokai this month for supplement.

Wow emino, if I drink like that, I will have 50 50 chance in getting stomach ache and maybe diarrhea. I just can't tolerate half boil egg, not sure why...
the100308
post Sep 21 2012, 09:50 AM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Sep 21 2012, 09:29 AM)
MAKAN RAW EGGS BARU MANLY!

I just put hot water and rendam for a while to get rid some of the Avidin in the eggs.
Why don;t you take hard boiled?
the100308
post Sep 21 2012, 10:15 AM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Sep 21 2012, 09:54 AM)
Takes too much time and effort. Plus, hard boiled eggs tasted weird after the first two eggs.

Main reason: Lazy to boil, lazy to kopek, lazy to eat them one by one. If like this, can just drink in a go.
Ai yo, why are you so lazy? Already going to hit the gym, might as well spend a little more effort doing all that... If I was not wrong, hard boiled is better for absorption right?

0.0637sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:28 PM