Investment Empire Remix, Launching soon at USJ 1

cloner
post Jun 4 2012, 02:20 AM

1,101 posts

too bad the 5k booking can't refund.. else would have booked n consider later..
cloner
post Jun 15 2012, 12:29 AM

1,101 posts

achelii.... acelii wats the diff in terms of design & concept in between scolar & crystal tower?

any tkt can share 2cents their view which better?

just curious ... no money buy wink.gif
cloner
post Jun 27 2012, 07:44 PM

1,101 posts

during launching the UOB bankers there commit max is 90% margin with dibs up to 80% only even with considerstion its commercial title. now reduced to 85% ? then same with Mbb offer jek, some more Mbb give dibs up to full 85%
cloner
post Jun 30 2012, 10:41 PM

1,101 posts

serious ?
just received banks release letter last 3week for another 15% woh...
cloner
post Jul 12 2012, 12:36 AM

1,101 posts

QUOTE(macho dog @ Jul 11 2012, 10:27 PM)
Sorry, its rm200 my mistake. Just testing who r d buyers n now i can see dy  brows.gif
made ppl kek chan only... tongue.gif
cloner
post Jul 19 2012, 01:15 AM

1,101 posts

i got a friend sapued few units in crystal tower, decided to hold only 2 n let go one unit which is facing west which is less preferred to him/her

Crystal tower 493sft 1+1 room & 1 bath

interested individual kindly pm me

owner is asking for 8k cash as there is a penalty cost to transfer owner name by developer

take note im merely helping friend here, the 8k will be paid from u directly to owners account, not trough me.

Added on July 19, 2012, 2:17 pmlevel 19 unit 13 corner unit
Type: D1
Size : 493sf
Property: Crystal Tower
Empire remix
Price: rm 295,800

This post has been edited by cloner: Jul 19 2012, 02:17 PM
cloner
post Oct 2 2012, 09:04 PM

1,101 posts

guys anyone heard the gungho director act ??

bad news to us.... do pm if more details
cloner
post Oct 3 2012, 11:48 AM

1,101 posts

rakyat kor I'm not sure the credibility of this source la

any fine gentlement / ladies have deeper connection with mammoth empire?

not dare to disclose until I double confirmed the news
cloner
post Oct 4 2012, 11:20 AM

1,101 posts

hi guys kindly stop pm pm pm la..

the last thing i wan to do is spread unconfirmed details

Best thing to do is to call mammoth

im still gathering solid info on this, once done i will post it up
cloner
post Oct 5 2012, 03:33 AM

1,101 posts

QUOTE(rakyat @ Oct 4 2012, 12:07 PM)
rclxms.gif

Or 'Hello Empire, what did your Danny or Steven do-ah?'
that's the way to go... I'm pretty much sure the receptionist will be caught of guard with this ques

FYI I hate mammoth receptionist due to their bad attitude/lack of professionalism as a front desk

cloner
post Oct 6 2012, 04:01 PM

1,101 posts

QUOTE(rakyat @ Oct 5 2012, 09:32 AM)
Not only the receptionist but the whole buying experience sucks. From inexperience salesstaff, undermanned launches, 1 lawyer serving 4 - 5 buyers (no appointment allowed), autar cheapo folder (not even customized? worst standard among my recent purchases)

As if buyers own them a living and they are doing you a huge favour.

Guess customer service is not Empire's forte.

BTW what happend to your expose? If you worry bout section 114, PM-la
same goes here man... i just found out that the whole empire/mammoth does not have a feedback channel for customer/buyers like us... no email, no number to call, theirs no dedicated unit/department to handle feedbacks..

now that sucks big time doh.gif

i ask the lady that called me for the rest of 5% payment since u got 85% loan, notifying i pass due 1 day already... & i say wtf ? why lawyer or anyone called to inform this before? they say got ah.. we sent out letters via post mah.. we give 14days notice some more.. what the hell lao ehhh doh.gif doh.gif post ??? seriously ??

--

the rumors have 2 versions which till date i still cant confirm so its up to the readers efforts to clarify this with mammoth/empire

version 1 - one of the director took big sum of money & cabut

version 2 - director caught empire city project manger undercut/ selling building material, fired him/her & him/her sued back. Now in middle of lawsuit warfare

cool.gif cool.gif

cloner
post Oct 10 2012, 01:35 AM

1,101 posts

guys guys... v1 or v2 is just remours that i heard of

kindly note its im not making any accusasion nor claiming its truth..

this is a open forum so im hoping to get all tkt/tjt resource to clarify this out

i had infact tried to call empire & their panel lawyer sidek teoh something to ask about this...

the answer is either dint heard such things, or taichi
cloner
post Oct 14 2012, 12:52 AM

1,101 posts

QUOTE(Bahkuteh @ Oct 13 2012, 11:20 PM)
No.
LOLZ good one there rclxms.gif

too all taikors, since we signed SPA & loan... there is no way that i know of that can enable us to cancel without loosing single cent.. if there is.. i would have done so quietly before asking out in public about the rumors

* Empire subang, completed
* Empire damansara, about to complete
* Empire City, half way ?
* Empire Remix, few cranes on site & they already claimed 25% ??
* Empire residence, upcoming
* not forgetting Mammoth recently ventured into foreign development which requires huge capital, JV project in ausy/london cant remember which

the thing that buzz me is the ridiculously fast billings & rumors.. unsure.gif
cloner
post Oct 14 2012, 02:42 PM

1,101 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Oct 14 2012, 12:47 PM)
actually ah, it does make business sense to tapau and pocket the ridiculous big amount of $$$.
but to weigh it more importantly, whether the $$$ earn from this tapau exercise tips over the potential revenue that ME is going to get from their own holding properties such as the 'mammoth' retail in EC and its existing hotel and mall in SJ.
remember, tapau is easy for a RM2 company. mammoth could very well be reborn as gigantic empire to restart and remix. <pun intended>
true oso, aih let's hope for the best only lo..
cloner
post Oct 17 2012, 06:46 PM

1,101 posts

QUOTE(Double-Shot-Latte @ Oct 17 2012, 05:25 PM)
Bahkuteh: u had received the 3rd billing? So far I just get the 1st billing of 15% for the earthwork..Or you are adding up the 10% of dp + 15% earthwork?

Anyhow I think & I hope they wont abandon the project lar..coz if they really wan to make quick buck, i think they would have sell the retails already instead keeping them..as everyone know retails has more profit to make compare to residences..
yup 10% + 15% claims already

tats why lo leg i feet in damp edi... aihhh lets pray,wish, bomoh all the MEH director sang sang seng seng...
cloner
post Oct 18 2012, 01:48 AM

1,101 posts

22mil or 2.2mil ?

2 apartment units or 2 whole block apartment?

does not sound right
cloner
post Nov 16 2012, 12:38 AM

1,101 posts

QUOTE(eymc @ Oct 30 2012, 12:59 PM)
Cloner the clown

and

Mr Donald Trump!!
The man from 1997...!!!
wah lao all tkt now pointing fingers ? shakehead.gif

I've shared what i heard & seek clarification with all possible channels, keep getting pm's after pm's.... now after shared n full rounds of BS.. still the same shit lying n no facts eh..

I have no intention to hate or condemn MEH, i do hope they will deliver as promise coz i had purchased both in Empire City & Remix.

again I SEEK Info & Clarification, even rumors from other source just to match stories.

But not assumption or *facts* MEH had do so good or no good for past X years. [no offence Donald Trump]

I do hope all will stop pointing n check with ur MEH SA, relative, lawyers, shareholders for more info

once u have done so, if u feel appropriate, kindly share with us.

Gratitude to you laugh.gif
cloner
post Dec 2 2012, 02:51 AM

1,101 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Nov 27 2012, 06:49 PM)
Any one here kena late interest from developer?
The lawyer They assign obviously cant cope
be prepared for argument during hand over.. my experience is always send a follow up email direct to the PIC n cc to general email for record.

I'm preparing for remix & city... if dev dare charge n it's due to lawyer fault. I'm gona be prepared
cloner
post Apr 5 2013, 10:51 AM

1,101 posts

wah must have been sapu banyak biji earlier..
cloner
post Jun 26 2013, 11:37 PM

1,101 posts

QUOTE(maoli @ Jun 26 2013, 10:52 PM)

I'm new here and interested with this empire remix. Is the sales gallery or the show unit still available??

i don belief there is anything left for remix 1... but u can try ur luck for remix 2 rclxms.gif

0.0545sec    0.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:39 PM