Investment Empire Remix, Launching soon at USJ 1

ape
post Mar 27 2012, 01:38 PM

849 posts

heard the price is 400psf, size 2++ sqft onwards..looked like a student game..
ape
post Mar 27 2012, 02:12 PM

849 posts

heard starting from 200++ sqft studio, aim for student i think....no further info currently...
ape
post Mar 27 2012, 02:41 PM

849 posts

If the new elevated bridge from sunway to usj 1 is materialized, this area sure become hot... the traffic light at summit is a mess..
ape
post May 10 2012, 05:54 PM

849 posts

Just booked an unit here, price not sure (heard about 400psf), which block dunno, which floor dunno, facing dunno,size also dunno... this is my first blind buy....
ape
post May 10 2012, 08:08 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(dlyw1103 @ May 10 2012, 07:08 PM)
errr ... are you sure you've booked the targeted project btw...
Oops...this one is sure..

Added on May 10, 2012, 8:13 pm
QUOTE(niniwong @ May 10 2012, 07:56 PM)
you sure is 400psf? I heard is 530psf for the lowest floor?... the SOHO duplex loft
My resources told me about 400psf, I think can't be too far away. Empire always leave some "room of appreciation" for speculator...btw the Regina nearby is only launched at 470 psf with dibs some more .

This post has been edited by ape: May 10 2012, 08:13 PM
ape
post May 10 2012, 09:05 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(1ullaby @ May 10 2012, 08:15 PM)
Kekeke, ho yea!  notworthy.gif

if open 400psf, jackpot! if not, reconsider  thumbup.gif

Added on May 10, 2012, 8:16 pm

Bro which agency? how come many indicated 500psf above?
I am booking through "insider", not through agency. If the psf is above 450, can cancell the booking anytime.
ape
post May 10 2012, 10:47 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(backpacker @ May 10 2012, 10:10 PM)
Hey, can you pm me more details? I would like to buy a unit for own stay. Interested....floor and design plan if possible...

Added on May 10, 2012, 10:13 pm

Hey, how do you book an unit there? Any contact no? You know where is the sales gallery?..was trying to look for it....
U can try to call their hq at empire subang. But as far as I knew, the booking still haven't open to public yet. Other way is pm Gavin for more info.
ape
post Jun 8 2012, 02:48 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 8 2012, 02:17 PM)
Called her, Sherry...she also not sure about loan margin is up to LTV70 or can be up to 85% loan margin.
I remembered when i was searching financing for my soho with commercial title last 2 months ago, axbxxk only offered me max 70%, the banker said now BN has given instruction, even-though commercial unit with residential purpose, all kena LTV 70%.

btw, i got 85% from UxB.
ape
post Jun 8 2012, 05:23 PM

849 posts

U*B is ok with 80% + 5% for commercial title.

This post has been edited by ape: Jun 8 2012, 05:23 PM
ape
post Nov 16 2016, 01:31 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Nov 2 2016, 11:58 AM)
if like that, better request for a confirmation on sewerage is really done oooo.....
I think this project shall connect the sewage to the external plant. They only connect the short stretch of the sewer pipe from their development to the external pipeworks and asked the architect to certify the completion of sewerage works.

0.0453sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:17 AM