Investment Empire Remix, Launching soon at USJ 1

ace77
post May 24 2012, 11:10 AM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(rakyat @ May 20 2012, 07:18 PM)
Where got 7788 sold? From my observatio, only 65% after 2weeks. Rather disapointing considering got DIBS
Is the apartment open for sale now?
ace77
post Jun 3 2012, 01:42 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(gavin_siew @ May 30 2012, 06:23 PM)
Pm me if u want to know more. Tq
The lifestyle apartment units selling fast!! Empire got it supporters coming in hordes.

This is the only one with apartments

ace77
post Jun 3 2012, 02:53 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(Bahkuteh @ Jun 3 2012, 02:46 PM)
Bro,wats built up area of lifestyle apts? Tx
From 350sf, 450sf and 700sf.

Mostly are 1 room apartment, 1+1 apartment and 2 +1 apartments.

ace77
post Jun 3 2012, 04:47 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Jun 3 2012, 03:12 PM)
still got balance or not?
can go sales office to buy? or need to go through agent?
Yes via agent
ace77
post Jun 3 2012, 05:16 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(Bahkuteh @ Jun 3 2012, 05:06 PM)
Ace bro,wats d price for these apts? How much deposit? Tx
Average 550-570

ace77
post Oct 10 2012, 07:02 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(eymc @ Oct 10 2012, 06:36 PM)
Ya like i said.....those already committed must follow the flow lah...
Abandoned also got abondoned steps to take ma....

So now that your SOS is so firm sounds like abandon
and ER is so risky...anyway to go around and pullout? without losing a single cents? or shall those purchasers do a fire sale now
based on ya comment and give up their units now , cancel the loan...lose some legal fee and lose the downpayment just to be safe?

if yes pls share....if no....pls stop slendering lah
your unnecessary posting will cause alot uneasyness for purchasers.

Totally uncall for...at this stage of time.
Hi guys, i checked via the architect firm...

Nothing unusual, about the project manager thing, high turnover is common in M Empire
ace77
post Jan 29 2016, 05:59 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jan 20 2016, 09:09 PM)
Real Owners pls joined Facebook group:-

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1441571032789238/
how come i still seeing crane movement and light at the site??
ace77
post Feb 5 2016, 12:22 AM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Feb 4 2016, 06:48 PM)
its not speculating, it has stop for a while lah. go in and ask the people. Oh yeah first block to be VP on august u think possible?
Some just itching hand la.. Dunno head and tail. Developer own tiny team rotating all projects. Slow but it will get there la
ace77
post Mar 15 2016, 09:14 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Mar 15 2016, 04:40 PM)
Holy... Empire is going down? I guess they are in deep trouble now, cannot pay contractor to work anymore? I think they will have court case for their big project @ damansara...

Better check with your bank and the developer.
This project still on going? Any one pass by empire remix? Could snap photos!
ace77
post Apr 9 2016, 01:22 AM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(NewPropertyLaunch @ Apr 8 2016, 04:59 PM)
This is just one of it..

http://www.rojakpot.com/empire-city-damansara-trouble/

http://www.giantlandz.com.my/news/property...in-trouble.html

Back up facts =)

Myself also got 1 unit in ER2... ><

Hope they will perform better =)
Latest photos:

ace77
post Apr 9 2016, 01:26 AM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(ace77 @ Apr 9 2016, 01:22 AM)
Latest photos:

ace77
post Jun 8 2016, 10:58 AM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Jun 8 2016, 09:40 AM)
EC maybe people are doing internal part but ER surely no progress damnit
this is really bad...

I just hope MEH could pull through EC.
ace77
post Aug 26 2016, 09:14 AM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(tkyong1 @ Aug 25 2016, 03:45 PM)
OMG...lucky i did not buy this property. I almost did that.

Sorry for all the buyers.

Guys, you have to prepare for the worst. You may have to keep paying the interest charged by the bank if this project is remain non-moving. This is going to be a nightmare for many ppls. I really do not expect EMpire Group will go into such a terrible state.

The consequence could be very nasty for most buyers. Seem like another "Main Place" in USJ.
lucky u. But that why raise the same issues to remind all the painful buyers.
ace77
post Aug 26 2016, 09:16 AM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(JXplod @ Aug 25 2016, 09:53 PM)
Hi Bro, today the crane is moving,and can see the bucket cement is transferred up to the higher floor.  There is building activity Going on but at a slow pace.

About the duo project side, today there is a few worker managing the half build building, is been a while I see a living soul worker at the area.

Less activity is better than none.  this activity spotted when I pass by usj1  bypass at 430pm.

At 9.52 pm the Empire remix crane is still light on, and moving.

My area just opposite the construction area of Empire remix
thank you for the update.. At least some positive sign amidst all the bad news.

ace77
post Aug 30 2016, 08:15 AM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Aug 30 2016, 06:44 AM)
same here. u going to pay? 1k if not mistaken.
I called ME office. They told me that completion is on Q3 2017. As for the bank interest, just report the matter to them and do not pay the interest.
ace77
post Feb 14 2017, 02:12 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(jorgsacul @ Feb 14 2017, 12:00 AM)
Dah abandon... some ppl still hoping for the best. They sold empire subang to cash out and run for life
Directors living like jlow... what you think
dont know why? someone happy for bad news...

ace77
post Mar 3 2017, 11:28 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(jorgsacul @ Mar 2 2017, 06:14 PM)
Ok lor
U seem to be very happy that the work stopped.

ace77
post Jul 12 2017, 05:13 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(jorgsacul @ Jul 11 2017, 12:02 PM)
Stop long ago just 2 security guard there.
Pity pity ....
I am pity also that u did not get the latest update. If anyone passing by, would have notice..

0.0522sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:21 AM