104 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

Investment Empire Remix, Launching soon at USJ 1

cutealex
post Nov 24 2017, 05:24 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

Update : Some positive news received this afternoon, funds are coming and they will concentrate on EC & Remix now wink.gif

This post has been edited by cutealex: Nov 24 2017, 05:25 PM
propertybbb
post Nov 24 2017, 10:01 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Nov 24 2017, 06:24 PM)
Update : Some positive news received this afternoon, funds are coming and they will concentrate on EC & Remix now wink.gif
How about Empire Residence?
John91
post Nov 27 2017, 10:45 AM

1,193 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Nov 24 2017, 06:24 PM)
Please share your info source/ expand.
boyslikeboys
post Jan 25 2018, 09:29 PM

463 posts

Any owner’s group here? Pls pm. Am keen to join to und more about the status!
jorgsacul
post Jan 26 2018, 11:22 AM

1,377 posts

Sad and eye sore at USJ 1
tcken
post Feb 12 2018, 12:17 AM

413 posts

any new updates about this project?
Nickmax
post Mar 2 2018, 09:28 AM

There was a "Notice of Repossession of Land" dated 24 January 20418
Apparently the registered land owner has revoke the developer from the developing the place
Any of you know about this?
What will the Land Owner's next plan?

icemanfx
post Mar 2 2018, 11:22 AM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(Nickmax @ Mar 2 2018, 09:28 AM)
There was a "Notice of Repossession of Land"  dated 24 January 20418
Apparently the registered land owner has revoke the developer from the developing the place
This is likely lead to legal tussle and stall for many years as good as gg to buyers.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Mar 2 2018, 11:27 AM
veger_leong
post Mar 13 2018, 02:57 PM

86 posts

They have not pay for the interest for 4 months I have no choice just make the payment myself and wait for the reimbursement anyone the same here?

On top of that I was asking the person in charge apparent that's true and they are seeking legal advice from lawyer.....
SUSempatTan
post Mar 13 2018, 03:13 PM

1,678 posts

Wah, really gg lor...
Clement1001
post Mar 13 2018, 04:37 PM

914 posts

I wonder why The Duo seems to be affected by Remix. They seems to be totally stopped for few months.
pinkdm
post Mar 26 2018, 10:05 AM

1,039 posts

QUOTE(Clement1001 @ Mar 13 2018, 04:37 PM)
I wonder why The Duo seems to be affected by Remix. They seems to be totally stopped for few months.
Hi, are they removing "items" from the site ! innocent.gif innocent.gif innocent.gif
notice that they covered up the number plate & company name / logo etc innocent.gif innocent.gif innocent.gif

kochin
post Mar 26 2018, 10:35 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(pinkdm @ Mar 26 2018, 10:05 AM)
Hi, are they removing "items" from the site ! innocent.gif  innocent.gif  innocent.gif
notice that they covered up the number plate & company name  / logo etc innocent.gif  innocent.gif  innocent.gif
under seal actually that's totally illegal to remove anything at all from site including machineries and vehicles.

westthen
post Mar 26 2018, 11:44 AM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(pinkdm @ Mar 26 2018, 10:05 AM)
Hi, are they removing "items" from the site ! innocent.gif  innocent.gif  innocent.gif
notice that they covered up the number plate & company name  / logo etc innocent.gif  innocent.gif  innocent.gif
This is a cement pump...the sheet is to prevent the cement to be fall off to everywhere...anyway this is august 2017 picture...

as buyers what protection do we have against this?
Clement1001
post Mar 26 2018, 12:24 PM

914 posts

I still don't understand why The Duo have to halt the construction. The developer is HCK Group (Cash Rich), and Chester Group already sells more than 100++ units. Why fail to continue? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Clement1001: Mar 26 2018, 12:25 PM
westthen
post Mar 26 2018, 12:32 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(Clement1001 @ Mar 26 2018, 12:24 PM)
I still don't understand why The Duo have to halt the construction. The developer is HCK Group (Cash Rich), and Chester Group already sells more than 100++ units. Why fail to continue? hmm.gif
actually yup...i'm also feeling weird...seriously its not moving i see it everyday until sien liow
Andy Lau6235
post Mar 26 2018, 01:10 PM

88 posts

I also don't understand why they stop the construction as there are already 50%.

HCK, that is GRR King.
vinchee1219
post Mar 27 2018, 04:13 PM

490 posts

QUOTE(Andy Lau6235 @ Mar 26 2018, 02:10 PM)
I also don't understand why they stop the construction as there are already 50%.

HCK, that is GRR King.
No eye to see
icemanfx
post Mar 27 2018, 04:30 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(Andy Lau6235 @ Mar 26 2018, 01:10 PM)

HCK, that is GRR King.
Cash rish doesn't mean one need to dump good money after bad.

Basically, the developer has failed to fulfill terms and conditions with the land owner e.g completion date, payment, etc.

Buyers spa is signed with the developer. After the land is repossessed, the owner could engage with another developer to continue as a new project and has no obligation to current buyers.

Suggest buyers to engage lawyers collectively for next course of action. Buyers may not take any action until the developer failed to deliver as stipulated in spa.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Mar 27 2018, 05:05 PM
topearn
post Mar 29 2018, 09:20 AM

3,459 posts

This is an abandon project ? If yes, why is the website still around ? http://empire.newpropertymalaysia.com/

Also what about The Duo ? Also abandon ? http://duo.newpropertymalaysia.com/

104 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:38 PM