> if no declare income tax, what happen?

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 31 2011, 10:20 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

they will come audit you.

not a pleasant experience.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 31 2011, 10:21 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(makky @ Dec 31 2011, 10:14 AM)
Got one noob question here. At my hometown here almost every villager (bumi race) are involve in oil palm plantation and earn min around 10k ++ to 80k++ per month - not every but almost 70 % . And do not declare tax of their income. So will they kena tax or not ( using bumi plantation license ) ? since they buy so many car and house.  hmm.gif  .

QUOTE(Currylaksa @ Dec 31 2011, 10:17 AM)
LHDN won't chase if they are bumi

bumi are tax exempted.

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 31 2011, 10:22 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Dec 31 2011, 08:59 AM)
Why they need to chase? They already partially got the tax liao..only waiting for your fren to declare. once he declare, he will kena penalty for sure I think 15% ontop of the chargeable income. in addition to whatever rate he kena.
penalty for late tax not declared and payable is a whopping extra 45% on top of everything.
i speak from experience.

i'm a poorfag btw.
kena audit bcos 2" jelly i sold 100+ copies of sc2.

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Dec 31 2011, 10:22 AM
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 31 2011, 10:28 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(DayahKuComeL @ Dec 31 2011, 10:25 AM)
than what happen?
they tried to bill me for late taxes not paid inclusive penalty about RM1.3k

then i appeal, submit in receipts etc, purchasing invoices etc.
paid about RM600 in the end to settle the case.

yes, i'm a poorfag, but they still wanna audit me.
i cannot brain.

at least can sleep nicely for a while until they decide to hound me again.
just a matter of time.

if they audited you once. they will do it again.

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 31 2011, 11:03 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(aMer @ Dec 31 2011, 11:02 AM)
Eh how did online earner like you kantoi when them, mang? I always thought you could keep all your pile of moneh online without them even knowing it
some 2" must have reported me.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 31 2011, 11:44 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Currylaksa @ Dec 31 2011, 11:07 AM)
Some dude threatened our family's small business to call his contacts in LHDN if we don't pay him.

We didn't do anything wrong so ignore him, he tipped off LHDN to come and give us problem.

UMNO really really sucks.
that really sucks.

what small biz u guise running btw.

0.0170sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:49 PM