eddy_mun
post Jul 2 2012, 03:59 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(VinluV @ Jul 2 2012, 02:36 PM)
hmm is that so...

Thanks for the feedback.
Hope no more error on loan, 2nd time meeting loan officer.
Ok bro... all the best to u smile.gif...

But i think if u read the Zeva lyt treat, u will faint even more... my friend having so many different reason by the developer n the bank... now which bank offer dibs which not also he not sure dy... hahaha...
eddy_mun
post Jul 2 2012, 05:57 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(charlieboy61 @ Jul 2 2012, 05:27 PM)
If compared to block b Zeva, the price after 5% rebate is about RM380psf and the free air con is not factored in yet. But many buyers now having problem cos loan not yet approved and Trinity wants them to settle the balance of 10% already.
hhhmmm what i felt was the want to catch the buyers before 3 elements is launch... however, after reading the complaint in zeva... no comment... hahaha...
eddy_mun
post Jul 3 2012, 11:57 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(charlieboy61 @ Jul 3 2012, 05:47 PM)
You have to worry about the 14 days to sign snp. A lot of zeva buyers now having headaches cos loan not approved yet but need to pay balance of 10% already. My advice is to make sure with the banks that you will have no problem in getting loan approved first before making the commitment.
Bro nowadays, before u apply for housing loan please cancel all your unused credit card and settled everything in full 1 month b4 applying... cos if not then the Bank Negara System will capture that you have high credit card balances despite paying in full every month...

that wat the mortage consultant told me... nowadays very straight... one time never pay any loan including credit card, application reject... no second chance... unless u can prove u have a lot of FD and money in the bank...
eddy_mun
post Aug 2 2012, 10:43 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(antih2o @ Aug 2 2012, 10:41 AM)
true also... you signed the S&P liao?
which banker you take ar?

now i have HSBC, Hong Leong and OCBC to decide, which one you think better ar?
Wah u guys r all damn lucky wei... last time when i buy soho that time onli got alliance... then later onli maybank comes in sad.gif...

now so many choices...
eddy_mun
post Aug 30 2012, 10:30 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(661188 @ Aug 30 2012, 12:45 AM)
I also feel that Equine will improve after the MEX cut-in is ready but am still not sure about the rental target market. Anyhow I see it a decent place for own stay especially if 3E really can secure a cinema  cool.gif
IMO cinema is a must for 3 elements to differentiate itself from the rest... also can be use as a crow puller...
eddy_mun
post Aug 30 2012, 05:22 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(liam_emmet @ Aug 30 2012, 04:32 PM)
yup yup..agree..hopefully the kidex will be build also...  smile.gif
According to the edge weekly, both the highway has been tender out... onli time when construction will start... like the mex interchange till today the construction like so slow onli... aiii...
eddy_mun
post Sep 14 2012, 03:03 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Sep 14 2012, 02:49 PM)
got potential on that, depends the development at Taman Equine few years later...
If Titijaya able to work out according their plan, then should be no pro in the price appreciation... Depends the market 4 years later..

You bought SOFO or S.Apartment?
Very hard to said la bro... 4 years time who knows what gonna happen man... it all depends on the developer reputation and the plan for the place... if the highways r all ready and connectivity is not longger a problem, of cos it will bloom...

neway, for ppl who invest in property, holding power is the key...
eddy_mun
post Oct 10 2012, 05:06 PM

98 posts

hhhmmm whatever you all said about the developer, they are going for listing on the main board of Bursa Malaysia... and the 3 elements project cannot fail because it is listed as one of the main project mention in their promotion...
eddy_mun
post Oct 10 2012, 06:40 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(liam_emmet @ Oct 10 2012, 06:13 PM)
haha, yeah man..just read that in the star also
ehehe... yup... on the quality issue brather with this kind of pricing, excuse me for a while, got which developer that don't have ppl complaint 1??? unless u go and buy those million million dollar property by sunrise or sp setia also got ppl complaint... its up to the individual luck lo...

n on bfp998839, if u know the developer sucks, what for u go n buy another project by the same developer man??? sweat.gif
eddy_mun
post Oct 12 2012, 02:56 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(SKfolk @ Oct 11 2012, 09:13 PM)
u may worry those long listed company as the bad management failed them. but one company to qualify to be listed, the business turn over must hit minimum requirement set by KLSE.
To qualify for listing you need to meet the minimum criteria setup by the authority... before you go to list you company, of cos need to jaga muka because if not no ppl will subscribe to your shares...

after listing, mismanagement then boh huat lo... then its is up to the shareholder to exit if they feel the company fails them... if not your share will just be burn that all tongue.gif...

since your called yourself donald trump, brather you know donald trump get sue for bankrutcy for how many times dy tongue.gif...

0.0314sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:05 PM