8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

3 Elements SOFO

liam_emmet
post Apr 22 2013, 11:44 AM

1,551 posts

actually...do u guys have any idea on how and when the developer will release the referal buying programme money? i call the SA few times and even ask the developer.. seems like need to fill up form at the very beginning when u buy the unit?

any sifu kindly share experience?
liam_emmet
post Apr 22 2013, 11:47 AM

1,551 posts

liam_emmet
post Apr 22 2013, 11:48 AM

1,551 posts

just some contribution for the 3e buyer.. hope other buyer will do the same if pass by there.

and sorry, thats the only angle i can took. i din go high place to snap picture.
liam_emmet
post Apr 22 2013, 01:30 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(Selectt @ Apr 22 2013, 01:09 PM)
wah, u guys mmg ada bola..  notworthy.gif
haha...apasai pulak?
liam_emmet
post May 13 2013, 07:46 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(shohoku1 @ May 9 2013, 12:32 AM)
hi all, can any1 send me some picture for the showroom? i bought 752spft.but i dunno how big is it...the pictures in internet just shows the general wan...bt i need more details about the house design...appreciate if any1 can share with me. especially the dining room, masterbed room, 2nd room, kitchen and the yard. not many pictures can be find in the internet.
iproperty la.. i think all of it ardy in it..
liam_emmet
post May 14 2013, 01:34 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(shohoku1 @ May 13 2013, 10:51 PM)
i know la...but those are the official picture. i need some pictures from the owners. i believe they have alot more detail picture compare to the official wan.

btw..can any1 let me know how big is the dining room? its not stated in the floor plan, so i calculate according the amount of 2x2 tiles. it has 4 tiles only for 752sqft. (count from the picture) can any1 confirm this?
too bad then..u miss the timing..no more show room ardy. ppl can tell u how big and u can imagine but without u seeing it with ur own eyes i think it is still hard to understand it
liam_emmet
post Jun 16 2013, 09:11 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(jonathandeho @ Jun 16 2013, 12:35 PM)

Will have one new project just behind Giant. 9xxsf @ RM4xxpsf. Most likely will be a No Money Down deal (No promise but that's what I heard). Will be launching soon in two months time. I am collecting buyer now and will send to you all once information is available for market. So far not much information can be given yet but those who interest feel free to drop me an email @ jonathan_ho.prop@yahoo.com.

I do have a few project around and will send you updates if you interest in new project or arrangement of bulk purchase with lower entry price (not all project can do this method).

Anyway, you also welcome to join this facebook group
  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Malaysia-Pro...198121397010557

TQ

Regards
Jonathan

p/s: For property Agent, do drop me email and state as agent as we have commission too for you if you have investor (we are exclusive agent for the project anyway smile.gif )
so any info u can share with us now?
liam_emmet
post Jun 17 2013, 11:24 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(jason_chee @ Jun 17 2013, 10:10 AM)
i saw the marketing in The Curve. at first was looking for the location. then only i realize the location is nearby my cousin's house. i went to that side. hmm... location is not bad cos it's nearby to Cyberjaya & Putrajaya. but whether it will be heavily populated, i'm not too sure. apparently those shoplot behind giant is EMPTY and not much commercial activities. don't know whether it's new or memang no ppl wan. cheers.
so wat is the project and exact location? any details in particular?
liam_emmet
post Jun 20 2013, 04:52 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(jason_chee @ Jun 18 2013, 09:40 AM)
i don't have in depth details on this project. but from the brochure, it's SOFO. underneath the building the Commercial lot. but what i think could be my issue is, the shoplot / commercial behind Giant is empty and not tenanted. i have no idea whether that area is new or memang no ppl wan to operate business there. 1 thing for sure is, the location is good for those working in Cyberjaya / Putrajaya / Kajang / Serdang / Seri Kembangan.
i just receive an sms..not much details given but it matched with what u said... price from 249k only..
liam_emmet
post Jul 26 2013, 02:38 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(chewmeileong @ Jul 26 2013, 12:55 PM)
When I made the booking last weekend, the unit available is the 1000sf one... if u wanna know more, i can ask the SA to call u..
facing what direction is ur unit? west? and how much u buy it ?
liam_emmet
post Jul 26 2013, 04:52 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(chewmeileong @ Jul 26 2013, 04:47 PM)
mine is facing outside, i dun want facing swimming pool one... 901sf.. around RM447K...
still got 5% rebate when u buy it?
liam_emmet
post Jul 26 2013, 05:33 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(chewmeileong @ Jul 26 2013, 06:31 PM)
yes..
if i no mistaken some corner unit face direct east sun.. u better check.. damn panas 1 leh..
liam_emmet
post Jul 26 2013, 08:49 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 26 2013, 03:43 PM)
Launched so long ago, there are still many units left....

Whatis going on here?
stil got unit left i know la but got many units left i duno
liam_emmet
post Jul 26 2013, 09:29 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(chewmeileong @ Jul 26 2013, 10:25 PM)
not many unit left the time i do booking.. ngam ngam got ppl let go.. but i think it's ok la.. mine is at low floor.. shd be not that hot la..
if u wanna know more details or check which unit still available, i ask the SA to contact u lor..
i bought jor lo..wait u meh, though i buy small unit 1 lar
liam_emmet
post Jul 26 2013, 09:30 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(chewmeileong @ Jul 26 2013, 10:25 PM)
not many unit left the time i do booking.. ngam ngam got ppl let go.. but i think it's ok la.. mine is at low floor.. shd be not that hot la..
if u wanna know more details or check which unit still available, i ask the SA to contact u lor..
anyway thanks for asking rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
liam_emmet
post Nov 27 2013, 08:36 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(tonight @ Nov 24 2013, 07:57 PM)
both commercial loan and residential loan are applicable in this project
DIBS until this december only

Jeff
016 883 9099
yaya how about those who ardy bought this early early? dibs still on until vp?
liam_emmet
post Jan 16 2014, 04:06 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(tonight @ Jan 15 2014, 08:58 PM)
show house will be closed this month
come grab this property starting from 249k

Jeff
016 883 9099
where da hell is the showhouse ?
liam_emmet
post Jan 16 2014, 04:06 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(Sikit2JadiBukit @ Jan 15 2014, 11:48 PM)
can, but Loan LTV based on Nett price after rebates
haha, gotcha...
liam_emmet
post Jan 21 2014, 12:11 PM

1,551 posts

hey all previous buyers...wanna check with you about the introductory fees? for those of u who know such fees, mind to share have u guys taken the fees already?
liam_emmet
post Jan 21 2014, 03:28 PM

1,551 posts

anyone manage to get the fees can share?

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0421sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:12 AM