Problem with Panasonic air conditioner

boomber
post Apr 19 2012, 06:13 PM

447 posts

My panasonic eco navi also noisy when it swing, somemore the unit under 1 year... expensive but lousy quality.

My study room using mitsubishi mr. slim, 3 years not a single noise from the air cond. My new house will be 100% mitsubishi.
boomber
post Apr 19 2012, 09:11 PM

447 posts

QUOTE(etsy3699 @ Apr 19 2012, 07:08 PM)
Ya Mitsubishi is good, York is depending on luck, and Panasonic Inverter in my bedroom quite noisy suddenly in the middle of the night! Expensive some more, gas also different than normal gas, need to add RM40-50 for inverter gas. Regret.
Ya, my stupid econavi also will cause noise middle of the night, sound like raining but actually is the plastic and blower sound.
The thing is, panasonic econavi price is more or less similar to Mitsubishi Mr. Slim... I bought it cause I want to try different brand and everyone told me pana is quite good...

True that they can come and service but i dun think everyone so free to keep waiting for their engineer at home, its not once a year....more than that...

Conclusion, if can go for other brand, lol.

0.0138sec    1.13    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:49 AM