125 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners / Fan Thread V18, Mod car not war~!!!

ngjx
post Dec 29 2011, 09:46 PM

282 posts

bt what he did to the 1.8 trim?? as i know 1.8 trim nt like that de....

i feel ok a the centre console with wood trim if no choice...
T630
post Dec 29 2011, 09:48 PM

572 posts

v18 with 14pages, deng... doh.gif
madkawa
post Dec 29 2011, 09:55 PM

OK another Silent Reader here.... Waiting for Delivery of My Inspira 2.0P... SA said should be next week.... I am opting for White..... now not sure...maybe Silver.... Add me to the Sticker List Please thks...
T630
post Dec 29 2011, 09:59 PM

572 posts

btw, i voted for LYNSPIRA004 thumbup.gif
selinix
post Dec 29 2011, 10:00 PM

7,343 posts

Airbag error still there. Just appear as I drove the car to Putrajaya.

Currently seeking some lawyer friend to see if they could help to issue a lawyer letter to Proton. I want to request for a new car replacement.
T630
post Dec 29 2011, 10:02 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Dec 29 2011, 10:00 PM)

Currently seeking some lawyer friend to see if they could help to issue a lawyer letter to Proton. I want to request for a new car replacement.
whack the bugger... after changing the stopper, the kluk kluk sound still there... sweat.gif
qqmeng
post Dec 29 2011, 10:03 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Dec 29 2011, 08:58 PM)
always go cheong ..........
i applied. why?
QUOTE(JackNg1985 @ Dec 29 2011, 08:59 PM)
Me.
I wonder if three will affect the rain sensor... Cos I sapu tht area too
T630
post Dec 29 2011, 10:05 PM

572 posts

eh, if end of the day nobody take no.63, i take too (two)... brows.gif

apart from being cheapskate, kiasu lagi, niabu eh... betul-betul put-key-mug... sweat.gif
Seager
post Dec 29 2011, 10:08 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

Hello! How to pay and collect the sticker? hmm.gif
TSPip_X
post Dec 29 2011, 10:11 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Dec 29 2011, 10:00 PM)

Request! Request! Jgn tak request!
selinix
post Dec 29 2011, 10:15 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Dec 29 2011, 10:11 PM)
Request! Request! Jgn tak request!
Procedure bukan senang.. a lot of hassle to go through.. one last try is go to COE and make a big hoo hah there.
T630
post Dec 29 2011, 10:18 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Dec 29 2011, 10:15 PM)
Procedure bukan senang.. a lot of hassle to go through.. one last try is go to COE and make a big hoo hah there.
save ur breath bro, those 'not my juris-d***-tion' craps will be all over u again... shakehead.gif
aaronchaiz
post Dec 29 2011, 10:18 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Dec 29 2011, 05:28 PM)
Who interested in GB flip key pls list their names tongue.gif  If can get 10 ppl then can hv GB price but need bank in deposit ler.. later like grill GB where aaron got grilled....
no la where got kena grille.. but still got 3 grille in my bonnet.. actually got a lil bit smell.. rclxub.gif
MeToo
post Dec 29 2011, 10:22 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(qqmeng @ Dec 29 2011, 08:57 PM)
guys, anyone here apply rain-x???
No and dont. U will have problem once u stop using it.
aaronchaiz
post Dec 29 2011, 10:23 PM

50 posts

Guys i want advice.. previously i trade in my old car for inspira.. i got my car about a month d...but the cb SA car dealer still havent done the settlement for the old car yet.. how ar?i checked with bank the old car still got outstanding.. the only thing different now is that the old car no more insurance under my name..
qqmeng
post Dec 29 2011, 10:25 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 29 2011, 10:22 PM)
No and dont. U will have problem once u stop using it.
Care to elaborate?
MeToo
post Dec 29 2011, 10:27 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(aaronchaiz @ Dec 29 2011, 10:23 PM)
Guys i want advice.. previously i trade in my old car for inspira.. i got my car about a month d...but the cb SA car dealer still havent done the settlement for the old car yet.. how ar?i checked with bank the old car still got outstanding.. the only thing different now is that the old car no more insurance under my name..
Cause 2nd hand dealer will not settle/xfer name until they find another buyer for your car. If 6 months no buyer 6 months still same issue. You have to make sure they PAY INSTALLMENT every month for u.
Xai-V-iaX
post Dec 29 2011, 10:28 PM

1,516 posts

QUOTE(jnick @ Dec 29 2011, 08:34 PM)
Chill la.... Hahahahah hahahahahha
Laugh from holland
Cooling Down now.... biggrin.gif
aaronchaiz
post Dec 29 2011, 10:29 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 29 2011, 10:27 PM)
Cause 2nd hand dealer will not settle/xfer name until they find another buyer for your car. If 6 months no buyer 6 months still same issue. You have to make sure they PAY INSTALLMENT every month for u.
Like that ar? my outstanding was around 29500 then he took my car for 25k.. i pay the remaining 4.5k to the bank.. so the 25k they should pay for me to settle it completely.. then now how to go about it?
MeToo
post Dec 29 2011, 10:31 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(qqmeng @ Dec 29 2011, 10:25 PM)
Care to elaborate?
Er... once u stop using it.. for the next few weeks your wiper will have judders/stutter as it skips/bounces along your windscreen. I'm using some NextGen Meguire windscreen cleaner/wipe... same like rain x... wihtout the side effects.

Not sure if others have noticed this?

125 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0525sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:27 PM