Coolermaster League V2.0, - Pimp ur CM rig.Make sure u read post 1

akachester
post Jul 4 2007, 11:03 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

I saw them on sale at All IT last weekend. 8cm version for around RM30+ i think. But not sure how good they are though..
akachester
post Sep 9 2007, 03:29 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE(Ryo @ Sep 8 2007, 06:49 PM)
C5 got black color now? nice! last time when i bought only silver and blue. black looks more menacing brows.gif
Yes, there is black color for sale. Its been some time already. Probably a few month since i saw it at LYP..

QUOTE(zzloo @ Sep 8 2007, 11:47 PM)
@Are_keem
aiks... aiya dun care la, coz i onli love GeminII  brows.gif
C5 now got silver, black and red
Dont forget Blue color C5..LOL.. smile.gif

Just wondering guys, what is the difference between the Xcraft 2.5" Enclosure by CM.They have 2 versions, one normal and another LITE version. Is there any specific difference except some difference in their looks?

Does it comes with the pouch as well?

This post has been edited by akachester: Sep 9 2007, 03:32 PM
akachester
post Sep 16 2007, 07:26 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Wanna ask here guys,

By any chance is there any place that sells the Xcraft 2.5" External Enclosure Pouch? I mean, i need the pouch only.Thanks...
akachester
post Oct 8 2007, 10:48 AM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Nice price for the CM690 and the internal seems to be really good. The only down side - Side Panel Window.

Guess you need to send to Uncle for modding to make it into something nicer..Other than that, nice casing with great price. If only it would be aluminum, that would be perfect..LOL..
akachester
post Oct 9 2007, 02:45 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Nice case there Downcast..

Anyway, wondering is the cable management easy on that case? Cause from the look, it really seems to be quite big and easy to manage. Care to take some pictures on other sides as well like top and the side/front panel?

0.0162sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:08 PM