4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Coolermaster League V2.0, - Pimp ur CM rig.Make sure u read post 1

Are_keem
post Jun 4 2007, 12:33 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Jun 3 2007, 10:44 PM)
Well, i use to do that as well last time but to be honest, its not that good. There is still alot of dust trapped in the filters..
yeah, admit it..
luckily there's dust filter, if not.. rclxub.gif
haizz.. dunno what to say

-adios-
Are_keem
post Jun 5 2007, 11:26 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(Discrucio Anima @ Jun 5 2007, 11:00 PM)
Is it like Scythe Kama Bay?
or maybe that CM 3 in 1 device module?

-adios-
Are_keem
post Jun 7 2007, 09:08 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(WebWalker @ Jun 7 2007, 07:26 PM)
Intake fan at the bottom of the casing?

Gosh, it going to suck in all the dust (vacuum cleaner ??).
dont think it is for intake fan.. read this :

The PSU sits down low and on top of a grille - allowing it to draw in air through the bottom of the case. Also unusual is the adjustable fan-intake near the front. This lets you guide the incoming cold air pretty much where you like.
PSU on the bottom..? hurmm.. hmm.gif

-adios-
Are_keem
post Jun 8 2007, 02:19 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(almostthere @ Jun 8 2007, 10:46 AM)
simple reason actually. It's because it's known that cooler air is at the bottom rather then at the top especially in a CPU casing
yeah, and the psu's intake space usually blocked by tower-type HSF like mine..
it does not sucked in cool air but hot air from the HSF doh.gif

-adios-
Are_keem
post Jun 9 2007, 01:03 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(yasmin @ Jun 9 2007, 12:20 PM)
uh...anyone using Praetorian 732? Cool and quiet? Or just go for Centurion 532?
for me, it's ok la..
since it is fully alu + removeable mobo tray..

-adios-
Are_keem
post Jun 11 2007, 10:09 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(zzloo @ Jun 11 2007, 09:47 PM)

My tropical jungle rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

bought wif RM7xx on 12/2006
stacker meh..? brows.gif
hehe.. anyway, what is that bunch white cables?
sorry to say but it looks messy, should manage the cables a bit.

-adios-
Are_keem
post Jun 12 2007, 06:31 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(mfa333 @ Jun 12 2007, 01:36 AM)
Centurion 532 usually comes with trans side panel?
yes, centurion 532 without transperent side panel is an old one..

QUOTE(zzloo @ Jun 12 2007, 03:58 PM)
is a stacker...

those white cables is for power, reset, USB, fireiwire n audio...

gonna work on it, still finding some stuff ^^
ic..
IIANM, the I/O panel is at top right?
try to hide the cables under the mobo..
like what i've done to my centurion..
[but it is still quite messy rclxub.gif ]

-adios-
Are_keem
post Jun 13 2007, 05:58 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(zzloo @ Jun 13 2007, 05:01 PM)
ic...ok i try it now
show us the pictures! icon_idea.gif
Are_keem
post Jun 19 2007, 04:22 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

there are already CM discussion thread over here. just ask there, no need to open a new thread.
Are_keem
post Jun 19 2007, 04:48 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

just ask there la fren.. but IIANM, I haven't see any of forummers here use that casing smile.gif
Are_keem
post Jun 21 2007, 11:01 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

yeah, the air duct need to be removed because it's blocking the HSF.. tuniq tower is just too tall sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Are_keem: Jun 21 2007, 11:02 PM
Are_keem
post Jun 22 2007, 07:48 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(zzloo @ Jun 22 2007, 04:35 PM)
732 got a 22.5 w  while tuniq 15.5 h...

so i think can
you forgot that mobo is not stick to the sidepanel laugh.gif
the distance from right sidepanel to motherboard is roughly 2~3cm and the proc's core distance to the HSF base is around 1cm.
Are_keem
post Jul 2 2007, 04:39 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

this thread seems to turn into stacker kakis thread laugh.gif
sigh, I cant afford it.. sad.gif(
Are_keem
post Jul 3 2007, 09:41 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

new HSF + a lil bit improve cable management. juz post for fun tongue.gif

Are_keem
post Jul 4 2007, 04:33 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(LExus65 @ Jul 4 2007, 08:25 AM)
from ninja to TT.............nice.........sad thing is TT big typhoon dun have bling bling effect..........
got cheap offer so decided to let off that ninja.. mounting it on mobo is quite tricky because socket 775 clips didn't attached to the HSF like ninja... however, I like its fan controller laugh.gif
Are_keem
post Jul 5 2007, 10:05 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(zzloo @ Jul 5 2007, 08:12 PM)
special price ma tongue.gif

got it from distributor 1 la
can get one for me ka? icon_idea.gif
Are_keem
post Jul 6 2007, 08:08 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(zzloo @ Jul 6 2007, 07:19 PM)
can 1 but more ppl order will be better coz the postage....

and 2day sometng stupid happened... after i apply the CM NanoFusion, my proc temp even worst....
aih, directly imported from kilang ka? laugh.gif
IMO there's many better TIM out there such as AS5, Artic MX-1 and zalman STG-1. why did you use that crappy CM TIM
Are_keem
post Jul 6 2007, 09:54 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

add another rm4 can get a good TIM oledi.. huhu..
anyway, can get the fan for us?
Are_keem
post Jul 6 2007, 11:23 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(victorlaw @ Jul 6 2007, 11:19 PM)
Hello, I just got myself a CM Elite 331, i was just wondering, does this casing come with the back plate for the ps2,kboard, usb, serial, bla bla ?

Mine doesnt seem to come with it, just 1 empty lubang there. Does seem rite or normal ah ?
seems abnormal tongue.gif
but I doubt the I/O plate will fit with your mobo.
Are_keem
post Jul 7 2007, 12:04 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

aik, koyak wan? I dont think it's stick to the casing, it can be removed la.. ori casing I/O plate didnt fit most of nowaday's mobo dude.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.1800sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:50 PM