6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Conman: dicksonbell or Ch3ong Ch@n wah, New and old victim please can forward

faidzul
post Jan 20 2012, 10:07 AM

62 posts

i'm sure he'll say he cant make the payment this afternoon coz problem with funder..he'll delay until nite then give super super last chance tomorrow...and this will drag on to another month or so...
faidzul
post Jan 20 2012, 05:03 PM

62 posts

We gave u tons of maximum..how long is this gonna drag?
faidzul
post Jan 20 2012, 10:38 PM

62 posts

For all the drama, u are a hell of a conman..hope justice is served.thanks for making me lose faith in online dealing u son of a d***...since i'm far away in borneo, i leave you in the hands of other victims..u know what to do guys..
faidzul
post Jan 20 2012, 10:52 PM

62 posts

There goes my hard earned money...hope you rot in hell dickson..hope you have the worst CNY ever..
faidzul
post Jan 21 2012, 12:31 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(teckteck @ Jan 21 2012, 12:20 AM)
yup, i think so, when can meet, and where we can meet?victim meet at somewhere ..i am the one.
Really hope i could join,but i'm i sarawak.whatever decision i'll fully support.nail this guy once n for all..
faidzul
post Jan 21 2012, 03:26 PM

62 posts

Enough with faking arrangements, terms and other bullshit..straight forward pay me my rm1100..u arsehole no good mofo..hope somebody beat u up and knock the sense out of u.broken promises after broken promises and still you wan to negotiate terms and make us sign?what kind of bullshit is that?
faidzul
post Jan 21 2012, 06:04 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Jan 21 2012, 05:31 PM)
I will return you month end.
Month end my ass..
faidzul
post Jan 21 2012, 09:06 PM

62 posts

I will report you,d*** son..just u wait..
faidzul
post Jan 23 2012, 02:32 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Jan 22 2012, 11:15 AM)
If those no. still in my hand long time ago I would sell it get cash and refund. Its not mine I just selling on behalf.

Currently I'm selling whatever I have for funding and try to pay as much as I could to victims before it goes really worst...
Another classic reason from u,maderfaker..now u laid the blame on others?
faidzul
post Jan 29 2012, 10:31 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Jan 29 2012, 08:36 AM)
The figure have grown from 14k++ to 30k++ now. Hence I need more time to get money and refund partly evenly to everyone.  If really can't then just let me know what to do? Hope can understand my situation also...

P/S: For non related victims sorry I think you are not helping and keeps on giving negative comment to victims but its ok this is open forum. I only will reply comment on related victims...
You and your f*cking stupid reasons..i lost hope on my hard earned money..you will pay for the things you did to us..understand ur situation huh?who caused the trouble first..? stop pointing fingers to others.PAY UP F*CKER!!
faidzul
post Feb 1 2012, 09:31 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Jan 31 2012, 04:06 PM)
Today 31/1/2012 refund as at 4:05pm

1) teckteck RM200
2) akuadam RM200
3) teroone-Sam RM200
4) Ricky300 RM200
5) ramblie RM200

Pls check and confirm received via PM

TQ
where's my refund u dumb f*ck? don't ever say we brought this down to you..you planted the seeds yourself...
faidzul
post Feb 1 2012, 10:41 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Feb 1 2012, 09:54 AM)
I can't afford that much. Have to wait for your turns to come...
i doubt my turn will ever come...we paid u with no hesitant, now we have to take number just to get our refund..
faidzul
post Feb 2 2012, 11:29 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Feb 2 2012, 07:51 PM)
I will continue pay till full settle. Even its take years but this the only way I could afford and do now...
Yeah rite,like i'm gonna believe u..
faidzul
post Feb 8 2012, 11:32 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Feb 8 2012, 10:28 AM)
I will continued pay as long as I'm survive. Believe or not is up to you sir..
Really? Prove what said first..

Added on February 8, 2012, 10:37 am
Come and kill me then if I don't deserv to live?

I don't owe you a single cents so wtf you bark here for???
so when you gonna pay me? vmad.gif
faidzul
post Feb 14 2012, 06:44 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Feb 14 2012, 01:38 PM)
Few more person will get refund by tmrw night...
Another promise it seems...when will i ever get mine..?
faidzul
post Feb 16 2012, 03:07 PM

62 posts

RM200.00 received via maybank transfer .TS pls update.
faidzul
post Mar 20 2012, 11:46 AM

62 posts

so when the hell is my next refund?next year??
faidzul
post Apr 3 2012, 09:26 AM

62 posts

am waiting for my refund... mad.gif
faidzul
post Apr 16 2012, 01:38 PM

62 posts

now let's roll the wheel of fortune and see who are the five lucky ones this month...pay up la oi! i need my money back! vmad.gif
faidzul
post Apr 20 2012, 08:26 PM

62 posts

Again n again delay..till the end of the world i dun think u can repay all of us...cut the crap n pay up!!

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0377sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:20 AM