post Jan 5 2012, 11:40 PM

61 posts

ok update snoopy5 refund to page #1

haniez
post Jan 15 2012, 08:07 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Jan 15 2012, 01:41 AM)
Yes I'm waiting patiently just like what you all did.

Ty.
dunt talk about patient when you are the one who keep everyone waiting.
at these moment your patient is worthless for us.
what we need is your effort to keep your promise.
we gave you almost 1 month time,n i expect you do have a backup plan
if your funder failed you or what.
not another lame excuse.
haniez
post Jan 15 2012, 02:51 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(siemens6688 @ Jan 10 2012, 10:24 PM)
on the side notes thanks for your advice.we welcome any positive comment and contribution.
i keep silence all this while because i dont want the refunding for iphone get messed up with others matters.
but today is difference story, if he doesnt delivered his promise then we are entitled to take own action.
first of course by digging his personal information.i am sure by exposing his identity,we can attract more victims come forward be it as iphone case or his previous case.
and by chance your comment is really appreciated caused it shown us what we can do with all the information.

haniez
post Jan 15 2012, 09:57 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Jan 15 2012, 06:58 PM)
what an arrogant and stupid comment from u.are your sure you want to be lock up.
stop being selfish, in case your memory faded, let me reminds you,
unlike your previous case you are not getting lock up alone this time, you are dragging a person called CHUA WUAN LING too or your so
called ex gf since her account is the one who receiving all the money.
are you sure she or her family gonna let you go away like that after this,dun forget you have many others victims too,
if person close to you also turn on your back,i dunt think you can escape easily after this.

so think again, before thing get more worst and many more people turn against you,
you better refund all the money or provide a solid proof you deserved until 18th to refund all.
haniez
post Jan 18 2012, 09:06 PM

61 posts

we demand action first then only talk.
instead of every time u changing the date last minute, why not you get the money first then only u set the final date.
if u keep going like this, its looks like you are only playing a fool game around with the same trick.
n from your reply, seems like u enjoying it.

haniez
post Jan 19 2012, 04:36 AM

61 posts

as usual you get your one day eventhough you doesnt deserved it.

haniez
post Jan 20 2012, 10:18 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Jan 20 2012, 09:50 PM)
IPK KL tomorrow morning anytime you all wish.
still got mood to fooling around?who gonna believe you will turn up tomorrow even if we wait for you.

to all the victim, refunded or not,
whats are you waiting for guys.why not we discuss somewhere what to do with him,

haniez
post Jan 20 2012, 10:37 PM

61 posts

why need to borrow from someone.where the money we bank in to u go?
since u already admit there are no money to begin with, why not made a full confession here.
why u took the money and what your real story are.
atleast we got to know the true story.
and if u are lucky, u still got a chance to spend your cny at home.
haniez
post Jan 21 2012, 07:53 AM

61 posts

we all know the truth already.why wait.
to all the victim if u serious wanna made this guy paid, we must discuss something,
cannot rely on other to lock him up or for him to turn himself down.
let think what option we have first.any idea.

to outsider also is welcome to help.
haniez
post Jan 21 2012, 10:32 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(stevanistelrooy @ Jan 21 2012, 08:58 AM)
agreed with you.
he keep replying here, that's why some of the victims think he will deliver his promises.

QUOTE(mupak @ Jan 21 2012, 09:50 AM)
no need to wait anymore, bring a long your proof to your nearest police station and made individual report against him.

i guest i will change the title from now on.is no longer about iphone4s and dicksonbell.
it is about conmen cheong chan wah

haniez
post Jan 21 2012, 10:46 AM

61 posts

he is also known as alex zhang among his close friend.
you can view his profile here http://www.facebook.com/alexis.zhang

doesnt look like a poor man with not enough money.
he definitely has money, just that he doesn't want to return the money only.
what a scum.

This post has been edited by haniez: Jan 21 2012, 10:49 AM
haniez
post Jan 21 2012, 11:04 AM

61 posts

her gf.
he used Chua Wan Ling account to received all the victim money.
and as claim by him they already break up.
but who gonna believe him after all the liar, i guess that they are still together and accomplished.
so i always think that Chua Wan Ling is the key to caught this Cheong Chan Wah.
until it is proven otherwise, Chua Wan Ling must be dragged together with these matter.
even if she is innocent we can ask her to cooperate with us in this case.

This post has been edited by haniez: Jan 21 2012, 11:07 AM
haniez
post Jan 21 2012, 11:46 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Jan 21 2012, 11:31 AM)
empty promise in not kind of reply that is expecting from the victim.
it like u are trying to buy time only even if you are honest.
almost 1 month given to you.where's your friend.
cannot be all this while u expecting toto jackpot or damacai to be hit.

u want to negotiate installment and interest, you better come with proper plan and clear info such
as
1. How much the interest
2. How long the tenure/payment date

for each victim, maybe you can do like this

1) kelvinlee1987-500
interest = 10%
tenure = 1 month
payment date : 28/02/2012

but that all provides if all the victim agreed with your term lah.
n of course these time we need black and white, and face to face meet up with the victims.
I have no problem to compile or track the list if everyone agreed.

haniez
post Jan 21 2012, 12:04 PM

61 posts

i guess i will start the new dispute list all over again
to all the victim who want to claim money from him can provide me with these standard format
so that easy for me to keep track

Name:
Transfer Amount :
Transaction date:
Transaction time:
Ordered Item :
Amount to be claimed:

haniez
post Jan 21 2012, 12:38 PM

61 posts

legal action still need to taken against you for your con act.
refunding is your must do responsibility ,
is installment with interest is the only way for you to return the money, then i guess we got no choice but to accept it.

wait for all the victim to reply first, then we come with the list and nego the schedule.

haniez
post May 25 2012, 01:31 PM

61 posts

May i know how many person still waiting for refunds?

haniez
post May 25 2012, 09:48 PM

61 posts

okay i will update it to post #1 later.but i did warn u before the longer you drag this it only become worsen.
now more and more people come out to
meanwhile i will temporary take out some of your info.but i am not doing this because you ask me to do so,
i just giving others chance to received part of their money as your promised.

Added on May 25, 2012, 10:12 pm
QUOTE(lhongwuh @ May 15 2012, 06:51 PM)
Mine still RM1800 to go.
hi lhiongwuh,u still havent recived yours full refunds yet?

QUOTE(kcgboyz @ May 23 2012, 04:50 PM)
dicksonbell..u are cheong chan wah isit?  blush.gif
yes he is the one and only and will always be cheong chan wah,
what your story then bro.

QUOTE(Seoliem @ May 25 2012, 12:05 AM)
u guys need to charge interest for the late payment
you expect that going to happen from him
how lucky he is, most of the victim just expect him to return back the money

This post has been edited by haniez: May 25 2012, 10:25 PM
haniez
post Jun 30 2012, 11:45 AM

61 posts

any updates as today?
Have anyone received the refunds

haniez
post Oct 31 2012, 10:11 PM

61 posts

Guys ,the dude is already start paying back the victim consistently over this past 10month, so i hope you all also stop making fun of him.yeah maybe u think,he deserved it but at least he has try to fixed it and not run away from his responsibility.as per his concern that he might lose his job and this will caused him unable to paid back and thus reducing the victim chance to get back the money.
So please be a good citizen by indirectly helping the victim and stop making fun of it. Even a criminal is given a chance to repent themselves so that they contribute back to society. So please cooperate.

To dickson,
If you want to live a peaceful and privacy life, please find a way to repay back all the money immediately.no one going to disturb u if u didnt mess up with them on the first place.
haniez
post Jan 18 2013, 08:13 PM

61 posts

Cheong Chan Wah, I hope you can keep your consistent payment every month as promised.
How is the december payment?I been patient enough and be tolerate with you all this while.
But if you keep delaying them then i have no other choice by exposing you again.
Please show us the january refund list.I want to ensure they all receives the money as promised.
To be fair to every one, in future please update us the repayment list every time you make refund.

This post has been edited by haniez: Jan 18 2013, 08:16 PM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0500sec    0.31    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:52 PM