> Conman: dicksonbell or Ch3ong Ch@n wah, New and old victim please can forward

jimmy1977
post Nov 12 2012, 01:53 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(T-nes @ Nov 9 2012, 03:57 PM)
How many excuses u wanna give...

Added on November 12, 2012, 11:41 amToday already Monday .. But I haven't c any update yet ..
Chong chan wah will bank in at night , coz alway bank in at night , just wait it
jimmy1977
post Nov 16 2012, 07:02 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Sep 23 2012, 11:21 AM)
Refund list for coming 3 month....

3rd-5th Dec (For Nov refund)

1. ramblie
2. lhongwuh  
3. Arimii
4. Ricky300
5. Jimmy1977
6. Kelvinlee1987

Ty...
So next month is for me , this is my balance detail ya !

Receive the Rm200 for cheong chan wah refund on ( 04-09-2012 ) so total Rm3180 - Rm200 ( 04-09-2012 8:20pm ) = total balance Rm2980, so waiting ur next month refund , tq . smile.gif
jimmy1977
post Nov 16 2012, 10:15 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Nov 16 2012, 12:06 PM)
Just re-confirm my transfer with Public Bank everything is fine... Its will take exactly 3 working days to be into all victim Maybank account so the fund will be either in tomorrow or latest by Monday morning. I know some of you might think I'm fooling and buying time. I didn't do that anymore as I telling very frankly now, when I don't have the money I will tell truth. When I have done with interbank transfer I mean it. Please have faith on me through out this process and I do apologies for this month refund was delay so long... I have no intention just trying my best to get it done ASAP...

Ty.

Added on November 16, 2012, 12:07 pm
Yes noted Jimmy. Thanks for giving a chance to repay as well as your patience on it. It will take sometime to settle though...
U r welcome , just wan take back my blood money is be ok smile.gif
jimmy1977
post Nov 28 2012, 11:04 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Nov 27 2012, 01:22 PM)
Please check again... It's had been deposited last night as promised...

Ty.
Me is next month , don't forget ya!
jimmy1977
post Dec 8 2012, 05:06 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(ramblie @ Dec 8 2012, 12:00 PM)
Waiting for my refund for this month.
Same smile.gif
jimmy1977
post Dec 15 2012, 11:54 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

Today is 15th Dec , so how chong chan wah ??
jimmy1977
post Dec 17 2012, 10:04 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 17 2012, 10:03 AM)
Refund will be ready by tomorrow 18th or latest 19it at 10pm... Ty
Pls not delay more......
jimmy1977
post Dec 19 2012, 09:40 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 19 2012, 10:00 AM)
Kindly take note please. Just got my pay cheque today and have bank it in for clearance. I just change new job this is first month getting pay. I thought it was cash payment that's why promised to refund today or tomorrow. Have no intention to break promise nor delay further... Pls give me last 3 working days to clear my money before I can do this December refund... Final one and CONFIRM... Ty.
Still need 3 days ? U already delay d , u say u not delay more ????

This post has been edited by jimmy1977: Dec 21 2012, 12:25 AM
jimmy1977
post Dec 21 2012, 12:30 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 19 2012, 10:00 AM)
Kindly take note please. Just got my pay cheque today and have bank it in for clearance. I just change new job this is first month getting pay. I thought it was cash payment that's why promised to refund today or tomorrow. Have no intention to break promise nor delay further... Pls give me last 3 working days to clear my money before I can do this December refund... Final one and CONFIRM... Ty.
You lie the people money, sooner or later you also need give back people money, you promised date, but why u are not allowed done it ? Sooner or later, you have to also pay the money, and some people are hard-earned money, you can get back to you saying one thing, and secondly, you can get your reputation back! Pls promise must done it , last time u say pay at first of the month 3-5th , after 17-19th ! Now delay 3 more days ( end of the month ) , u wan me edit ur thing , I can done it for u , hope u promise the date u also done it for us .
jimmy1977
post Dec 21 2012, 01:05 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 21 2012, 01:02 AM)
The delay is not I wanted to... I already explained. All Im going to say is I will pay everyone what I owe. Will  bank in this coming Monday 24/12/2012  @ 10pm... I know everyone is not happy but its the prob and fact.. Is my wrong delay and delay again.. Im sorry for that...
Ok, hope Monday can see ur promise r done it , coz not we no believe u, coz u also know u delay many time , so pls understand , u wan we edit what , we also can done it for u, 24th is u delay total days is 5 days d, not 3 days , tq

This post has been edited by jimmy1977: Dec 21 2012, 01:09 AM
jimmy1977
post Dec 24 2012, 09:22 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 24 2012, 08:18 PM)
Just use my friend smartphone to TT RM200 from my Public Bank to each victim Maybank... I have to work overtime today till tmrw noon and I cant give further excuse to delay so I got no choice except TT... Believe or not it will prove in your acct soon. Kindly allowed some time for the TT to be in your acct...

1. ramblie
2. lhongwuh  
3. Arimii
4. Ricky300
5. Jimmy1977
6. Kelvinlee1987

Ty.
Lol.... U use public bank for transfer ? We still need wait other 3 days ? Why u no wan early for transfer to us first ? Bro , if still wait other 3 days already 28th dec , is END OF THE MONTH d ! First of the month to mid of the month , now mid of the month to end of the month ? So pls thinking it do u got over ur promise ?? Bro , this is our money , not ur money , pls understand ! So r u confirm to transfer ?? Later say like last month transfer is fail need wait next month ? We wan use the money already , hope u can understand ok ? U wan me edit ur problem , I doing to u , now u delay and delay my money ? So how we can promise ur thing ? If 28th dec I no have receive your money , I will post again ur topic , and I will post your picture and story to the Facebook , so Facebook is all world people can see it , if your boss or ur friend see it , I can't help u ok ? I need at 28th dec must receive money at my account , coz u r already very over ur promise .

This post has been edited by jimmy1977: Dec 24 2012, 09:31 PM
jimmy1977
post Dec 26 2012, 12:45 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(Ricky300 @ Dec 25 2012, 09:44 PM)
I agreed with you.

By end of this month if I couldn't see any money transfer into my account, I will share ur photos via Facebook.

Let you feel the power of FACEBOOK!!!
Ya ! Post at Facebook him picture , I 100% can sure , he boss and friend must know him story case , coz now day Facebook all friend also got it , and got any news , very fast people can know it .

QUOTE(mashi83 @ Dec 25 2012, 10:23 PM)
Erm, just a small suggestion,
Have you guys try to make  a complaint to MCA or political party?
Maybe they will help?
Also can planing too , tqvm for info
jimmy1977
post Dec 26 2012, 09:01 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(svage98 @ Dec 26 2012, 08:39 AM)
So...anybody receive their promised funds already? hmm.gif
Still not yet receive money until today , so he say use public bank for transfer to Maybank , need 3 days working time , we let him until 28th dec is over 3 days working , hope he not lie us again, if lie us , pls all member share him picture and story to ur Facebook , let all ur friend share out .

Added on December 26, 2012, 1:56 pm
QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 24 2012, 08:18 PM)
Just use my friend smartphone to TT RM200 from my Public Bank to each victim Maybank... I have to work overtime today till tmrw noon and I cant give further excuse to delay so I got no choice except TT... Believe or not it will prove in your acct soon. Kindly allowed some time for the TT to be in your acct...

1. ramblie
2. lhongwuh  
3. Arimii
4. Ricky300
5. Jimmy1977
6. Kelvinlee1987

Ty.
I today on9 check my bank Acc, no see any bank for transfer list yet , if u got transfer , today can see it money from other transfer bank to my bank Acc, so mean u still not yet transfer, pls post detail to show out ur transfer list to us see .

This post has been edited by jimmy1977: Dec 26 2012, 02:10 PM
jimmy1977
post Dec 26 2012, 03:00 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 26 2012, 02:14 PM)
I swear to GOD I've done the transfer with my friend phone while working that day to transfer one by one and wait for PAC number from Public Bank... My money just clear that night and I can't go out so I do online transfer. If I ask for another day for refund that night sure havoc again...

You will see the money soon debited to respective account. If you really can't and insist of doing your way then I got nothing to say. If destroying me now makes you feel better then I can confirm it will effect all future refund forever not only to you as well to all other victim. Then I have nothing to say just have to accept it... I'm trying to do my best and not trying to lie...

I have to continue working now for money. Decision is on your hand... I'm sorry again for the long delay on refund for this month. I really have no other choice if yes I would choose settle earlier... But the fact is I can't and I'm telling from A-Z. Just hope can understand my situation more...

Ty.
Ok I see this 2 days

QUOTE(jie88 @ Dec 26 2012, 02:43 PM)
bro u said 28th right ? now only 26th . just wait for a couple of days , if you really wish to post anything against him til then also still not late right ..
Cheong chan wah say is 3 days working days , so mean is until 28th dec , so today is 26th dec , I check my bank still not yet transfer list , if got any from other bank transfer , on9 sure can see the detail , coz cheong chan wah is delay and delay , so why wan see detail, now Chong chan wah say he confirm transfer , so wait this 2 days see it , so understand bro ?

This post has been edited by jimmy1977: Dec 26 2012, 03:03 PM
jimmy1977
post Dec 26 2012, 09:25 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(irise.ufall @ Dec 26 2012, 08:57 PM)
if i m not mistaken, interbank transfer doesnt need to wait for 3 working days now.

It takes me only 1 day to transfer from my maybank to my fren's public bank...
Ya I agree bro say it, but chong chan wah say need 3 days working days , so we let him 3 days , see if not receive money , him got any story again .
jimmy1977
post Dec 27 2012, 09:43 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(irise.ufall @ Dec 27 2012, 09:33 AM)
Ya i understand (no choice but to listen to bullsxxx).

Mayb all the victims can pm him ur public bank account number so that next time u guys no need to wait for 3 days lor...  tongue.gif
No have public bank happy.gif
jimmy1977
post Dec 27 2012, 06:16 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

Receive rm200 just now 9:37pm

Just Receive the Rm200 for cheong chan wah refund ,
so total
Rm3180 -
-Rm200 ( 04-09-2012 8:20pm )
-Rm200 ( 27-12-2012 9:37pm )
= total balance still got Rm2780,
so still wait ur next month refund , tq for ur done 2nd time payment.

This post has been edited by jimmy1977: Dec 27 2012, 11:13 PM
jimmy1977
post Dec 27 2012, 10:40 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 27 2012, 10:36 PM)
Believe or not is up to you... If you keep on thinking negative and wanted to manipulate others with your thinking that's your prob... I rather pay to those who really ask the proper manner way. There are lots of victim who can understand situation and discuss properly on refund process... I've been paying since last year December till now never fail every month no matter what situations I faced. I only delay in date of refund due to unforseen circumstance and I delay it but not matter how that particular month victim definitely will get their respective refund in their account... So what you want me to do to satisfied you??? You tell me??? Go to jail??? Jobless and can't repay??? Is this you want???
If u us , the guy alway delay and delay how u thinking ? From first the month to mid of the month , after mid of the month to end of the month ? Now we receive ur money , we all is ok , we no wan doing what hero, we just wan u promise must done it , 1 time delay is ok , but delay many time , pls understand it , this month is settle , now wait next payment it , tq
jimmy1977
post Dec 27 2012, 10:49 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 27 2012, 10:43 PM)
Now I still can work and pay till one day I cannot I will tell you all... No more delay no more promise after that then everyone is happy...
U also know before u promise me 4th sep , u done it , I also is ok , also support u , but this time u delay and delay , so why we all angry can say it , so pls understand , u ok , we ok , u not ok, we also not ok, coz this is our money , not we borrow to u , ok ? Tq
jimmy1977
post Dec 28 2012, 10:10 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(Ricky300 @ Dec 28 2012, 08:46 AM)
To me very simple, you cheated my money and I expect you to refund to me asap.

Since you have been keep on delaying the refund process, aren't it normal for victim to raise up their tone?

Put yourself in our shoes, will you do the same?

Imagine that I'm the one who cheated you the money then now I'm telling you that I gonna refund you but the progress keep on delaying...Will you angry? You tell me!!!
Yup, I agree u say ricky300, my meaning also same u say , cheong chan wah, if u r victim , I alway delay and delay ur money , so how u thinking ? R u angry ? This is money for our Hard-earned money !

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0585sec    1.06    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:51 PM