55 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Youbeli.com PC Games Sept updates!, Mists of Pandaria! PreOrder Available!

prelude23
post Apr 20 2007, 09:28 PM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

any info when the game will be available?
sp@wn
post Apr 20 2007, 09:40 PM

106 posts

here is a customer thats losing his patience

World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade Collector's Edition - is still not delivered to my hands

and its going to be may soon

i'd understand your situation - but making calls down to the HQ for N times and still no word of my goods is certainly not what i imagined when i pre-ordered and pre-paid for my copy of the game
prelude23
post Apr 22 2007, 07:10 PM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

yeah me too... how long have you wait? i've wait about 1 weeks... pcgame.com.my did send a mail to my email saying that my game have been delivered but till now, i have seen my game which is Battlefield2142. Hope you guys can sort things up...
sp@wn
post Apr 25 2007, 08:15 PM

106 posts

one week? lucky you

i waited since january - and i'd already paid in full the moment i made my pre-order

so yeah - when my 'not so buddy' friends already hit 70 while i'm still stuck at 60, i am blardy pissed

esp when they keep laughing at me - i swear, i should have beat the hell outta them back when i'm Grand Marshal at 60
ooi33
post Apr 26 2007, 01:40 PM

80 posts

guys i m sorry, the game you guys mention juz nw, the supplier still dun hav the stock... trying the best to get the game a.s.a.p. spawn, mayb u wan change to normal edition?
sp@wn
post Apr 27 2007, 12:59 PM

106 posts

dear ooi - if i want the 'normal' edition, i would have long got it, dont i

just hush your supplier for our stock, really
ooi33
post Apr 27 2007, 05:56 PM

80 posts

coming soon, i understand u guys feeling as i m a gamer myself too.. trying my best to get the stock.. thx for u guys support for pcgame!

Added on May 9, 2007, 9:59 amLord Of The Rings Online: Shadow of Angmar is here~~~~~~

http://www.pcgame.com.my/product_info.php?products_id=1376

This post has been edited by ooi33: May 9 2007, 10:00 AM
popopi
post May 16 2007, 04:27 PM

1,197 posts

Cs source + online got? pm me please.

wanna shoot them down... haha

also warcraft 3 battle chest. thanks biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by popopi: May 16 2007, 04:28 PM
ooi33
post May 16 2007, 05:07 PM

80 posts

Got... kindly place your order on our website.. thx

here you go
http://www.pcgame.com.my/product_info.php?products_id=1293

http://www.pcgame.com.my/product_info.php?products_id=419
zzero
post May 17 2007, 09:08 AM

Wanted Dead or Alive
573 posts

pcgame.com.my office in chi liung is it a showroom? can i walk in and buy? if so.. will i get the rewards points?
i always pass by the street, but i never see any shop name with pcgame.com.my? is it with a different name?
ooi33
post May 18 2007, 09:18 AM

80 posts

yes, our office is in chi liung, juz upstair of the SAN education, and yes u can walk in and buy, but its better for you to order online 1st and arrange your time with us to make sure the game is there. hope this help, cheer smile.gif
Cloudx
post May 18 2007, 09:20 AM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,521 posts

When is WoW:TBC gonna b in stock?
zzero
post May 18 2007, 11:17 AM

Wanted Dead or Alive
573 posts

QUOTE(ooi33 @ May 18 2007, 09:18 AM)
yes, our office is in chi liung, juz upstair of the SAN education, and yes u can walk in and buy, but its better for you to order online 1st and arrange your time with us to make sure the game is there. hope this help, cheer smile.gif
thnx.. notworthy.gif
is WoW (us version) in stock?
ooi33
post May 18 2007, 05:33 PM

80 posts

WoW: US still in stock... WoW:TBC expected to arrive around next week~~~
zzero
post May 18 2007, 05:44 PM

Wanted Dead or Alive
573 posts

can i order now and go over ur office 2moro to pick up and pay..? tongue.gif

Added on May 19, 2007, 2:40 pmgot my WoW... not sure who serve me when im there.. but thanks anyway... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by zzero: May 19 2007, 02:40 PM
laksamana
post May 23 2007, 02:39 PM

1,356 posts

I regularly check to see what games are available on pcgame.com.my. but many titles are listed as "Back order" and they have been like that for the last several weeks!

Is there something I don't know about?
sp@wn
post May 24 2007, 12:58 AM

106 posts

QUOTE(ooi33 @ May 18 2007, 05:33 PM)
WoW: US still in stock... WoW:TBC expected to arrive around next week~~~
what about my 'collector's edition' of TBC?
ooi33
post May 24 2007, 01:10 PM

80 posts

Dear Laksamana, Back Order mean the game out of stock... but don't worry about it, normally it take around 1~2 weeks time to get the stock if you order it.

Dear Sp@wn, sorry lah bro.... I m still doing my best here. I will let all you guys knw when WoW:TBC and the CE come.
laksamana
post May 24 2007, 03:21 PM

1,356 posts

QUOTE(ooi33 @ May 24 2007, 01:10 PM)
Dear Laksamana, Back Order mean the game out of stock... but don't worry about it, normally it take around 1~2 weeks time to get the stock if you order it.
Ok. That's good to know. Thanks.
Odinn
post May 24 2007, 03:58 PM

Say what?!?&!%@
1,167 posts

Hi PcGame,

Would like to know how soon till you have City of Heroes available? Thanx smile.gif

55 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0203sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:36 AM