7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners / Fan Thread V17, Mod car not war~!!!

Poadster
post Dec 23 2011, 02:11 AM

inspiRED: Fast and Furious
647 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 22 2011, 10:35 PM)
Eh... i just bought an Evo X spoiler... now need to get it painted.. just give the shop the colour code can already right? THey dont need to actually see my car
Eh... Someone said this car NOT to make as racer type car, so why wanna add spoiler....????

Ask the workshop, have u sprayed Inspira red before... and make sure they have.... Coz even with color code, it will still not be totally same as ori (some even uses lesser glitter in their mix)....!!!! Moreover u r spraying on ABS or fibre (gasps), then the color will surely turn out a little diff (as compared to spraying on metal....

Added on December 23, 2011, 2:13 am
QUOTE(turbocharged @ Dec 22 2011, 10:44 PM)
got car 2 days already add spoiler biggrin.gif

rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Better than someone NO CAR oredi have flip key, tweeter AND K&N......

CHAbutzzz....!!!!

This post has been edited by Poadster: Dec 23 2011, 02:13 AM
Poadster
post Dec 25 2011, 03:04 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(aaronchaiz @ Dec 25 2011, 02:42 PM)
Exter the grille as showed in ur picture with the red arrow is follow the car color rite? then wont it be weird ar once we install? i mean like the fence everything is black but the middle part is not..
That part follow ur car body color, it's to secure the logo and chrome wing..... So if ur body color is not black, u need tp paint it black to match the chicken coop net (if u paint that black too...

Added on December 25, 2011, 3:10 pmInspira crashes, trapped driver burnt to death.

Raub, 24th Dec 2011: Inspira loses control, crashes into City. Inspira driver trapped, burnt to death while 11 month old baby in the back of City died of injuries...

Drive safe guys.....!!!!

This post has been edited by Poadster: Dec 25 2011, 03:16 PM
Poadster
post Dec 25 2011, 03:19 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(kychong @ Dec 25 2011, 03:15 PM)
Sigh! Another accident. Honestly, inspira is really a fast car.

Drive safe...!!!
Fast car is not the problem, poor driver skills is.

Many ppl want powerful car but lack the proper skills to handle it, thus u see so many such accident cases.

This case is more sad as the baby is dead from the accident too, so pls drive carefully.... Esp now is rainy and holiday season....
Poadster
post Dec 25 2011, 03:22 PM

647 posts

Worse is the driver is so badly burnt that the identity can't be identified..... Sad for the family....

Hope it's not anyone we know here......
Poadster
post Dec 26 2011, 10:39 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(qqmeng @ Dec 26 2011, 09:43 AM)
on Xmas eve, I past few roadblocks.... not a sweat... mata wished me merry sexmas some more, with no dried meat issued. Kelvin 4300k I m using.
Police blocks no problem mostly.....

JPJ blocks are the ones, as they can kacau you if they want.... irregardless of 4300K or 6000K.... adding aftermarket HID is so far illegal..... and as JPJ rules and law is vague at best, JPJ officers can use this to their advantage for drinks....!!!
Poadster
post Dec 26 2011, 10:45 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(miuk @ Dec 26 2011, 02:53 PM)
Its a snap on mirror from Broadway. Poadster and I using it, except since he's the hsk, his mirror is much longer than mine.
Broadway is a lil expensive, but the mirror and reflection quality is very good....

HSK™ wants everything bigger naked and longer.... brows.gif brows.gif
Poadster
post Dec 26 2011, 10:47 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Dec 26 2011, 05:01 PM)
when running out of ideas to mod, mod rear view mirror lo.

try to look for ralliart one  rclxm9.gif
I would rather mod the Exora Bold ones, with LCD and AV input (me use for rear cam, qqmeng use for hamdai).... exactly like Forte and could possibly fit our car..... anyone can enquire the price from Proton...???
Poadster
post Dec 26 2011, 10:51 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(ngjx @ Dec 26 2011, 05:53 PM)
Very short distance only wor that speed...
The optimum speed in highway was 80-85, and very light on pedal to milk CVT to that speed.... and lift off pedal whenever slope to let car roll down.... ALL THE WAY (trunk road or highway).... the ECO challengers was even overtaken by kapchais and kena laughed at by those rempits....

Question is, can you drive like that???
Poadster
post Dec 26 2011, 10:59 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(JXplod @ Dec 26 2011, 07:36 PM)
ah just back from alor star to kl~SO FREAKINGGGGGG JAM!!! btw saw 1 inspira white color not sure is our foum people bo.. WVK 2168... since got some1 from here going to peneng.. during xmas time 24th saturday..

and before i head to peneng, got 1 black inspira WVC 8587, play zig zag zoo with me at federal highway when i heading to kelana jaya lol on 24th any1 from here bo hahaha
Yesterday i tionged and smoked so many cars.... most memorable was one Evo X.... complete with red mitsu emblem (front and back), twin twin pipes, evo back diffuser and evo front..... tionged him until he moved away..... he had 2 ppl in car, while i had 5 adults..... but donno if its a real evo or not.....

Also, witness a so high mat rempit slipped and fell right in front of me while his gang just rode on.... he fell in the middle lane while his bike goes on to crash the middle divider..... I had to slow down, pass him and swerve to the middle lane to avoid the bike, which broke into pieces.... stupid farker prolly caused a huge jam as he was lying in the middle lane and his bike is in the fast lane....

Hope he dies....!!!
Poadster
post Dec 26 2011, 11:04 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(qqmeng @ Dec 26 2011, 09:43 PM)
what is that???

the crowd goes loud "foooolllldddeerrrabblleee mmiiirrroooowwww"

yep....!! u guys got it rite!!
Its not new news la.... us old farks oredi been there and done that.... oredi past that phase.....

Most of us have decided against the window..... once a mat rempit comes and swoosh your mirror in traffic, you will cry to buy another set for one piece replacement....

How much?? RM1000++ with switch??? And you need to paint the mirror cover too..... more $$$

Added on December 26, 2011, 11:06 pm
QUOTE(qqmeng @ Dec 26 2011, 10:07 PM)
as i said...mm lan ***...

never hx sex with clothing on... only half the stimness....

mau change... change100% to fake inspira... and join those fake inspira club... smoke them then later tell them i m actually a inspira!!! !!!!!

muahahaha muahahaha
Then u better change those windows to Mitsu too..... and you shld join the other 3 diamond forum....

pls dont come in this cheapskate owners forum too.... whistling.gif whistling.gif

Added on December 26, 2011, 11:10 pm
QUOTE(qqmeng @ Dec 26 2011, 10:42 PM)
they cant hv double standards.

if we can hv HID.... no other can can... be it BMW, MERZ or pelan ciao ... lots of high end car hv this, so its not fair to only get us while they can fark free...!

i guess thts the reason till now they still dont farkind giving us the farking dried meat....

i might be wrong tho
Harlow.... those cars comes factory fitted HID, not aftermarket installed like us..... thats y JPJ will ask you to open your bonnet and hunt for the HID ballast..... all factory fitted units are nicely fitted while aftermarket are simply stuck here or there.....

Added on December 26, 2011, 11:12 pm
QUOTE(qqmeng @ Dec 26 2011, 10:51 PM)
he is the reechest among us all la....
But i dont have iPhone 4, iPad 2 AND S2..... me using 3GS only.....

So by this yardstick, you are WAY more reeeccchhhhh, no???

Added on December 26, 2011, 11:14 pm
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 26 2011, 11:00 PM)
Fixed
Me no need JAV input to such small screen la....

Me prefer to the big LED screen.... icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Poadster: Dec 26 2011, 11:14 PM
Poadster
post Dec 26 2011, 11:21 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(ngjx @ Dec 26 2011, 11:15 PM)
iPhone 5 pawns ALLLLL..... ( dont WOI again ar i warn u.....)

chabutzz.z.z........
CIPEK....!!!

Added on December 26, 2011, 11:23 pm
QUOTE(Exter075 @ Dec 26 2011, 11:20 PM)
I brought new Net again cause last Chicks net I have cut and it seems smaller when you extend the Grill.
Don't want to waste time to spry so just let it e silver lo tongue.gif
Your new net looks better than the older one, the new one looks thicker too, right...??

So, total all in (nose + CF sticker + net) = how much??

This post has been edited by Poadster: Dec 26 2011, 11:23 PM
Poadster
post Dec 26 2011, 11:42 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(ngjx @ Dec 26 2011, 11:31 PM)
tiew... HSK got iphone 5 leh...... any other things u get from pura land?
Just bought some clothes, chocolates, food.... dint buy much gadgets or car stuff this round....

Oh.... plenty of time spent in both casinos and Universal Studios too.....

Johor Premium Outlets was super packed, damn long jam to go in, and the stocks are not cheap or in season, not really worth the time as can get similar priced brands in SG, and even KL....
Poadster
post Dec 26 2011, 11:50 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(kennypotatoes @ Dec 26 2011, 11:45 PM)
Puraland gadget price so so only.
But buy shirt is worth lah.....

HOhoho... New Year approach....
Go tomyan land?!
U go tomyum land look for ladyboy right, have sifat and dd for u to play right...???

Me always go tomyum land during CNY.....
Poadster
post Dec 27 2011, 12:38 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Dec 27 2011, 12:32 AM)
uncle already balik malaysia?
Cum back oredi..... very tiring trip.... shopping, food, theme park and late night casino sessions.....
Poadster
post Dec 27 2011, 12:44 AM

647 posts

This thread is called LYN Proton Inspira thread.....

Those who have fully or partially modded their car to resemble a fake Inspira are active in PIOC or in FB Tuners, in actuality they are fake inspira wannabee club..... those fellas only cum in here to silent read and "steal" stuff.....

No one ones this thread outright, except the LYN admin..... and petty names calling and flicking fingers at posts dont get you any extra respect points.....

Added on December 27, 2011, 12:45 am
QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Dec 27 2011, 12:41 AM)
fixed
No cheong..... not worth the time or money..... was at Geylang Lor 9 for the frog legs porridge tho.....

This post has been edited by Poadster: Dec 27 2011, 12:45 AM
Poadster
post Dec 27 2011, 12:51 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Dec 27 2011, 12:47 AM)
uncle hou man ah..... where is the LIKE! button....
Wei..... RA snorkel not arrive yet ka...??? Bila ETA...???
Poadster
post Dec 27 2011, 01:10 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Dec 27 2011, 01:02 AM)
delay again lo....haiz.....luckily my new toy no delay else i ask potatoes chap manager si fat long
Delay no more lo.... (read that fast and loud).... hahahhahahaha

So no ETA from the manyzer???
Poadster
post Dec 27 2011, 01:19 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Dec 27 2011, 01:15 AM)
But I suka call u pornstar, saltywetshop, seXC, tuboja, Kennie orlanchaufan etc etc... I feel more "mesra" lol~
U the legendary Pip.... u r know to be an ass.... u did start the "pelan chiao" thingy ma.... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

U go Mesra with Potatoes in Petronas shop lor..... whistling.gif whistling.gif

Added on December 27, 2011, 1:20 amJust like we also call u Pimp, PipAss.... and ah beng...... !!!

CHAbutzzzz.....

This post has been edited by Poadster: Dec 27 2011, 01:20 AM
Poadster
post Dec 27 2011, 01:53 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Dec 27 2011, 01:41 AM)
Because You INSPIRE me!!  laugh.gif
Pelan chiao.....!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Still high from Portuguese Village chicken chop ka...????
Poadster
post Dec 27 2011, 11:27 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(miuk @ Dec 27 2011, 10:19 AM)
Work? What work...

Today is sit in office day... pretend busy and go seta-bark to look for santarinas  whistling.gif
U so lucky.....

I simply sit in office and reply forum, watch youtube and dl movies and games..... sienz dou.... sweat.gif sweat.gif

Added on December 27, 2011, 11:29 am
QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 27 2011, 10:23 AM)
Eh go there for normal service also need appointment deh?!
U try walk in lor.... they will turn you away if you no appointment..... Center of Excellence ma.... rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Poadster: Dec 27 2011, 11:29 AM

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0554sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:20 PM