125 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners / Fan Thread V17, Mod car not war~!!!

selinix
post Dec 27 2011, 01:52 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Dec 27 2011, 01:34 PM)
anyone looking for grill? here got one extra, selling cheapER.
Yours pasang ady ?

Anyone fix the grill on their white inspira already? if can hope can share the full front picture of your car .. I want see how it looks like with the grill on..

If looks good I might get one

This post has been edited by selinix: Dec 27 2011, 01:52 PM
TSPip_X
post Dec 27 2011, 01:52 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

Guise check this out:
38% OFF DEADENING JAPAN T4012 Sheet Sound Proof for Saloon Car (4 Doors)! Enjoy an incredible cool, quiet and solid luxury car ride for only RM199 instead of RM320! Free installation / Free Delivery within Malaysia!
http://www.streetdeal.my/deals/view/506/90...ar_4_Doors.html
Brought to you by your truly!
Poadster
post Dec 27 2011, 01:53 PM

inspiRED: Fast and Furious
647 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Dec 27 2011, 01:51 PM)
uncle, my car 78k not 90k , no money drive 2.0 with road tax 3xx, 1.8 can save 1xx each year leh.....
not reeeeeeeeeeeechhh ok.... jz not remember to pull.... too many thing to ply guaaaaaa.......
2.0 engine 1998 CC RM379 a year.... need to collect so many tin kosong to cover... sweat.gif sweat.gif

So when can show off you internal mod...???
nzh0920
post Dec 27 2011, 01:56 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Dec 27 2011, 01:53 PM)
2.0 engine 1998 CC RM379 a year....  need to collect so many tin kosong to cover...  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

So when can show off you internal mod...???
tomolo gua.....car not with me now....
MeToo
post Dec 27 2011, 02:00 PM

9,336 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Dec 27 2011, 01:47 PM)
It doesnt block the knee at all.... in unlocked position, its flushed with the lower part of the dash, in locked position, it only comes out 5-6inches.... and this also dont hit your knees when you exit or enter the car...

I am 172cm (not that tall) and pull lock the pedal lock before i get out of the car, and unlock it after i close the door upon entry.... and have never hit the pedal lock with my legs or knees...

Best of all, you cant start the car or shift it out of P when its locked.... beats any steering lock anytime....
Hm... i usually use my trusty old solex cluthc lock (which looks like THIS) for manual cars.

But this inspira cannot since auto... and cant use the T-rex sterring lock as it looks like will scratch our steering silverish part...

TSPip_X
post Dec 27 2011, 02:04 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 27 2011, 02:00 PM)
Hm... i usually use my trusty old solex cluthc lock (which looks like THIS) for manual cars.

But this inspira cannot since auto... and cant use the T-rex sterring lock as it looks like will scratch our steering silverish part...
I used this steering lock since week one everyday. The silver part dont get scratched at all.
This and pedal lock from shorty5, the thief will have to tow my car to curi my car.
Poadster
post Dec 27 2011, 02:05 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 27 2011, 02:00 PM)

Its the same concept, u pull the handle and lifts up a metal piece that locks into place, preventing the clutch and brake pedals from being pressed....

The locktech/locktact product is similar, except its now factory build to fit each make and model differently, and you dont need to remove and place that big clutch lock when u need to drive.... its secured to the chassis and is out of the way....
MeToo
post Dec 27 2011, 02:06 PM

9,336 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Dec 27 2011, 02:05 PM)
Its the same concept, u pull the handle and lifts up a metal piece that locks into place, preventing the clutch and brake pedals from being pressed....

The locktech/locktact product is similar, except its now factory build to fit each make and model differently, and you dont need to remove and place that big clutch lock when u need to drive.... its secured to the chassis and is out of the way....
Ok next TT let me poke poke your car see see ya? laugh.gif
nzh0920
post Dec 27 2011, 02:07 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Dec 27 2011, 02:04 PM)
I used this steering lock since week one everyday. The silver part dont get scratched at all.
This and pedal lock from shorty5, the thief will have to tow my car to curi my car.
later tonite your car hilang jo u don cry ....... so lan si.......
MeToo
post Dec 27 2011, 02:08 PM

9,336 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Dec 27 2011, 02:04 PM)
Bro u using the same steering lock as the one I attached? Hmm.. strange.. I see the way its used looks liek sure scratch...

I prefer to have a piece of suck metal in the car lah... never know when we might need something.. er... "solid and heavy"... whistling.gif
stewPik
post Dec 27 2011, 02:12 PM

28 posts

CHECK THIS OUT !!!

TSPip_X
post Dec 27 2011, 02:13 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Dec 27 2011, 02:07 PM)
later tonite your car hilang jo u don cry ....... so lan si.......
Okok, maybe a GPS jammer as well...

QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 27 2011, 02:08 PM)
Bro u using the same steering lock as the one I attached? Hmm.. strange.. I see the way its used looks liek sure scratch...

I prefer to have a piece of suck metal in the car lah... never know when we might need something.. er... "solid and heavy"... whistling.gif
Yes, design is exactly same. T-REX also, just that mine is black color instead of silver.
I sometime use it to pok pau windscreen of cars who kakacaucau me.
TT can come see mine.

This post has been edited by Pip_X: Dec 27 2011, 02:14 PM
Poadster
post Dec 27 2011, 02:14 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 27 2011, 02:06 PM)
Ok next TT let me poke poke your car see see  ya?  laugh.gif
Can can.... if you see me lor.... brows.gif brows.gif
TSPip_X

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(stewPik @ Dec 27 2011, 02:12 PM)
This is nothing, I once saw a deal RM78 with all these plus the fucuking nano coating.
stewPik

28 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Dec 27 2011, 02:13 PM)
Okok, maybe a GPS jammer as well...
Yes, design is exactly same. T-REX also, just that mine is black color instead of silver.
I sometime use it to pok pau windscreen of cars who kakacaucau me.
TT can come see mine.
u got come TT only say la
TSPip_X
post Dec 27 2011, 02:16 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(stewPik @ Dec 27 2011, 02:14 PM)
This Friday I should be able to come, but I have to go to Digital Mall 1st.
MeToo

9,336 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Dec 27 2011, 02:14 PM)
Can can.... if you see me lor....  brows.gif  brows.gif
Aiya uncle come TT dont bring your 5 sili lah.. i wan see the lock leh smile.gif
Poadster

647 posts

QUOTE(stewPik @ Dec 27 2011, 02:14 PM)
Make him cum... or rather we entice him cum with suggestions of places for him to cheong and release, cim places pun ada according to Madchin.....
MeToo
post Dec 27 2011, 02:17 PM

9,336 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Dec 27 2011, 02:16 PM)
This Friday I should be able to come, but I have to go to Digital Mall 1st.
ok ok this Friday I also onz.. come earlier so I have more time poke poke yoru car
Poadster
post Dec 27 2011, 02:18 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 27 2011, 02:16 PM)
Aiya uncle come TT dont bring your 5 sili lah.. i wan see the lock leh  smile.gif
I only drive InspiRED lala on weekends.... and to TT.... whistling.gif whistling.gif

125 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0257sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:56 PM