QUOTE(noosnihc @ Mar 19 2012, 10:21 AM)
Working lah bro. You think everyone can surf 24/7 meh Seriously, mostly i can only see u and me online now haha
War of Immortals, Demigod wannabes, I summon you.
Mar 19 2012, 11:07 AM
1,339 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Mar 19 2012, 04:13 PM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
Mar 19 2012, 04:25 PM
Mar 19 2012, 05:05 PM
Mar 20 2012, 10:16 AM
Mar 20 2012, 11:19 AM
Mar 20 2012, 11:49 AM
QUOTE(noosnihc @ Mar 20 2012, 11:19 AM) No need to be so precise on the SG or dust or gem you are getting. Once you reach level 105. You still have to change the entire gear again. And you have to invest a lot of coins into it. So my advice would be. No need to be so picky on which SG to get. Just get it and fortify, apply the cheap gems like lvl 2 instead of lvl 3 gem. Dust you can use it since there is a higher level dust in the future. So go ahead and use all of them.Once you reach lvl 105, go for full investment. I don't think its tough for you to reach 105, since right now you are easily go to lvl93 already compare to me and bya. This post has been edited by Jet23sky: Mar 20 2012, 11:50 AM |
Mar 20 2012, 12:02 PM
QUOTE(Jet23sky @ Mar 20 2012, 11:49 AM) No need to be so precise on the SG or dust or gem you are getting. Once you reach level 105. You still have to change the entire gear again. And you have to invest a lot of coins into it. So my advice would be. No need to be so picky on which SG to get. Just get it and fortify, apply the cheap gems like lvl 2 instead of lvl 3 gem. Dust you can use it since there is a higher level dust in the future. So go ahead and use all of them. 105?Once you reach lvl 105, go for full investment. I don't think its tough for you to reach 105, since right now you are easily go to lvl93 already compare to me and bya. reach 95 i think can retired liau |
Mar 20 2012, 12:47 PM
Mar 21 2012, 02:46 PM
66 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
i find it boi better lo after try this for 2 days
Mar 22 2012, 11:34 AM
May 11 2012, 11:58 AM
435 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
New class
Jun 21 2012, 11:00 AM
1 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Im new Downloading the game now hopefully the name "TimothY" is not taken. Doest the game block malaysia ip?
Nov 14 2013, 02:50 PM
1 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
hello hello....is there anyone still playing?? hello hello~~~~
Jul 11 2014, 05:17 PM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2014 |
It just like the WOW!I am playing Web Game called Bleach Online http://www.gogames.me
| Change to: | 0.0206sec
5 queries
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:02 AM |