4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

HP Pavillion DV6-6XXX series Owners Lounge V5, >9000 owners. Like a boss.

amie_the_fakes3
post Mar 3 2012, 09:44 PM

277 posts

oh...i see...sorry guys...hehe
amie_the_fakes3
post Mar 3 2012, 11:05 PM

277 posts

Hello guys...
today really boring...
so i plan to design new laptop cooler (since i dun use once)
its a new design from me..if not i so sorry..
the problem if we use normal laptop cooler its..
1. no hand rest..so hand are floating..
2. cool air are escaping, normal cooler just cooling external or casing laptop, not the inside of laptop.
3. laptop suddenly slip from cooler, even have rubber feet.
4. no filter, some have, normal cooler just have metal honey cone or ventilation hole.

so i create some new cooler for solve all this problem.
my cooler have or being change.
1. have hand rest and use foam for long period laptop using.
2. create air chamber from foam. so its use 100% cool air and cooling all hardware.
3. have foam to locking the laptop, also hand rest shape are design for lock the laptop,
4. have filter and its removeable, so its can easy for clean

please leave a comment...
amie_the_fakes3
post Mar 4 2012, 12:59 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(Acid_RuleZz @ Mar 4 2012, 12:13 AM)
Simple yet effective (in theory).

Look like the hand rest part gonna be flexing when u put your hand. hmm.gif
This one? http://www.coolwindows7themes.com/start-or...-start-orb.html
the fan are mistaking..sould be going upper...if u can see..its will bend the hand rest..
if the fan are repositioning...sould be ok...
amie_the_fakes3
post Mar 9 2012, 01:29 AM

277 posts

hello...how to off wifi and on bluetoots...cos when i use brodband, i need to close wifi...and its close bluetoots to...i use gigabyte bluetoots mouse...help me...
amie_the_fakes3
post Mar 10 2012, 01:48 AM

277 posts

ok acid...i have found installer for hp wireless asst...
and download it...this are the link
http://h10025.www1.hp.com/ewfrf/wc/softwar...item=ob-45933-1
after finish download, i try instal it...and i have a problem...
this are the problem...

i try to install it...this are the detail of installer

then its show this..so i delate the old hp wireless asst...and try it again..
this warning dont show...i think its will be ok...but...

the problem stil the same when its now delate...

then this will happen, i donno where the error its...somebody have problem..

hope somebody have a sulution...
amie_the_fakes3
post Mar 10 2012, 03:43 PM

277 posts

ok thanks guys...solve...
amie_the_fakes3
post Mar 11 2012, 02:02 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(Acid_RuleZz @ Mar 11 2012, 05:19 AM)
You gonna need the Full HD cable from part surfer since the cable for 1366x768 screen don't have enough bandwidth.

For the screen, you can buy either B156HW0x or LG LP156WF1. These 2 screen already tested will work for DV6-6xxxx series.

Sauce: LP156WF1(TL)(F3) REPLACEMENT LAPTOP LCD SCREEN | HP dv6t display replacement - Notebookreview
sure can fit with my dv6-6001tx...
boleh beli ni...and acid..i have a problem...
my ext hdd have problem...its dont want open..
just show icon on my computer...after i double click its not responding..
even right click oso not responding..
i tot my ext reader have problem...but when i change to my fren ext hdd...its ok...
i oso go to divice and printer to cheak my connection with my hdd...its detect my hdd...
but its still wrong...
i oso troubleshot but dosen finish and windows says its not complte...
what should i do...
amie_the_fakes3
post Mar 16 2012, 02:53 PM

277 posts

Any software did make gaming more smoth,my laptop just use dx12.1ver,at ati catalyz i seting all high or u all have better setting.thanks

amie_the_fakes3
post Apr 14 2012, 01:15 AM

277 posts

hello...my battery god problem or not...when i got my laptop when its still new...the battery can giv 4 hour operation when using intel grafic and 2 hour on hd6770..now day i just got 2hour using intel and around 1hour using ati..with lealy low backlight...
its just my battery got problem or normal when my laptop already 1 year old...
amie_the_fakes3
post Apr 15 2012, 08:16 PM

277 posts

i donno how to calculate it...but my temp sure realy high...

amie_the_fakes3
post Apr 16 2012, 10:15 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(Acid_RuleZz @ Apr 15 2012, 09:35 PM)
No, have u disabled communication headphone?
power cycle also cant? try reslot the wifi card.
What are u doing at that time? Without it i can't say if its high or not.
just surv internet and watching movie...noting heavy....
rclxub.gif realy make me dizzy...
amie_the_fakes3
post Apr 16 2012, 05:38 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(botac_6 @ Apr 16 2012, 10:45 AM)
do you always fully discharge your battery before charging? it's actually a bad things to do.
no...i always go to work not bring adapter...
just bring laptop oni...
at night full charge and un plug the batery and use like normal...
now bays have problem...
and i tot intel hd grafic have problem la...
i cant find how to setting grafic...
intel hd 3000 i think...
amie_the_fakes3
post Apr 17 2012, 08:03 AM

277 posts

now i know what the problem...the driver for intel hd3000 are lost...mby terdelate or something...
any link to download it...thanks...
amie_the_fakes3
post Apr 18 2012, 01:08 AM

277 posts

yes...i know...but i realys that my intel hd 3000 dun have...the software di change power sating or fan speed when using batery...i did know that till my batery realy makan power...so that i cheak it at intell app..dun have...maby already delated something...when i cheak at tool bar icon its have...but when i click it...noting happen...so how...i oso using catalys 12
amie_the_fakes3
post Apr 19 2012, 11:30 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(Acid_RuleZz @ Apr 18 2012, 01:21 AM)

1st thing 1st.. right click at Desktop. Do you have Configure Switchable Graphic option?

Added on April 19, 2012, 11:31 pmhis what happen if i tryto install intel driver....

This post has been edited by amie_the_fakes3: Apr 19 2012, 11:31 PM
amie_the_fakes3
post Apr 20 2012, 10:15 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(Acid_RuleZz @ Apr 20 2012, 11:17 AM)
have u try playing with custom scaling?

i dun have this...icon have at toolbar...but when i try to open it...noting respon...
now i try to download ok...thanks for helping
amie_the_fakes3
post Apr 30 2012, 10:24 PM

277 posts

hello frends...
i have realy big issue...my laptop crazy or what...always high temp...fan speed always spin like crazy
temp alwaays high even i not using my laptop...
i playing game oso same...below have detail...
then picture are for my app running..quite a lot...last check its only 100 app run...donno where 20 app come
this temp when i just surf internet and watching youtube
this temp when i running heavy app like inventor...
this temp are if i playing game...dirt3
my ati setting
so the point its...if u see the temp u can see that the temp are not change or average at 70 to 50 Celsius..
the frist picture are if i leave about 30 minute (makan time) and still same temp..

i realy dunno what happen...my last solution are i will format my local c...
before that...are someone like to help me pless... cry.gif
i feel like wanna to cry loking what happen to my laptop...like having fever or some thing...every time hot

This post has been edited by amie_the_fakes3: Apr 30 2012, 10:31 PM
amie_the_fakes3
post Apr 30 2012, 10:59 PM

277 posts

this its...
amie_the_fakes3
post Apr 30 2012, 11:19 PM

277 posts

ok...done...
about my process...
how to reduce it to normal ok below 100 proces...even better if get 60 plus process like u acid..
amie_the_fakes3
post Apr 30 2012, 11:49 PM

277 posts

done...but why mine are difrent result compare with u...

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0589sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:38 PM