4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

HP Pavillion DV6-6XXX series Owners Lounge V5, >9000 owners. Like a boss.

amie_the_fakes3
post Jan 3 2012, 02:01 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(united8918 @ Jan 3 2012, 01:08 PM)
has anyone else had the issue of the HP Truevision HD webcam stop working? I heard it was a loose connection inside the display. Any way to fix besides opening or sending back to HP?
yah...same like mine...sudenly stopped couse catalys stop working...
amie_the_fakes3
post Jan 9 2012, 11:36 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(spicediablo @ Jan 9 2012, 08:22 PM)
^Ooops....careless me...smile.gif Got it
sorry for interb...
may i know...
dv6 have keyboard protector or not...
anybody use it...
i mean not the flat one..keyboard shape one...
amie_the_fakes3
post Jan 20 2012, 10:07 AM

277 posts

my hp support assistant not running la...
have icon at windows bar...
how...
amie_the_fakes3
post Feb 11 2012, 02:10 PM

277 posts

acid...an u giv me link for hp biomatrik driver...
and my hp wireliss combo assistance...
thanks...
love u all...

amie_the_fakes3
post Feb 11 2012, 02:24 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(Acid_RuleZz @ Feb 11 2012, 02:21 PM)
Give SC a call and said u ur USB 2.0 died and want to replace the module a.s.a.p. ask them to prepare the spare part and set appointment date.
lol.. u so happy and throw ur bag away? brows.gif

The main concern is on the HDD but since u tested it already and have no problem, it should be ok.
Biometric : Validity Fingerprint Sensor Driver

Hp Wireless Assistant? I think HP's discontinued it. I can't find the link anymore.
thanks acid...
love u all...
hp dv6 rockssss
amie_the_fakes3
post Feb 15 2012, 06:06 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(Acid_RuleZz @ Feb 13 2012, 04:11 PM)
What is the caused? Open Event Viewer and check Windows Logs.

Added on February 13, 2012, 8:19 pmTemp after 4v4 in Starcraft 2 skirmish. With TurboBoost on.  brows.gif
GPU@800/900.

sorry to interb...
i have problem on my dv6...
i instal game (grid from codemaster)
its loading like hell la...
i waiting for 2 hour and notting hapen..
then i try reinstal the game...
also same result...
then i try instal at my member laptop...
its asus core i3 and nvidia gpu...
its run and no problem at all...

what should i do...
i try to format my laptop and try again...
maby i have change alot of stuf at my laptop...

any body can help me...
acid maby... sweat.gif
amie_the_fakes3
post Feb 15 2012, 06:31 PM

277 posts

lo...
i will try it frist...thanks...
love u acid...
amie_the_fakes3
post Feb 15 2012, 11:35 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(Acid_RuleZz @ Feb 15 2012, 06:54 PM)
nono.. wrong method. laugh.gif

You need to delete workerMap8Core.xml and rename workerMap4Core.xml to workerMap8Core.xml.

ph34r.gif  ph34r.gif
its rely helpful acid...
grid its a all time feveret..its truly my racing game at my old rig...
thanks acid...
rclxm9.gif
amie_the_fakes3
post Feb 16 2012, 11:01 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(Acid_RuleZz @ Feb 15 2012, 06:54 PM)
nono.. wrong method. laugh.gif

You need to delete workerMap8Core.xml and rename workerMap4Core.xml to workerMap8Core.xml.

ph34r.gif  ph34r.gif
update from changing map4core to map8core.....
the game run like normal...but have lot of thing missing...
1. no driver...or all human in this game are missing
2.no smoke on tyre

the point its its not run like normal...
something missing when playing this game...sorry cos no pic...
help acid if u have solution...
thanks...
love u all...
amie_the_fakes3
post Feb 16 2012, 11:30 PM

277 posts

i have setting all max..
dunno how...i will post pic..
grid without driver and so on...
hope u will have a solution acid...
lepak la men game ni...
teringat zaman2 pakai qx9550 dengan hd4870x2
amie_the_fakes3
post Feb 17 2012, 11:45 AM

277 posts

where can i get latest patch v1.3...

amie_the_fakes3
post Feb 18 2012, 11:43 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(Acid_RuleZz @ Feb 17 2012, 12:05 PM)
thanks acid...will try u way...
blush.gif
amie_the_fakes3
post Feb 19 2012, 04:28 PM

277 posts

i cant upload pic la...
dunno how..
want show u all about my grid game problem..
any helpers
amie_the_fakes3
post Feb 19 2012, 06:23 PM

277 posts

http://www.pictr.com/?v=gtsc1qiqxq.bmp
http://www.pictr.com/?v=lvq5yxe01j.bmp

This post has been edited by amie_the_fakes3: Feb 19 2012, 06:26 PM
amie_the_fakes3
post Feb 19 2012, 06:29 PM

277 posts

hehe...i just want to show the problem...not the detail of games...
my new pic are truly clear what my problem its...

amie_the_fakes3
post Feb 19 2012, 06:48 PM

277 posts

http://www.pictr.com/?v=j69159doas.jpg

amie_the_fakes3
post Feb 20 2012, 12:13 AM

277 posts

problem solve....
thanks for acid...

amie_the_fakes3
post Feb 20 2012, 12:59 AM

277 posts

use what....
amie_the_fakes3
post Feb 22 2012, 12:46 AM

277 posts

my batery can work about 3hour watching movie on full volume
work at mic ofice at 4 hour and internet about 6hour at low screen light...
i bring to my office without my adapter...
amie_the_fakes3
post Mar 3 2012, 06:28 PM

277 posts

hello...my numpad not working...
its change to...
4=left
6=right
8=up
2=down..
anybody have solution...

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top