-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V29 -+♦+-, The last thread for 2011

TSZenGTMM
post Jan 8 2012, 05:12 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(kking668 @ Jan 8 2012, 07:10 AM)
NVM la...next time change a better car. haha...my car also was scratch at the 3 day after getting the car haha...havent pass 15day doh.gif . that time i was so a angry keep thinking of resale the car and get new 1. rclxm9.gif
but nvm, next time i change a better car. i like toyota harrier. hehe..
LOL sell car to get a new car.. Damn u will lose damn lot..
But dont be sad.. I know a fella who got the Myvi Lagi best brand new from the showroom.. Just exit the showroom only go bang a tiang lampu..THe front damaged quite badly, straightaway u turn go back repair.. hahahaha..

QUOTE(huat0823 @ Jan 8 2012, 11:38 AM)
but my plate is register at KL also... my SA help me gam tim everything i want...diskaun RM3K, Smart TAG, Full Tank, some free gift...some more is a Malay SA~~ rclxms.gif

My plate is WVY, u can find my number at yesterday DAMACHAI results~~ flex.gif
Wah.. rich guy spotted.. hehe.. how much u bought and kena?

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jan 8 2012, 11:53 AM)
NCT5 treadwear is 240 if i am not mistaken. but actual wear i am using it since i got the car. my car now clocked 59k.
Hmm if that is so then u drive quite conservatively..
Treadwear determines how fast the tire thread wears out.. If u compare a tire treadwear of 400 vs 200.. then the 400 wear is expected to last twice the distance of 200.. but u know lah the driving conditions and different road also will affect the life.. For example like softer compound tires like Toyo Proxes T1-R and Ziex 912 technically will last longer than NCT5.. But if u drive hard and furious all the time.. A lot of hard braking etc, the life of those tire surely will be lesser than 59k.

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Jan 8 2012, 12:57 PM)
I think that 1 is that normal 3k discount for car.

Added on January 8, 2012, 1:11 pm
Too bad not high quality enough tongue.gif
I don usually get rmvb as they compress too much and sacrifice quality.
hmm those prawn sites mostly supply rmvb..

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Jan 8 2012, 02:06 PM)
Lol... Can... How many gb lol...

Hmmm, never mind... Permanon Platinum coming in... Maybe give you that sample pack brows.gif
A lot loh.. up to 500GB..
Hmm interesting.. KK waiting for it.. smile.gif Whats the difference between normal Permanon?

QUOTE(saddient @ Jan 8 2012, 03:08 PM)
just finished bathing with my wife...... so sexy right now hehehhe

found that my fog lamp glass is cracked..... and there's a bit fog/mist inside the lamp d......  how much to replace the glass? anyone changed here before.. just the glass.....
Hmm u cant just change the glass alone. have to change the whole unit together except the bulb..
Dunno how much it cost though.. But i have seen ppl selling RM150 for a pair.

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Jan 8 2012, 05:29 PM
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 8 2012, 06:09 PM

155 posts

Congrats to Raimy_m9 who successfully manage to unleash the hidden hp in his engine and destroying the environment at the same time. rclxms.gif
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 10 2012, 12:48 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(saddient @ Jan 9 2012, 06:31 PM)
eh my fren said over 180 km/h cannot detect... dunno he bluffing or not la
No lah.. the one that the police are using now can comfortably detect any speeds below 250kmh without any shakiness.. Above that not so sure though..
Best way to avoid is to use flip plates like James Bond.

QUOTE(Cavino @ Jan 9 2012, 08:39 PM)
I tot hard compound tyres are supposed to last longer that the soft compound tyres. Soft compound tyres more grip but that in turns wear out faster. Most high mileage tyres are usually those hard compound wan, if I'm not wrong.

Also treadwear figure only can compare with tyres of same brand. Michelin 240 IS NOT the same as Conti 240. Each brand uses their own calculation to calculate their treadwear, so its not a standard treadwear numbering. My city NCT5 lasted me 55K also but it's really a conservative driving style that make it so.
Yeah.. Oops forgot bout that.. But one thing also, the benchmark tires the companies always use is nearly similar to another brand's base line tire too..
But Ziex 912 for normal driving can comfortably touch 50k km without any problem.. My friend using it in his Camry for almost 40k ady.. Still got around 30-40% thread left.. But he sometimes fnf driving one..

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Jan 9 2012, 10:35 PM)
Did you guys know KC provide detailing service?
Yeap.. He charges by hour.. and he cant guarantee how long will he take.. If he takes 5hours to do up the car to his standard then he will charge u for 5 hours..
But what I can guarantee is that the results obtained is brilliant show car condition..
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 10 2012, 05:11 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(armadasaxon @ Jan 10 2012, 12:41 PM)
anyone knows how much to service 25000km?
I just realise , servicing at proton is so much more expensive.

They count you the labour money..1 hour RM55 ..
WOW
Now COSE there increase to RM60 an hour ady..
If u go to those smaller service centres.. Those places that are run by individual owners actually charges much lesser for labour. Intan Matang only charge RM30 for lube service labour ..

QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 10 2012, 03:15 PM)
Flip plate also outdated d la. Johnny English's digital plate lo..whistling.gif

Added on January 10, 2012, 3:18 pm
I forgot was it Kent20 or KentGoh, 1 of them sells redline's products. I called up about a year ago asking for recommendations on exhaust, & I was told to go for a 4-1 extractor, 2 straight bullets & 1 straight flow muffler.

Wouldn't put my money on anything that guy said.
THat JE ones not available yet.. Available also will be too expensive for me.. shocking.gif
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 10 2012, 05:16 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(armadasaxon @ Jan 10 2012, 05:10 PM)
i thought so,when she told me rm300?..i was stunted there..better go ask  again..
When u go Proton ori SC they really charge RM320 for brake pads..
So dont bother just go outside and change only kautim ady..
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 10 2012, 05:50 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jan 10 2012, 05:34 PM)
yaya~~coz that time din have time to go buy better one. so just change.

Added on January 10, 2012, 5:39 pmuser posted image

who know any detail about this brand. not the product. i mean the brand.
LADA is a russian car manufacturer.. haha..
Russian cars doh.gif

Y dont just get tried and tested coolants? can try Toyota Long life coolants also..
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 10 2012, 07:27 PM

155 posts

I guess I wont be able to to join u all for TT session in the night already.
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 11 2012, 01:06 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 10 2012, 08:20 PM)
Found a new job as ass seller at nite? whistling.gif
QUOTE(K.Lee @ Jan 10 2012, 08:51 PM)
Zezen the arse king... Lol
Become gigolo ady.. Service middle aged women from 35-50yo.. Successful career women who doesnt want to get married.. One mth can get between 5-7k pocket money.. On top of that if u are lucky u can get extra gifts from them also..

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Jan 11 2012, 12:05 AM)
You guys tarak feedback Permanon to me and my thread sad.gif... I iz so sad nia~~~
haha.. Ya lah.. This thread to get feedback also quite slow.. lol..
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 11 2012, 01:33 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Jan 11 2012, 01:16 AM)
No problem... Even they don't give... I will give myself for the sake for your good support...

Help me recommend to friends then can smile.gif...

Dowan whole set never mind, I do sell coating only now.
Hehe.. If its as good as opti seal.. Then it would be super cool... I love the glassy shine effect.. But still the best is G'Zox Glass coating.. BUt it cost 7k. doh.gif
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 11 2012, 01:45 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Jan 11 2012, 01:43 AM)
No problem... As long as you maintain properly, it would not be a problem.
Hmm, wait for your comparison results then.

G'zox is overpriced, I rather go Ultra Glass... But after all now I realized all but same, paying for brand, workmanship... And what worst like PPS is, paying own warranty through expensive scheduled maintenance.
True.. 7k for coating is total rip off.. Unless u are rich and u have a lambo that needs nothing lesser than perfection..
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 11 2012, 01:52 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Jan 11 2012, 01:49 AM)
Even lambor endorsed Permanon...
Other than G'zox, the other premium overprice is G-Guard.
Actually its just an individual dealership that approves of it.. But then yeah its testament for the quality of the product too ..
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 11 2012, 02:07 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Jan 11 2012, 02:02 AM)
I am planning to open up grooming center soon... I will have to think over it and combine a few optimum products...
Interesting. Do something unique.. Since there are already a lot of grooming centres here and u need to stand out from the crowd..
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 11 2012, 04:31 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(Tanjacky @ Jan 11 2012, 02:09 AM)
it should last 6mnths kua... afternoon park in shade.... work nite time.... car like never hit by sunlight unless on off days only...currently every week rinse 1 time + wash using brilliantshine 1 time....... if cannot last even 6mnths i got nothing to say ady loo...

Added on January 11, 2012, 2:10 amZenG, can TT with u breakfast at mamak everyday if u become a night shifter biggrin.gif
Lol can can.. No probs at all.. haha.. Eat breakfast then go to sleep.. LOL..

QUOTE(Tanjacky @ Jan 11 2012, 02:28 AM)
Request Zeng to be ur Sifu....
Rather than dl prawn, he will teach u how to be the actor, producer and distributor
Rather than cheong, he will teach u on how to earn $$$ from cheonging
Rather than mamak, he will bring u OverTime everyday
haha.. I help bring u one step further.. tongue.gif
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 11 2012, 07:29 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(huat0823 @ Jan 11 2012, 01:53 PM)
i wonder how the Myvi can fly like this? sweat.gif
Cos got spoiler.. This one old Myvi spoiler.. Most most can fly up a van only.. New LPLB Myvi can fly to the moon also!!

QUOTE(Cavino @ Jan 11 2012, 04:05 PM)
Be prepared to spend dough on your tyres. The tracks will eat up your tyres tread like nobody's business, if I'm not wrong.
True story... Track asphalt is designed to be stickier and more rougher to provide grip for the tires..

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Jan 11 2012, 05:44 PM)
mcintosh...

ps: for me..not brand..but individual..so i choose pioneer p90-rs or a bit cheaper one which is p80rs2.

Added on January 11, 2012, 5:44 pmwait..please spam..spam..spam..spam..haha.. smile.gif
ORANG KAYA KAYA spotted. haha.. P90!! Damn thats reference series ady.. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(armadasaxon @ Jan 11 2012, 06:12 PM)
wah today 25k km service..RM230..crazyNESS..summore is juz a minor service..Proton really eat money..Summore screen wash i ask them to remove..Say cannot..niama them la..bloody lazy freaks
Wow so expensive.. U bought the oil from them?
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 11 2012, 07:35 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(mosh @ Jan 11 2012, 07:33 PM)
not rich la... got some last month OT...

about the tyre.. yeah i know that.. wanna change a new set of rims and tyre after this..
laugh.gif brows.gif icon_idea.gif
last mth got some OT = new tires and rims, 450 track day, full tank petrol..

Wow can i join ur company?? hehehe.
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 11 2012, 07:53 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(huat0823 @ Jan 11 2012, 07:50 PM)
sien, tread so slow...
Haiz everyone lost their spamming mode ady..
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 11 2012, 07:55 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(huat0823 @ Jan 11 2012, 07:54 PM)
do u guy put a Small Fire Extinguisher in car?
Nope.. Just start an argument with a girl in the car and the amount of saliva that comes out will extinguish everything..
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 11 2012, 08:01 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Tanjacky @ Jan 11 2012, 07:59 PM)
cause u spamming at the wrong place.... spam here more loo... not fb
Lol I pity u mah.. U post the pic for so long ady still no comments on ur profile pics.. tongue.gif
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 11 2012, 08:16 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Tanjacky @ Jan 11 2012, 08:12 PM)
FNF Fapping works too ! somemore thicker than saliva  whistling.gif
I dont have premature ejaculation leh..

Ok folks chiaoz first.. Im going off to Kenny Rogers.. Today is wear red and buy 1 free 1 day.. smile.gif

http://www.krr.com.my/v3/promotions.php#!prettyPhoto/1/
TSZenGTMM
post Jan 12 2012, 12:10 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jan 11 2012, 08:16 PM)
banyak olang oh....

enjoy ur meal
haha. Yeah went to pyramid.. Really banyak orang there.. But just nice when i reached there around 9pm most of the ppl finish eating and going off ady.. So ended up eat 1/2 chicken and tons of fries for only RM22++.. hehehe... Awesome gila..

QUOTE(kiatsim86 @ Jan 11 2012, 09:53 PM)
since when this type of siham needs selling...

Added on January 11, 2012, 10:07 pmjackytan's nick is rice jack in fb?
nope.. rice jack is jaqueslim86..

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0583sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:32 AM