Long time cancel jor..
Kena ceramah by KC smile.gif
That's why I bought the opti seal and wax
He donwan to lose u as customer. brows.gif
Fubar20
post Dec 28 2011, 04:00 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Dec 28 2011, 03:53 PM)
haih.. yalo... better than this thread nobody layan d... k la...

Lazy lepak here d....
laugh.gif You FFK them twice also they don't mind somemore called you clk. whistling.gif

QUOTE(KKW @ Dec 28 2011, 03:57 PM)
I don't think KC is this kind of person.
He doesn't earn a lot on Optimum product..
You can calculate the price with postage from optimum website, it's way more expansive than he selling.
biggrin.gif Just kidding only. He more focus on his more expensive car customers but also spare some time to give free detailing demo.
Fubar20
post Dec 28 2011, 04:04 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Dec 28 2011, 04:02 PM)
Better than here xD

Organize TT no respond but all talk talk talk say will come and bla bla bla but never appear  whistling.gif
laugh.gif That one have to agree lah. Too many silent readers liao and broke fellas too. sad.gif
Fubar20
post Dec 28 2011, 04:06 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Dec 28 2011, 04:05 PM)
Mau join his clinic?  biggrin.gif
See timing first. Next month CNY liao. Futhermore, attended one session with his student (Muyo) last time.
Fubar20
post Dec 28 2011, 04:09 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Dec 28 2011, 04:07 PM)
Oh. I guess should be the same as his sifu style smile.gif
Should be same but can ask more difficult questions to him. Master KC mah. bruce.gif
Fubar20
post Dec 28 2011, 04:32 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Dec 28 2011, 04:13 PM)
no fren no place... car club many FFKER / BUSYMAN... haih
laugh.gif Chill lah. It takes one to know one. rolleyes.gif
Fubar20
post Dec 28 2011, 04:37 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(lucifrhun @ Dec 28 2011, 04:31 PM)
Dropping by to inform you lot that i'm selling custom made aux in/mp3 cable for pre-Elegance Persona for rm50. Installation via appointment only at either Esso SS14 Subang Jaya or Seksyen 7 Shah Alam. Check out my thread at http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1220712&hl= . 0162034043.available on whatsapp as well.
Lu sesat sampai masuk V9 ah? laugh.gif
QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Dec 28 2011, 04:33 PM)
i had applied the permanon thingy to my car 2 days ago..and the result/outcome was not like what i had in mind..i seriously think that u really need to polish ur car first then apply the permanon. since im newbie in car care, i think i had made some mistake....because i didnt wash my car before washing with brilliant shine( i just follow their instruction just wash with brilliant shine and also because i did this at my parking lot)..there are dusts,micro particles on my car and having washed with brilliant shine with micro fibre cloths,gathers a lot of micro scratches on my bumper...i think i need to redo the application. polish first to remove the swirl marks, water effects,all the sticky things that still stuck at surface..then apply the permanon...even though with all the hassle, my car still shines..hehe.. smile.gif
ps: one thing i notice, most of other polish and waxing will make ur colour a bit darker whilst giving more glass effect..my car looks like normal
but with more glass effect..
blink.gif Brilliant shine is the shampoo lah. Think those swirls are already there from ur previous washings.
Fubar20
post Dec 28 2011, 04:44 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Dec 28 2011, 04:41 PM)
i know its a shampoo..but that shampoo guide to use only with 1.5 liters, means to use hand to wipe the car..
Check the box instruction lah. Should be like ONR, use the mixture to wipe and then wipe off with dry MF.
oops.gif From his thread.
1) Mix 15-20ml of Brilliantshine shampoo into 1.5 litres of water... Use micro fiber cloth to wash your car entirely with the mixture. When done, rinse it with plain water like you would normally. After that, dry up your car as usual too.
Sauce

This post has been edited by Fubar20: Dec 28 2011, 04:47 PM
Fubar20
post Dec 28 2011, 05:10 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Dec 28 2011, 05:08 PM)
same la what i did..its just that, before do it..better wash with normal wash..to remove all the dust and small particle..since i followed the instruction..i could see the minor/micro scrathes on the surface..that time i wash again to remove the dust..then proceed with the brilliant shine shampoo to remove some sticky things..
unsure.gif What's that? You didn't use two bucket system ah? Too many dust cake on your car oredi. That's why cannot see last time. whistling.gif
Fubar20
post Dec 28 2011, 05:23 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Dec 28 2011, 05:18 PM)
i mean normal wash..to remove all the dust..also use brilliant shine..smile.gif...mau habis i punya brilliant shine+ had to get a few bucket of water..

ps: whats 2 bucket system?
Ur area too dusty and dirty. When you drag ur MF across ur car, the dirt particles also drag across your paint causing swirls. The 2 bucket means 1 bucket containing shampoo and 1 bucket containing clean water. After u use to shampoo the car, clean the MF in the clean water bucket to clear it of dirt and then only go to the shampoo bucket. Repeat it until finish.
Fubar20
post Dec 28 2011, 05:34 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Dec 28 2011, 05:31 PM)
now i know..usually i spray wather while wipe the car..when im in kampung of course..can play2 with water sommore..
brows.gif Good thing u are not a girl or else they all want to follow you back kampung. laugh.gif
Fubar20
post Dec 28 2011, 05:53 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Dec 28 2011, 05:01 PM)
4 lo...  rain anjing kucing
Now here in Shah Alam start to heavy rain liao. Can test whether the Permanon works or not. icon_rolleyes.gif
Fubar20
post Dec 28 2011, 05:59 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Dec 28 2011, 05:55 PM)
thumbup.gif mari-mari...
hmm.gif The profile got post her backside meh? tongue.gif
Fubar20
post Dec 28 2011, 06:26 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Dec 28 2011, 06:12 PM)
seem like she did't deny but also didn't admit...
Looks like me, fark like me but it isn't me. whistling.gif

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Dec 28 2011, 06:24 PM)
No ah.. She threatening those who share the video then she will delete them off mah.. then she also scolding y never see ppl farking in public b4, have to keep on sharing the video meh?
unsure.gif I truly never see people farking in public before. blush.gif
Fubar20
post Dec 28 2011, 06:36 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Dec 28 2011, 06:32 PM)
TBSS.. Its like u are farking in ur dreams..
Haha.. U have not seen the world.. I have seen many cases.. Although to be honest all cases are malays except for 1 case which is cainese.. Indians never seen b4, probably too dark to be seen in the night or poorly lit areas..
laugh.gif She did looks like farking in her dream.
brows.gif Ini Mat Skodeng ni. I don't go look for people farking in the bushes one. sleep.gif
Racist statement from own Indian. whistling.gif
Fubar20
post Dec 28 2011, 08:13 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(Tanjacky @ Dec 28 2011, 07:22 PM)
I used 3 bucket system  whistling.gif  whistling.gif .....1st I hosed down the car nicely, remove all those big dirt....1 bucket to wash the car body, another bucket for the car bottom or bodykit where all the grime stucked and tyre rims, and another later on to wipe dry after another hosed down.... total 2 microfibre (washing & drying), 1 sponge (car bottom and rims)
Soha1 desu. whistling.gif 2 buckets for shampoo and 1 bucket for wipe dry? Still using 1 bucket system because 1 is for car body, another for car bottom or bodykit and since when wiping dry need to have bucket? You like to kick the bucket, is it? brows.gif

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Dec 28 2011, 08:01 PM)
Anyone become 50mil richer?
hmm.gif Not you meh?
Fubar20
post Dec 29 2011, 09:14 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(abong8 @ Dec 29 2011, 09:11 AM)
Oo.. Maybe yours is because have some city driving + extra passengers.. My extra weight is only due to nescafe + redbull.
I assume that you didn't on the air con since you grab a smoke during the journey.
Fubar20
post Dec 29 2011, 09:27 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Dec 29 2011, 09:21 AM)
I think it's normal, travelling at constant 120kmh, you don't really burnt a lot of fuel. No acceleration, just maintain. Lol... so no assuming.
blink.gif You quoting me kah? Did I said it is abnormal?
I just want to know if he on the air con or not? Just want to know further details only.
Fubar20
post Dec 29 2011, 04:11 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Dec 29 2011, 04:06 PM)
my front brake pad left 20%, going to change soon. where to get best price for either Bendix Metal King or RS?
Last time Dorinyeah mentioned he got RS 550 for 160 including installation at EA. Can confirm with him the price.
Fubar20
post Dec 30 2011, 09:15 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Dec 30 2011, 09:12 AM)
i just went to proton showroom, and persona is tempting >< was looking for saga flx se but the price difference isnt much. 53k+ for flx se, 60k for persona elegance h-line after 2k discount. The price difference isnt much.. so now i am eye-ing on persona than flx se.. but i scare the new persona replacement coming out very soon.. if tat one price around 70k then hati still lega la since different price range, but if same price range, will very sad ..

also, is there any mod for PE? like install air filter those kind of little little mod.. 1st thread no list, so dont know where to check..
huh.gif How come expensive? Should be around 57.5k.
Get the car first lah before want to mod. whistling.gif

13 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0544sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:00 PM