SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V5, RRP RM2299

jjamain
post Dec 25 2011, 08:30 PM

509 posts

QUOTE(shinzan @ Dec 25 2011, 06:52 PM)
Agreed with u...already applied sp on my Note even though i'm not like it...prefer naked screen...
prefer naked..smooth..scrolling or using the pen...since I have melkco cover on top when in pocket/bag
Edoras
post Dec 25 2011, 08:31 PM

1,134 posts

QUOTE(firestonez @ Dec 25 2011, 08:24 PM)
Or u can use export to gallery..
Exporting to Gallery and post using Blogger doesn't work. Still too small - see link.
mdnurman
post Dec 25 2011, 08:38 PM

738 posts

can i ask a simple (noob like question- previously using unroot HTC with small storage). SGN i believe got about 1gb RAM, 2GB ROM and 16GB Internal storage. SGN is NOT rooted. I just put in a 16GB external card for extra storage.

If I d/l an app... thre will be a button to put in SD.. if i click the button.. to which storage will it goes to?
razin
post Dec 25 2011, 08:42 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(mdnurman @ Dec 25 2011, 08:38 PM)
can i ask a simple (noob like question- previously using unroot HTC with small storage). SGN i believe got about 1gb RAM, 2GB ROM and 16GB Internal storage. SGN is NOT rooted. I just put in a 16GB external card for extra storage.

If I d/l an app... thre will be a button to put in SD.. if i click the button.. to which storage will it goes to?

internal memory.. Without rooting you can't see

TSsyedakmal
post Dec 25 2011, 08:47 PM

433 posts

where i can get original melkco flip case?
thinking of buying from ebay but afraid of clone one like the one selling on lelong.

anyone?

eye
post Dec 25 2011, 08:48 PM

1,166 posts

QUOTE(writeprotect @ Dec 24 2011, 12:02 PM)
hi.
im new owner of SGN. please add me on the first page too.

btw TS do u have proper instruction on installing papagoX5?
got below from the first link.

'For papago x5 you need to run spareparts first unselect compatible mode and manually change the biggest folder under navisea/organic and all its subfolders to Note resolution. The overall graphic presentation is poor and menu hanging in middle'

but im still didnt know, what is spareparts
spare parts is an app that u can download from the market.
give sygic a try, they are having a Xmas sale now, rm50 for Msia n spore maps, good value for money actually thumbup.gif
StormZ
post Dec 25 2011, 09:10 PM

160 posts

guys, does the SGN from DiGi comes with the flip cover case(dark blue one)? How about SEP sets?
dcorperation
post Dec 25 2011, 09:17 PM

233 posts

try using Kies Air....
jjamain
post Dec 25 2011, 09:39 PM

509 posts

QUOTE(syedakmal @ Dec 25 2011, 08:47 PM)
where i can get original melkco flip case?
thinking of buying from ebay but afraid of clone one like the one selling on lelong.

anyone?

I had bought from official melkco reseller

http://jjpda.blogspot.com/2011/12/melkco-l...e-for-note.html

There is link there...

From amount RM148.32 MYR
To amount $46.00 USD > I select shipping with tracking (Not required!)
Exchange rate: 1 Malaysian Ringgit = 0.310140 U.S. Dollars

simchengheng
post Dec 25 2011, 09:46 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Dec 25 2011, 07:46 PM)
MP4 you can put anywhere sure will showup in gallery. Folder name is unimportant. Maybe your mp4 file corrupted?
i still can play tru es file manager / my files, just that it not shown in gallery.. confusing. and neary give up to put it in gallery.....
Lanujang
post Dec 25 2011, 10:07 PM

261 posts

i have extra cases i want to let go...

anybody interested can pm me

1. same like this Black Mercury case. unused in original box RM45 Free Poslaju

2. Nillkin hard case Brown color. Used for 1 day. with box and screen protector: RM35 Free Poslaju

wolfverine81
post Dec 25 2011, 10:09 PM

334 posts

winter is selling melkco case.try ask her.
xyber9
post Dec 25 2011, 10:12 PM

605 posts

I enquire last week at SEP The Gardens Mid Valley regarding the distribution of free flip case for the white note for those who purchase without it as published on facebook begining 28.12.2011. Unfortunately they said they have no idea of this offer.

Can someone confirm this offer of giving out white flip case to note buyers who bought it since last week without the flip case? How do we go about collecting this white flip case?
vostro78
post Dec 25 2011, 10:23 PM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(StormZ @ Dec 25 2011, 09:10 PM)
guys, does the SGN from DiGi comes with the flip cover case(dark blue one)? How about SEP sets?
yes, while stock last. but as i know a lot of digi center running out of stock now.
lhooipg
post Dec 25 2011, 10:24 PM

New Android User
1,403 posts

QUOTE(xyber9 @ Dec 25 2011, 10:12 PM)
I enquire last week at SEP The Gardens Mid Valley regarding the distribution of free flip case for the white note for those who purchase without it as published on facebook begining 28.12.2011.  Unfortunately they said they have no idea of this offer.

Can someone confirm this offer of giving out white flip case to note buyers who bought it since last week without the flip case?  How do we go about collecting this white flip case?
if samsung annouce that, they shd give out...if they dun then report them to principle.
llk
post Dec 25 2011, 10:31 PM

4,158 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Dec 25 2011, 10:23 PM)
yes, while stock last. but as i know a lot of digi center running out of stock now.
i brought my white Note from DIGI 3 weeks ago also didn't get the cover.
honamd77
post Dec 25 2011, 10:55 PM

Enjoy Your Life Before You Die
1,008 posts

using Juice Ultimate..Extreme Setting brows.gif
TSsyedakmal
post Dec 25 2011, 11:18 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Dec 25 2011, 10:55 PM)

using Juice Ultimate..Extreme Setting  brows.gif
The app juice ultimate really helps a lot ka?
honamd77
post Dec 25 2011, 11:23 PM

Enjoy Your Life Before You Die
1,008 posts

QUOTE(syedakmal @ Dec 25 2011, 11:18 PM)
The app juice ultimate really helps a lot ka?
if you casual user..boleh kot ?? rolleyes.gif

before this try JD free edition..so far so good.so change to JD ultimate version.
first setting make headache rclxub.gif .but after read and read (tq google),so far so good right now.

Juice Defender

ps : just my 2 cent..peace icon_rolleyes.gif
shinzan
post Dec 26 2011, 12:11 AM

Born To Support Liverpool All My Life
1,360 posts

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Dec 25 2011, 11:23 PM)
if you casual user..boleh kot ??  rolleyes.gif

before this try JD free edition..so far so good.so change to JD ultimate version.
first setting make headache  rclxub.gif .but after read and read (tq google),so far so good right now.

Juice Defender

ps : just my 2 cent..peace  icon_rolleyes.gif
agree with u bro...currently install JD free edition...very efficient in control my battery power...really glad with it...plan to buy ultimate version next time... rclxms.gif

168 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:16 PM