42 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Performance Parts [WTS] Car Air-Cond Consultation Solution Service, Captiva HRV X-Trail City17 Peugeot Axia

TScheelam
post Dec 29 2015, 12:19 PM

QUOTE(Sharmiza @ Dec 29 2015, 09:44 AM)
Hi, I have a general question about car AC cooling coil. Based on your experience, what is the normal lifespan for Malaysian weather? Can normal wear and tear causes cooling coil leak for a car less than 4 years old (~64000km)? I drive Peugeot 5008 which is supposed to be under extended warranty. Thank you in advance for your exert opinion  smile.gif
Hi, it's hard to mention about the air-cond part lifespan as it might be varied based on your air-cond usage. Your Peugeot 5008 has any aircond problem?pm you!

May you click our location DETAIL or refer our signature below.
wynners22
post Dec 31 2015, 04:54 PM

20 posts

Hi there, i am not sure is the sound come from ac compressor. So just a quick question here and appreciate your help.
Civic FD1.8 (2010). When i turn ON ac and when the ac clutch click the belt, i can hear some "knocking" noise at driver seat. The nouse is just like "tuk tuk tuk......". Then when accelerating, the sound's speed goes faster according to the rpm speed. Is it something wrong to the ac compressor part?

Fyi, the ac is still very cold whenever i turn on.

Hope you can help.

Thanks alot
TScheelam
post Jan 4 2016, 07:50 PM

QUOTE(wynners22 @ Dec 31 2015, 04:54 PM)
Hi there, i am not sure is the sound come from ac compressor. So just a quick question here and appreciate your help.
Civic FD1.8 (2010). When i turn ON ac and when the ac clutch click the belt, i can hear some "knocking" noise at driver seat. The nouse is just like "tuk tuk tuk......". Then when accelerating, the sound's speed goes faster according to the rpm speed. Is it something wrong to the ac compressor part?

Fyi, the ac is still very cold whenever i turn on.

Hope you can help.

Thanks alot
Thanks for sharing your issue.

May you look for a mechanic/foreman to check if anything is loosened in your engine.
SUSskyblu3
post Jan 4 2016, 10:16 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Oct 13 2015, 10:58 AM)
It has been already like 3 weeks after servicing my 406's aircond at your place.
Dashboard ....all put back nicely, no rattling.
And I appreciate your detailed and systematic work and I could see that you really look after your customer's car.

Good job.    thumbup.gif
Can i come on this Thursday morning?

It looks like there is a leak somewhere. No more gas now, not cold anymore.
TScheelam
post Jan 5 2016, 09:18 AM

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Jan 4 2016, 10:16 PM)
Can i come on this Thursday morning?

It looks like there is a leak somewhere.  No more gas now, not cold anymore.
Sure! See you this Thurday smile.gif

We open from 9am till 7pm
SUSskyblu3
post Jan 5 2016, 09:43 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(cheelam @ Jan 5 2016, 09:18 AM)
Sure! See you this Thurday smile.gif

We open from 9am till 7pm
another thing, do you have Wifi in the shop?

Can i use it ? If can, then I can work using your wifi. Or else I have to apply for EL.

TScheelam
post Jan 5 2016, 01:48 PM

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Jan 5 2016, 09:43 AM)
another thing, do you have Wifi in the shop?

Can i use it ?  If can, then I can work using your wifi.  Or else I have to apply for EL.
haha.. so workaholic.. cool2.gif
Yes... To max out our good quality customer service... WiFi available for you...
See you soon!~
Zhik
post Jan 5 2016, 01:55 PM

eeerrrmmmnnn, stupidity has no limit?
1,226 posts

Dude, need ur expect consultation and opinion. I am driving honda city 6h gen 1st batch kot, bought 30th june 2015, ald 1 1/2 the car

The aircond is no longer cold like before. Has to tune to the max for the coldness like the mininum setting when taking the new car.

The air filter in the passenger site i have check. Not so dirty...

What would be the common problem?
TScheelam
post Jan 5 2016, 04:10 PM

QUOTE(Zhik @ Jan 5 2016, 01:55 PM)
Dude, need ur expect consultation and opinion. I am driving honda city 6h gen 1st batch kot, bought 30th june 2015, ald 1 1/2 the car

The aircond is no longer cold like before. Has to tune to the max for the coldness like the mininum setting when taking the new car.

The air filter in the passenger site i have check. Not so dirty...

What would be the common problem?
Normally the air filter will not affect much on your aircond coldness.

Likely gas insufficient or certain parts malfunctioning.
Possible to drive over for a diagnosis check within this week?

pm you too!
Are_keem
post Jan 5 2016, 06:36 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

Hi there.. would like to ask,

I'm driving 2009 Perodua Viva 850. Currently the aircond is cold in cool/cloudy weather or at night. But after parked under hot sun after a while, it took around 20-30 minutes of driving to get it cold again. Sometimes in traffic jams the aircond also lost its coldness. What are the probable causes behind this? FYI I don't think the dust/pollen filter is the cause since the air from blower is quite strong.
TScheelam
post Jan 5 2016, 07:54 PM

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Jan 5 2016, 06:36 PM)
Hi there.. would like to ask,

I'm driving 2009 Perodua Viva 850. Currently the aircond is cold in cool/cloudy weather or at night. But after parked under hot sun after a while, it took around 20-30 minutes of driving to get it cold again. Sometimes in traffic jams the aircond also lost its coldness. What are the probable causes behind this? FYI I don't think the dust/pollen filter is the cause since the air from blower is quite strong.
Need to inspect on your car aircond system, then could understand the problem & solution better. nod.gif

send you pm..

TScheelam
post Jan 19 2016, 04:20 PM

Full Air Cond Service & Replacing Cooling Coil on Mitsubishi Colt

Dismantle the entire dashboard & taking out the Cooling Coil Set nod.gif
user posted image user posted image

Replace New Cooling Coil & Clean Blower Motor Set
user posted image user posted image

Assemble every elements back to original places brows.gif

Extra Service : Clean the exterior of condenser to improve entire A/C system cooling performance

CONTACT / VISIT US for servicing your Mitsubishi Colt.

This post has been edited by cheelam: Jul 11 2017, 09:52 AM
ngeo88
post Jan 22 2016, 10:57 AM

48 posts

Thanks to the full aircond service for my persona, now the 5years old aircond feel like new supricingly compressor kick in not so obvious, nothing much is need to change and it was much more lover price than quoted to me. Very honest shope and the staff / familiy working there are super good hardworking and efficient without wasting customer time. Free one small head lamp and some bumpert fasteener clip. Highly recomended rclxms.gif
for thouse who want free calander pls quick service at the shope whilist stock last laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Feb 18 2016, 07:18 PM
TScheelam
post Jan 22 2016, 01:24 PM

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Jan 22 2016, 10:57 AM)
Thanks to the full aircond service for my persona, now the 5years old aircond feel like new supricingly compressor kick in not so obvious, nothing much is need to change and it was much more lover price than quoted to me. Very honest shope and the staff / familiy working there are super good hardworking and efficient without wasting customer time. Free one small head lamp and some bumpert fasteener clip. Highly recomended  rclxms.gif
for thouse who want free calander pls quick service at the shope whilist stock last  laugh.gif
Very appreciate for your kind feedback! icon_rolleyes.gif
It's important too by giving us the technician team sufficient time to conduct the good job for you.
Kindly contact us if you have any related inquiries. =)
TScheelam
post Jan 28 2016, 06:08 PM

Replacing air-cond compressor of a Perodua Viva blink.gif

This post has been edited by cheelam: Jul 11 2017, 09:53 AM
kinryo
post Feb 6 2016, 03:20 PM

Can i ask do u have ac service for hyundai getz 1.4???my car 5 years ald nvr do any servicing just hav refill gas for 1 time...how much d price can pls let me know??thx
wrufc5
post Feb 15 2016, 04:09 PM

QUOTE(cheelam @ Jun 3 2014, 10:36 AM)

Hi I have a Hyundai Tucson 2008 and the aircon is not so cold. The compressor seems to be cutting in and out quite a lot and wondered if you could advise what may be wrong and how much it would cost me to repair.
TScheelam
post Feb 18 2016, 09:32 AM

QUOTE(wrufc5 @ Feb 15 2016, 04:09 PM)
Hi I have a Hyundai Tucson 2008 and the aircon is not so cold. The compressor seems to be cutting in and out quite a lot and wondered if you could advise what may be wrong and how much it would cost me to repair.
hi, believed your car is with us now, right?
CHKLT
post Feb 18 2016, 09:38 PM

Bos my nissan sentra B13 aircond compressor so weak blowing.
Can you fix it or must change the new one
TScheelam
post Feb 19 2016, 11:55 AM

QUOTE(CHKLT @ Feb 18 2016, 09:38 PM)
Bos my nissan sentra B13 aircond compressor so weak blowing.
Can you fix it or must change the new one
pm u nod.gif

42 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:44 AM