481 posts

QUOTE(Abrams @ Jun 18 2012, 01:36 PM)
i saw this before at Allscript... biggrin.gif
Ok. That makes 4 of us... hehe... went thru a heavy battle wink.gif
aquilaTE
post Jun 18 2012, 01:48 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(red_baron @ Jun 18 2012, 01:41 PM)
the enemy use miror to deflect sun ray. new weapon. beter watchout.
Nope. It wasn't. It was a fire bomb from an Allied bomber biggrin.gif
aquilaTE
post Jun 19 2012, 02:42 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(MikeSAS1992 @ Jun 19 2012, 02:10 PM)
i hope we get them as normal issues.
The one that you received thru subscription is the SA version for Issue 5 and 6.

The ones on the shelves are the corrected version for Msia/Spore. Anyway, I collected both...

aquilaTE
post Jun 19 2012, 02:50 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(Ajidmech @ Jun 19 2012, 02:50 PM)
If subscribed also not comfirm get issued #5 SA version. I'll get Leopard 2 for muy #5 issue and T-34 for issue #6 by subscription...who gets both SA are lucky smile.gif
Ic. I note on that.

Added on June 19, 2012, 2:51 pm
QUOTE(MikeSAS1992 @ Jun 19 2012, 02:47 PM)
will we get those SA issues tanks as normal malaysian/singapore issues?
Yup. But it will be in the later issues. I dunno which to be exact.

This post has been edited by aquilaTE: Jun 19 2012, 02:51 PM
aquilaTE
post Jun 19 2012, 04:34 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(Abrams @ Jun 19 2012, 04:06 PM)
7th issue:
Pz.Kpfw. IV. Ausf. G. (Sd.Kfz. 161/1) 19.Pz.Div. Sgfonovo (USSR) - 1942
variances
* subs and self-collect from AllScript HQ will have South African version (if any)
Pz.Kpfw. V Panther Ausf. A (Sd.Kfz. 171) 1.SS-Pz.Div. "Großdeutchland" Targul Frumos (Romania) - 1944

Are u sure on this dude???... biggrin.gif
Nope. The Panzer IV is the 7th Issue. They dun have the SA version after 6th...
aquilaTE
post Jun 19 2012, 04:49 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(Abrams @ Jun 19 2012, 04:47 PM)
Yep...that's what i heard from Vathi...no more SA version after 6th issue... smile.gif
I was hoping the Jagdtiger will be out last Sat. Sigh
aquilaTE
post Jun 19 2012, 05:38 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(Abrams @ Jun 19 2012, 05:13 PM)
Hopefully by tomorrow...let's pray for that... biggrin.gif
Well, not in the rush now since Allscript only opens next week. I probably only go in next month. I hope to be able to collect 2 tanks and planes every month to save on my travels smile.gif
aquilaTE
post Jun 19 2012, 06:59 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(red_baron @ Jun 19 2012, 06:41 PM)
next week?? i went there at 1500hrs today. bought a challenger and change my elefant. decided to buy t34 and issue 7 at the end of month due to tight budget..no worries. still plenty of t34 and enitime i can go there. juz 15min away from my workplace. laugh.gif
I mean next Sat. They only open every fortnight on Sat. I work in KL and stay in Shah Alam so it's hard for me on weekdays.
aquilaTE
post Jun 20 2012, 10:49 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(Abrams @ Jun 20 2012, 10:40 AM)

Added on June 20, 2012, 10:42 am

Take one day MC lah dude... whistling.gif
Nah, I think I'll stick to visit once a month since I enjoy collecting it at one shot. I'm also organizing where to put my planes too. Lucky for me the tanks come with display case and takes most of the organizing part for it out.
aquilaTE
post Jun 20 2012, 11:02 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jun 20 2012, 10:59 AM)
whistling.gif Everything also lack, then do nothing lo. Why ask?
No worries, as long as pocket deep, anything also can wink.gif whistling.gif
aquilaTE
post Jun 20 2012, 05:05 PM

481 posts

And the person who is not too handy with the glue...... introducing my table top weapon testing tongue.gif

aquilaTE
post Jun 20 2012, 05:21 PM

481 posts

Thx, guys. Just a bit bored working on something therefore a bit of photoshoping wink.gif
aquilaTE
post Jun 20 2012, 06:14 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(Shahren81 @ Jun 20 2012, 05:42 PM)
Guys,  do you know when those t-72,t-80,and t-90 will be out...eager for those to come out..also the merkava..
No idea but most of us can only guess....

aquilaTE
post Jun 21 2012, 09:33 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(omerishmael @ Jun 21 2012, 03:17 AM)
some of my tanks. Ready to fire!!!  cool.gif

[attachmentid=2905166]
Hehe... nice collection... some people dying to get the unreleased tanks smile.gif

Added on June 21, 2012, 9:34 am
QUOTE(ramansenn @ Jun 21 2012, 07:08 AM)
Are you the one who started the FB tank's page?

This post has been edited by aquilaTE: Jun 21 2012, 09:34 AM
aquilaTE
post Jun 21 2012, 11:09 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(ramansenn @ Jun 21 2012, 10:55 AM)
Yes, i am the 1, Join me guys, and upload your tanks, i completed issue till 7,
Will do... smile.gif
aquilaTE
post Jun 21 2012, 03:43 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(triple02 @ Jun 21 2012, 02:54 PM)
just went to Allscript! Vathi is very friendly smile.gif bought the issue 5&6 of the Challenger n T34 and got the 7th issue of the Panzer..

subscribed for self collection while im at it
Good for you on your collection of tanks smile.gif
aquilaTE
post Jun 21 2012, 04:39 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(triple02 @ Jun 21 2012, 04:27 PM)
thank you!! issue 8 should be out tomorrow according to her..

you're collecting the fighter planes too right? i want to as well but my interest are only in the bombers.. to be frank sweat.gif
Ic... not rush for me. Yup, both of them. I probably wait till two tanks and planes first.

aquilaTE
post Jun 21 2012, 04:52 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jun 21 2012, 04:47 PM)
Next week raiding session. bruce.gif
Nope. Next month 2nd Sat is my next raiding session brows.gif

By then, ammo all loaded...
aquilaTE
post Jun 21 2012, 06:05 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jun 21 2012, 05:03 PM)
2nd Saturday, they are not open. So how? Shoot the ammo at where? whistling.gif
We were at Allscript 2nd Sat this month so I'm guessing 2nd Sat for next month. They work every fortnight Saturdays.
aquilaTE
post Jun 21 2012, 06:55 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jun 21 2012, 06:18 PM)
Ya kah?  rolleyes.gif Have u check the calender, bro?  shakehead.gif
Oh wait... there are 5 Sat this month tongue.gif

Aisay, I just call Vathi lar... easy...

14 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top