92 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

Anime ~ Naruto v4 ~, ~ Shippuuden@hurricane chronicles ~

Jason XXX
post Apr 28 2006, 12:59 PM

87 posts

damn.....why still got another filler wan!!! I thought DB would release kakashi gaiden and the second season once the fillers have finish!!!
evilhomura89
post Apr 29 2006, 03:41 PM

5,886 posts

DB released the 2nd movie of Naruto
Gxen
post Apr 29 2006, 05:19 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Apr 29 2006, 03:41 PM)
DB released the 2nd movie of Naruto
2nd movie as in the Ice princess?
e-jump
post Apr 29 2006, 06:22 PM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

QUOTE(Gxen @ Apr 29 2006, 05:19 PM)
2nd movie as in the Ice princess?
tell me, whats the 1st naruto movie..

---------------------------
http://anidb.info/perl-bin/animedb.pl?show=anime&aid=3030
movie 2

Gxen
post Apr 29 2006, 07:22 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

QUOTE(e-jump @ Apr 29 2006, 06:22 PM)
tell me, whats the 1st naruto movie..
---------------------------
http://anidb.info/perl-bin/animedb.pl?show=anime&aid=3030
movie 2
Sure.

It was when sasuke, naruto, sakura, and kakashi was in a mission to protect a certain kid which his villange people think of him as their leader. etc etc etc...

Then there this one bottle of water which can increase the chakra by Alot,( its almost the same as the *star* in the naruto filler ) whereby brings death if someone used it.

Then etc etc etc, does this remind you of anything? Tell me this isnt a movie? which it was an hour show.

[EDIT] Well, ok yeah in google it says Ice princess is the 1st movie, then how bout this one?

This post has been edited by Gxen: Apr 29 2006, 07:26 PM
kurikuraX
post Apr 29 2006, 07:45 PM

this section is optional
907 posts

Oo..the 2nd movie is the story of that kids with magic water? OMG..i thought it was other story after that snow princess...very dissapointed bcoz i actually already watch the magic water movie... sweat.gif
Gxen
post Apr 29 2006, 08:21 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

QUOTE(kurikuraX @ Apr 29 2006, 07:45 PM)
Oo..the 2nd movie is the story of that kids with magic water? OMG..i thought it was other story after that snow princess...very dissapointed bcoz i actually already watch the magic water movie... sweat.gif
The 2nd is the latest one. The first was the snow princess. While the magic water was just an OVA?

s[H]sIkuA
post Apr 29 2006, 09:01 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(Gxen @ Apr 29 2006, 07:22 PM)
Sure.

It was when sasuke, naruto, sakura, and kakashi was in a mission to protect a certain kid which his villange people think of him as their leader. etc etc etc...

Then there this one bottle of water which can increase the chakra by Alot,( its almost the same as the *star* in the naruto filler ) whereby brings death if someone used it.

Then etc etc etc, does this remind you of anything? Tell me this isnt a movie? which it was an hour show.

[EDIT] Well, ok yeah in google it says Ice princess is the 1st movie, then how bout this one?
The one you say its the OVA " A Desperate Struggle At The Hidden Waterfall Village "
doh.gif doh.gif

The first movie is "Big Mission To Rescue The Snow Princess"

wohoo thanks for informing, downloading the 2nd Movie
Gxen
post Apr 29 2006, 09:43 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

QUOTE(s[H]sIkuA @ Apr 29 2006, 09:01 PM)
The one you say its the OVA " A Desperate Struggle At The Hidden Waterfall Village "
doh.gif doh.gif

The first movie is "Big Mission To Rescue The Snow Princess"

wohoo thanks for informing, downloading the 2nd Movie
So, it was an OVA... Didnt know that. Tot it was also a movie.
sanjikun
post Apr 29 2006, 10:43 PM

S.O.S Brigade Subordinate No. n
1,386 posts

QUOTE(Gxen @ Apr 29 2006, 07:22 PM)
Sure.

those 'filler' movies are made in conjunction of Jump festival something something...

jasonkwk
post Apr 29 2006, 11:22 PM

Self Improvement is Masturbation
10,596 posts

HOPE STAR country Kick all the big country ASS
kurikuraX
post Apr 29 2006, 11:38 PM

this section is optional
907 posts

No they cant...not enough army i think....brows.gif
gongyao
post May 1 2006, 07:41 PM

n when they wan kick other country's ass the star effect oredi come out lu~~~~ very hard ooo

Which FF Character Are You?

WhitE LighteR
post May 2 2006, 01:06 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

David900924
post May 2 2006, 02:11 PM

Crypto Master
1,269 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 2 2006, 01:06 AM)

me too think of tat is so fake...maybe naruto ask him to lend his chakra since naruto is going cr8'ing 2 rasengan.
skyammo
post May 2 2006, 08:03 PM

408 posts

naruto has been licensed

Naruto TV series are licensed by Viz Media. Please support the companies and buy DVDs as they are released. For more information, visit yhbt.mine.nu/
CooShyRee
post May 2 2006, 08:16 PM

The mad italian scorpions!!
3,806 posts

QUOTE(skyammo @ May 2 2006, 08:03 PM)
naruto has been licensed

Naruto TV series are licensed by Viz Media. Please support the companies and buy DVDs as they are released. For more information, visit yhbt.mine.nu/
u mustve juz woken up from a looooooonnnnngggggggg sleep rolleyes.gif
WhitE LighteR
post May 2 2006, 08:23 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(~DaViD~ @ May 2 2006, 02:11 PM)
me too think of tat is so fake...maybe naruto ask him to lend his chakra since naruto is going cr8'ing 2 rasengan.
You still need to practice to control the chakra.... not just simply lend/channel the chakra to other ppl... dun work tht way for rasengan

Edited: And may i add, i F**king enjoy garaa fights.... tht guy is blardy cool....

This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: May 2 2006, 09:03 PM
DeathWing
post May 3 2006, 01:38 PM

9V-
3,226 posts

QUOTE(CooShyRee @ May 2 2006, 08:16 PM)
u mustve juz woken up from a looooooonnnnngggggggg sleep rolleyes.gif
NAH! He hasnt wake up yet. rclxms.gif
Snake'eyes
post May 3 2006, 01:53 PM

Silent Shinobi
1,224 posts

got a feeling Sai might be dead when he meets sasuke again.... icon_question.gif

92 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:09 AM