post Apr 13 2007, 10:28 PM

570 posts

aiyo , u guys download wif bt fast ah ? Mine like kotek -.-
alvintan84
post Apr 13 2007, 11:34 PM

Game Enthusiast & Food Hunter
549 posts

QUOTE(arcaloveher @ Apr 13 2007, 10:28 PM)
aiyo , u guys download wif bt fast ah ? Mine like kotek -.-
i dl start from noon, its slow...almost not moving at all...but when continue back at night, the speed full blast..next time if wan dl, maybe dl nite better..hehe
one0202
post Apr 13 2007, 11:40 PM

429 posts

i start download from 7pm........
until now(1140pm), baru 68%
so slow maa.........

Azuma-kun
post Apr 13 2007, 11:46 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

that's ok maa. mine from noon until now only 10.1%
almost not moving doh.gif
kding2
post Apr 13 2007, 11:57 PM

1,007 posts

So it wasnt me alone afterall..

My download speed is slow as well..I wonder what happen.

DB fault or Msia fault?
TSrhoyo
post Apr 14 2007, 12:17 AM

-
2,800 posts

i think its tmnut fault .. btw just finish watching the 1 hour show .. u guys got to see kankurou clearly without his makeup tongue.gif . and it still a long way journey for naruto and the gang to meet the akatsuki .. happy.gif
Azuma-kun
post Apr 14 2007, 01:50 AM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

now baru nak laju doh.gif
one0202
post Apr 14 2007, 07:38 AM

429 posts

im using jaring........ but, tmnet is soo slow ka??? it think tmnet better than jaring... hehehe

just finished watching the 1hour show(43minuts exactly).....
cant wait to see the next episode.........
kankurou is soo different without the make up......

Toriton
post Apr 14 2007, 09:09 AM

274 posts

QUOTE(one0202 @ Apr 13 2007, 11:40 PM)
i start download from 7pm........
until now(1140pm), baru 68%
so slow maa.........
thats weird... my download speed had increased since last month... for naruto and bleach... usually will be between 25kbps - 60kbps (is it kbps or Kbps... mmm whatever lar)...

and i'm subscribing 512MB streamyx... last night... its only took 2 hours to download bleach 121 and 4 hour to download naruto 008-009 thumbup.gif

adriankhoo153
post Apr 14 2007, 10:35 AM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

Downloading now. I am getting 80-90kbps..hoho
Hean
post Apr 14 2007, 12:08 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Apr 13 2007, 08:54 AM)
What kind of  attitude is that? People asked me why I think Shipuuden is huge letdown and I answered with spoilers tag and some ignorant like you post an awesome reply like this...sigh.

Ignorant? take a look in the mirror. This is a public forum, u dont act like a king just cos someone ask u to post something which every member don't wanna see. This is the ANIME thread. Now go away to the manga section and show all ur awesome knowledge. doh.gif KThanksBai.
kding2
post Apr 14 2007, 01:04 PM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(Hean @ Apr 14 2007, 12:08 PM)
Ignorant? take a look in the mirror. This is a public forum, u dont act like a king just cos someone ask u to post something which every member don't wanna see. This is the ANIME thread. Now go away to the manga section and show all ur awesome knowledge.  doh.gif  KThanksBai.
My fault because they love to click the spoiler tag?

LOL....Just as you stated, this is public forum, you dont have the right to ask me to go away as well, mr.genius. drool.gif

want some mirror? I can borrow to you some.

This post has been edited by kding2: Apr 14 2007, 07:09 PM
ioriamd
post Apr 14 2007, 01:31 PM

Tok Bali RC Club
672 posts

who know the title of the song in shipunden intro song? want to find it
thanx
TSrhoyo
post Apr 14 2007, 02:10 PM

-
2,800 posts

QUOTE(ioriamd @ Apr 14 2007, 01:31 PM)
who know the title of the song in shipunden intro song? want to find it
thanx
thats easy it should be "Hero's Come Back!!" by nobodyknows+ smile.gif

This post has been edited by rhoyo: Apr 14 2007, 02:11 PM
SUSabang
post Apr 14 2007, 03:44 PM

Abang Familia
2,078 posts

QUOTE(Hean @ Apr 14 2007, 12:08 PM)
Ignorant? take a look in the mirror. This is a public forum, u dont act like a king just cos someone ask u to post something which every member don't wanna see. This is the ANIME thread. Now go away to the manga section and show all ur awesome knowledge.  doh.gif  KThanksBai.
YOU PHAILED! ITS KTHXBAI!

Added on April 14, 2007, 3:44 pmZomg, im using my bro's id again. WTF?

This post has been edited by abang: Apr 14 2007, 03:44 PM
Snake'eyes
post Apr 14 2007, 05:52 PM

Silent Shinobi
1,224 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Apr 14 2007, 01:04 PM)
My fault because they love to click the spoiler tag?

LOL....Just as you stated, this is public forum, you dont have the right to ask me to go away as well, mr.genius. drool.gif

want so mirror? I can borrow to you some.
Idiot, the spoiler tag posted HERE is for the spoiler from the ANIME ONLY get it? cool.gif
Azuma-kun
post Apr 14 2007, 06:11 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

dont mix manga storyline with anime. of cos we read the manga but here, we follow the anime, not the manga. even in the spoiler, quote, code or anything else.
kding2
post Apr 14 2007, 07:14 PM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(Snake'eyes @ Apr 14 2007, 05:52 PM)
Idiot, the spoiler tag posted HERE is for the spoiler from the ANIME ONLY get it? cool.gif
When you click the spoiler tag, expect the worst. Isnt that Spoiler tag purpose for?
and again, did I ever stated anything related about manga spoiler so far?
unless you guys think that :

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Apr 14 2007, 06:11 PM)
dont mix manga storyline with anime. of cos we read the manga but here, we follow the anime, not the manga. even in the spoiler, quote, code or anything else.
I just rant that Shipuuden is letdown and I got shot from someone.

This post has been edited by kding2: Apr 14 2007, 07:15 PM
iamzacky
post Apr 14 2007, 08:37 PM

300 posts

skema sial org kt sini

92 Pages « < 90 91 92Top

0.0257sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:08 AM