QUOTE(jeffvip @ Dec 15 2011, 12:19 PM)
Why would Kespa wants to do that to the players?
Naniwa's incident, What do you think about this?
Dec 15 2011, 12:41 PM
1,007 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
Dec 15 2011, 01:18 PM
0 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
Dec 15 2011, 02:21 PM
2,694 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: KL |
i think he seriously trying to win the game by doing probe rush..
Should not punish him for that! |
Dec 15 2011, 02:29 PM
56 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
why didnt MC get things like this? it seems like their toleration against their own people is way better than against the foreigner
Dec 15 2011, 02:31 PM
2,690 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Penang/ Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(pepsi89 @ Dec 15 2011, 02:29 PM) why didnt MC get things like this? it seems like their toleration against their own people is way better than against the foreigner i dun think MC throw a game away...Coca lost a game on purpose to Byun so he can have a 3rd game... result: demoted from slayers A team, kick out of the team house, forfeit codeS spot... u can say KR are having the 'savior phobia' |
Dec 15 2011, 02:39 PM
anyone realise naniwa is slimmer compared to a few months ago?lol
Dec 15 2011, 03:26 PM
579 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
Ahaha..
I think Naniwa did that to piss Nestea off... They had a big big agrro duirng the MLG recently....when Nani beat Nestea twice!!!! |
Dec 15 2011, 03:29 PM
Dec 15 2011, 03:40 PM
579 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
QUOTE(evofantasy @ Dec 15 2011, 03:29 PM) Ah...but to be honest Nani..sometimes takes thing to the edge..like calling Nestea idiot..which started the whole FUUUUU thing. Then Nani peeked at the replay when the game was reset..Guess this time Nani just wanted to show Nestea..err..since you cant beat me ... let me pity you by probe rushing you.... Honestly, I think Nani is just being a prick this time. As the saying goes...what goes around...comes around Whther the match has any bearing is not imporatant. What is paramount is that people pay to watch the games and being pros they at least shuold deliver some sort of entertainment lo... its like the premier league football. You cant pick a weak team to play against MC or MU or Ars...just because you know you cant beat them. You will get fines and docks points for doing so Sorry yo..I am not with Nani this time... This post has been edited by gladfly: Dec 15 2011, 03:41 PM |
Dec 15 2011, 03:48 PM
QUOTE(gladfly @ Dec 15 2011, 03:40 PM) Ah...but to be honest Nani..sometimes takes thing to the edge..like calling Nestea idiot..which started the whole FUUUUU thing. Then Nani peeked at the replay when the game was reset.. well if u watch the interview, he was refering to the strat nestea used...Guess this time Nani just wanted to show Nestea..err..since you cant beat me ... let me pity you by probe rushing you.... Honestly, I think Nani is just being a prick this time. As the saying goes...what goes around...comes around Whther the match has any bearing is not imporatant. What is paramount is that people pay to watch the games and being pros they at least shuold deliver some sort of entertainment lo... its like the premier league football. You cant pick a weak team to play against MC or MU or Ars...just because you know you cant beat them. You will get fines and docks points for doing so Sorry yo..I am not with Nani this time... and at MLG even after all that drama, they were chilling n laughing in the player's lounge... drama is ok, jz cause he is naniwa and he did it to nestea he get hated... MC throat slit idra, murlock suitted MVP and he is sitll loved... i dun agree with him probe rushing, as he said he should jz 4 gate or something... he did the extreme of what other players been doing for a long time (look in the examples in my previous post)... basically what happen in EPL/ BPL is tat u have a regulated body to handle such issue... which is why sc2 would require something equivalent... as much as i dislike KESPA, sc2 need KESPA2.0 |
Dec 15 2011, 06:50 PM
1,007 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
Dec 15 2011, 07:06 PM
probably cuz koreans dont know what is the meaning of gg cuz they are bad in english, literary it means good game, when u dont think the game is good, but going against yourself by typing it, it seems like some nazi dictatorship to me when ppl punish players like this, and i think naniwa is legitimately right cuz he has right as a player to throw game away since the system is quite messed up, but he is morally wrong by doing it. he should not be punished by the way of taking off his code S place but rather endure the humiliation by the viewers at his own accord
This post has been edited by pepsi89: Dec 15 2011, 07:08 PM |
Dec 15 2011, 08:02 PM
1,314 posts Joined: Oct 2009 From: Cheras, KL |
Dec 15 2011, 11:10 PM
853 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
QUOTE(pepsi89 @ Dec 15 2011, 07:06 PM) probably cuz koreans dont know what is the meaning of gg cuz they are bad in english, literary it means good game, when u dont think the game is good, but going against yourself by typing it, it seems like some nazi dictatorship to me when ppl punish players like this, and i think naniwa is legitimately right cuz he has right as a player to throw game away since the system is quite messed up, but he is morally wrong by doing it. he should not be punished by the way of taking off his code S place but rather endure the humiliation by the viewers at his own accord moral is serious business in korea. play in korea you gotta follow their rule. |
Dec 16 2011, 08:36 AM
134 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
Dec 16 2011, 08:49 AM
656 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
lol this thing is overblown
both players lossed 3 matches each in their bracket. both of them are eliminated from the tournement why bother playing a serious game when the outcome gives nothing? |
Dec 16 2011, 10:34 AM
thats why asian parents still beat their children nowadays
Dec 16 2011, 10:42 AM
101 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
seriously that game shuld never be played...
i agree with the chinese casters its just a waste of time |
Dec 16 2011, 11:08 AM
1,813 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Lower Perak |
imagine u buy a football match ticket. go into the stadium . But both team have no intend to do thier best or even worst just want to lose and quick games .
how will u feel ? |
Dec 16 2011, 11:33 AM
55 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
QUOTE(nagflar @ Dec 16 2011, 11:08 AM) imagine u buy a football match ticket. go into the stadium . But both team have no intend to do thier best or even worst just want to lose and quick games . For me, is ok at least no wasting time on watching a meaningless match... If drag game I will more mad on it.... My opinion la...how will u feel ? |
| Change to: | 0.0193sec
5 queries
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:58 PM |