125 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

Technical PS VITA FAQ For Beginners | V1, General PSV Q&A and Technical Discussion

davinlicious
post Feb 17 2012, 09:20 AM

375 posts

QUOTE(qudeenz360 @ Feb 16 2012, 11:27 PM)
No trophies... For used games.... Huhu
cry.gif
xiaopuyo
post Feb 17 2012, 09:32 AM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

QUOTE(terion @ Feb 16 2012, 04:04 PM)
ok have officially move to US acc

those that added me pls add me again: terionus

now downloading Escape Plan  rclxms.gif
incase you dunno , i'm also on us !
that will be XiaoPuyoUS icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

be sure to add me if other see this rclxms.gif
Evirober
post Feb 17 2012, 09:54 AM

636 posts

Just an Update,
Placed the UMobile Sim into my phone and I cant get online. Oddly it just works with the USB dongle. Oh well.... Cheers

This post has been edited by Evirober: Feb 17 2012, 02:52 PM
gerald7
post Feb 17 2012, 01:01 PM

r a n d o m l y
2,452 posts

Im very interested with PSV and been eyeing it for a while now. But I'll probably buy at end of the year, or when there are more game titles out. But was wondering whats this PSN account thing about. Im so outdated and there are just so many stuff to read. But cant really find answers to my Q's.

Will the purchased games still work without a PSN account (or die die must have)?
Will PSV work without internet connectivity? Is there an offline mode? (im antisocial)
Will the MY store be coming or are we looking at HK, US stores for the foreseeable future. I cant read Japanese or Chinese.
refnulf
post Feb 17 2012, 01:12 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(gerald7 @ Feb 17 2012, 01:01 PM)
Im very interested with PSV and been eyeing it for a while now. But I'll probably buy at end of the year, or when there are more game titles out.  But was wondering whats this PSN account thing about. Im so outdated and there are just so many stuff to read. But cant really find answers to my Q's.

Will the purchased games still work without a PSN account (or die die must have)?
Will PSV work without internet connectivity? Is there an offline mode? (im antisocial)
Will the MY store be coming or are we looking at HK, US stores for the foreseeable future. I cant read Japanese or Chinese.
Well, there's way too many games I want even now. So I don't have to really wait till end of the year, etc.

Would have bought it even if Uncharted was the only game out smile.gif

PSN account is the Play Station Network, now known as SEN, Sony Entertainment Network. Different region PSN/SENs are available.

As for MY store for PS Vita, wait for announcement when it'll be released here (no idea when)

gigantor
post Feb 17 2012, 03:31 PM

QUOTE(shahreza2000 @ Feb 16 2012, 11:25 PM)
to those having issue on installing super stardust delta bundle

http://m.ign.com/articles/1218788

i hope sony will fix asap
it seem someone said on twitter, Sony dont know whats going on, an issuing refund around 7 days time. talk about inefficiency. donno non US user gets refund or not. bodoh sial. im reverting back to HK acc until this matter is resolved. not gonna buy shiat from US acc. I rather wait.
mnsnazri
post Feb 17 2012, 05:47 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(Cloud Strife @ Feb 16 2012, 10:47 PM)
I just realized something, I just moved to US SEN and my uncharted golden abyss suddenly says trophy earning is ineligible. Does this mean trophy earning is region locked too?

Added on February 16, 2012, 10:52 pmFalse alarm, phew... all I had to do was delete my old save data.

http://www.thesixthaxis.com/2011/12/20/use...or-no-trophies/
try format your memory card....maybe the game data still inside...
my main account is US i got a trophies when play uncharted...but when i using japan SEN acc..i still got the trophy...but i format the card

Added on February 17, 2012, 5:51 pm
QUOTE(qudeenz360 @ Feb 15 2012, 04:16 PM)
nextweek... nextweek gaji masuk...  brows.gif

bro beli kat mines berapa?
kedai kat mines ada jual Accessory untuk vita?
ade accessory....pouch, screen protector, TPU cover xade...aku beli ari tu 3g/wifi value pack sekali 2 game...dlm rm 1600 je...xtahu lah sekarang...sbb aku beli tu bulan 12

This post has been edited by mnsnazri: Feb 17 2012, 05:51 PM
qudeenz360
post Feb 17 2012, 06:42 PM

5,761 posts

QUOTE(zs1116 @ Feb 17 2012, 03:21 AM)
when is psvita officially launch in Malaysia?
Not sure....
stringfellow
post Feb 17 2012, 06:49 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(gigantor @ Feb 17 2012, 03:31 PM)
it seem someone said on twitter, Sony dont know whats going on, an issuing refund around 7 days time. talk about inefficiency. donno non US user gets refund or not. bodoh sial. im reverting back to HK acc until this matter is resolved. not gonna buy shiat from US acc. I rather wait.
Bought the bundle. USd14.99. Installed with no issues.

Added on February 17, 2012, 6:50 pm
QUOTE(Evirober @ Feb 17 2012, 09:54 AM)
Just an Update,
  Placed the UMobile Sim into my phone and I cant get online. Oddly it just works with the USB dongle. Oh well.... Cheers
did you select a mobile APN in the settings?

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Feb 17 2012, 06:50 PM
killer zone II
post Feb 17 2012, 07:44 PM

469 posts

can we directly purchase psn game through ps vita? or need to purchase with PS3 first then transfer to vita? O.o
gigantor
post Feb 17 2012, 09:07 PM

[quote=stringfellow,Feb 17 2012, 06:49 PM]

seriously no error code? id better check

edit, Still error code. sigh.

This post has been edited by gigantor: Feb 17 2012, 09:29 PM
degraw1993
post Feb 17 2012, 09:39 PM

1,892 posts

is psn us can already access ps vita now?can download demo games?
gigantor
post Feb 17 2012, 09:42 PM

[quote=stringfellow,Feb 17 2012, 06:49 PM]

seriously no error code? id better check
errrrorrrrrrrr arghhhhhhhhh

This post has been edited by gigantor: Feb 17 2012, 10:03 PM
gerald7
post Feb 17 2012, 11:01 PM

r a n d o m l y
2,452 posts

QUOTE(refnulf @ Feb 17 2012, 01:12 PM)
Well, there's way too many games I want even now. So I don't have to really wait till end of the year, etc.

Would have bought it even if Uncharted was the only game out smile.gif
PSN account is the Play Station Network, now known as SEN, Sony Entertainment Network. Different region PSN/SENs are available.

As for MY store for PS Vita, wait for announcement when it'll be released here (no idea when)
thumbup.gif I very interested by UNCHARTED & WIPEOUT. drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

Lets see when diablo3 comes, else not enuf time, so many things to play!
dcorperation
post Feb 18 2012, 12:19 AM

233 posts

hye vitarians... smile.gif i have question...how does the cross platform work...did anyone tried it? is it just simple as that..when play in ps3..pause the can continue on vita? does the ps3 need to be turn on while playing or...???
kastrom14
post Feb 18 2012, 10:12 AM

28 posts

ps3 need to be turn on la. already try. smile.gif
refnulf
post Feb 18 2012, 12:50 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Feb 17 2012, 06:49 PM)
Let's hope it works for me later, I want that game bad.
justified
post Feb 18 2012, 01:07 PM

121 posts

how do u guys dl movie to vita? where to dl those movie and how to change to the correct format? thank you very much
gigantor
post Feb 18 2012, 01:25 PM

QUOTE(refnulf @ Feb 18 2012, 12:50 PM)
Let's hope it works for me later, I want that game bad.
hmm can u actually buy the bundle? it did say not available in my region AFTER i purchased it. still error
refnulf
post Feb 18 2012, 04:53 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(gigantor @ Feb 18 2012, 01:25 PM)
hmm can u actually buy the bundle? it did say not available in my region AFTER i purchased it. still error
Not sure man, gotta try once I get the vita.

125 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:59 AM