QUOTE(kevink82 @ Jan 18 2012, 12:17 AM)
Yea already reply u in the other thread chinozsoul lol, the wipeout page in psn says make sure u have enough space as the game makes save files too....
huhu.tq bro. Technical PS VITA FAQ For Beginners | V1, General PSV Q&A and Technical Discussion
Jan 18 2012, 12:24 AM
8 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Jan 18 2012, 01:08 AM
9 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
sorry to interrupt but how much did all of you bought your ps vita bundle? scouting around now for the lowest price i could find. and when is the 32 gb memory card will be released? 4 gb is too small for me from what i've heard from ps vita owners.
Jan 18 2012, 01:54 AM
692 posts Joined: Oct 2011 From: pay_fild04 |
QUOTE(nexvik @ Jan 18 2012, 01:08 AM) sorry to interrupt but how much did all of you bought your ps vita bundle? scouting around now for the lowest price i could find. and when is the 32 gb memory card will be released? 4 gb is too small for me from what i've heard from ps vita owners. http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2122002Bought mine from him price should be avg around that, cant find any lower than this.. |
Jan 18 2012, 09:00 AM
11 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(LalaluSan @ Jan 18 2012, 01:54 AM) http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2122002 yup. thats the cheapest ever. coz i bought mine in Asia Games Channel (E@TheCurve) rm1499 just for the wifi version. rm1699 for 3g..Bought mine from him price should be avg around that, cant find any lower than this.. |
Jan 19 2012, 03:00 PM
257 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
Star Strike Delta Demo available for Vita
![]() More demos = More fun This post has been edited by emperor_kiva: Jan 19 2012, 03:01 PM |
Jan 19 2012, 03:12 PM
1,764 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Helghan |
Nice~ I just bought the full game. 220MB in size~ Love this game on PS3.
Jan 19 2012, 03:51 PM
1,764 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Helghan |
There are three new things from Japan PSN store today:
a. Start Strike Delta Demo ![]() b. Ragnarok Odyssey Demo ![]() c. FLICKR app ![]() |
Jan 19 2012, 04:41 PM
Jan 19 2012, 10:37 PM
0 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
I noticed my screen has multiple vertical lines especially when displaying a grey picture. The lines are very small but noticeable if you look at your screen very closely. Is this normal for OLED screen? Easiest way to test is hold down the power button until the grey screen comes up. I can see the lines on my PSV
Jan 19 2012, 11:24 PM
201 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
I think im gonna buy the Hong Kong set. It comes with english language?. Can i go to the NA PSN site when it gonna be launched soon? because i can only see all japanese language from this topic @_@.
This post has been edited by Erza Scarlet: Jan 19 2012, 11:27 PM |
Jan 20 2012, 12:04 AM
91 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: People Republic Of Malaysia |
Jan 20 2012, 12:38 AM
QUOTE(Erza Scarlet @ Jan 19 2012, 11:24 PM) I think im gonna buy the Hong Kong set. It comes with english language?. Can i go to the NA PSN site when it gonna be launched soon? because i can only see all japanese language from this topic @_@. Languages are set by region. Right now officially only Japan store is the most active so if you buy now, you will have to deal with the jp language. If you prefer english, wait till the official us release of vita in feb 20 (around there) then you can use NA/US/EU stores. |
Jan 20 2012, 12:49 PM
11 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
QUOTE(emperor_kiva @ Jan 20 2012, 12:38 AM) Languages are set by region. Right now officially only Japan store is the most active so if you buy now, you will have to deal with the jp language. If you prefer english, wait till the official us release of vita in feb 20 (around there) then you can use NA/US/EU stores. Buying it now is to wait for the English games to come |
Jan 20 2012, 04:16 PM
133 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: A PLACE NEAR HEAVEN |
hi sifus, i just got my psp vita today, and it seems to have problem detecting my sim card(maxis broadband) any ideas what happen ?
Jan 20 2012, 04:23 PM
Jan 20 2012, 06:36 PM
Jan 20 2012, 09:33 PM
I'm having some screen issues with my PSV. I notice several vertical lines on the screen when displaying grey/brownish colors. The lines disappear when displaying black/white/bright colors. Here is an image taken from my phone. You can see a line especially in the middle. Can anyone try changing their background image to the default brown and see if they also having the same problem???
Image of my screen: http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff131/M...ayer0/photo.jpg |
Jan 20 2012, 09:52 PM
5 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
QUOTE(MetroidSlayer0 @ Jan 20 2012, 09:33 PM) I'm having some screen issues with my PSV. I notice several vertical lines on the screen when displaying grey/brownish colors. The lines disappear when displaying black/white/bright colors. Here is an image taken from my phone. You can see a line especially in the middle. Can anyone try changing their background image to the default brown and see if they also having the same problem??? err i get that if playing in toilet, under the light lol. seriousImage of my screen: http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff131/M...ayer0/photo.jpg |
Jan 20 2012, 10:08 PM
QUOTE(gigantor @ Jan 20 2012, 09:52 PM) So you're saying your PSV also got the same problem? I did some google search on other devices with OLED screen apparently the Galaxy Nexus (which uses the same type of screen) has the same problem when displaying grey images. Just want to know if this is a common problem or just my unit is retarded >_> |
Jan 21 2012, 12:07 AM
692 posts Joined: Oct 2011 From: pay_fild04 |
Err... i know its kinda noob question but, 3G/Wifi model gps how to on?
| Change to: | 0.0225sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:26 AM |