129 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V 21, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first

ashwin1234
post Dec 12 2011, 11:33 PM

║█║▌║█║▌│║▌║▌█║
779 posts

QUOTE(1wildcat1 @ Dec 12 2011, 11:17 PM)
I need to backup my current rom worh
You can do that though CWM.
1wildcat1
post Dec 12 2011, 11:40 PM

I'm still a n00b :(
1,371 posts

QUOTE(ashwin1234 @ Dec 12 2011, 11:33 PM)
You can do that though CWM.
to backup my rom i need to install CWM, to install CWM i need to choose my phone model :|
ltwvince
post Dec 12 2011, 11:42 PM

734 posts

Dang.. Why Block Breaker 3 Unlimited HD not compatible with our S2 non G. doh.gif

This post has been edited by ltwvince: Dec 12 2011, 11:42 PM
Shizuru
post Dec 12 2011, 11:47 PM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(ltwvince @ Dec 12 2011, 11:42 PM)
Dang.. Why Block Breaker 3 Unlimited HD not compatible with our S2 non G.  doh.gif

no problem getting it. Mine nonG as well.
Already install and played huh.gif

This post has been edited by Shizuru: Dec 13 2011, 12:03 AM
gin&tonic
post Dec 12 2011, 11:50 PM

4,874 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Dec 12 2011, 11:47 PM)
Already install and played lor.. huh.gif

Huh.. already install and played with my non G.

ltwvince
post Dec 13 2011, 12:04 AM

734 posts

Strange.. mine says not compatible even in desktop browser login. rclxub.gif
Could it be I'm using CM7. sweat.gif
-kytz-
post Dec 13 2011, 12:13 AM

12,573 posts

Any game to recommend that is similar to Earthbound/Pokemon type of RPG game? Something like this..

botakbin
post Dec 13 2011, 12:22 AM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Dec 12 2011, 11:08 PM)
There's this Ultra Optics from Steinheil which seems to have quite a good reputation so it's not your 'ordinary' matte screen..
Ok, let's say compare to cheapo clear SP? In terms of clarity, grainy(ness), sharpness, vibrancy, saturation,etc
Any clear sp is better than any matte sp in terms of clarity and stuffs. The thing I hate bout cheap clears is the rainbow effect. If u know what I mean.
llk
post Dec 13 2011, 12:28 AM

4,158 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Dec 13 2011, 12:22 AM)
Any clear sp is better than any matte sp in terms of clarity and stuffs. The thing I hate bout cheap clears is the rainbow effect. If u know what I mean.
Ultra optic is better than any cheap matte sp, im using it on my s2, previously was using ultra oleo. But i found ultra optic tends to scratch easily, mine got quite no of hair line scratch
Shizuru
post Dec 13 2011, 12:30 AM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(dopamine @ Dec 12 2011, 11:16 PM)
Thank you so much.
hi Shizuru just got my phone and i hope that he will help me to register as he promised  smile.gif
Enjoy your new phone thumbup.gif
-kytz-
post Dec 13 2011, 12:34 AM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Dec 13 2011, 12:22 AM)
Ultra Optics isn't as clear as any cheap RM10 clear SP?

QUOTE(llk @ Dec 13 2011, 12:28 AM)
Ultra optic is better than any cheap matte sp, im using it on my s2, previously was using ultra oleo. But i found ultra optic tends to scratch easily, mine got quite no of hair line scratch
How clear is the Ultra Optics?

I just need some comparison with any cheapo clear SP since I'm using one. And also I can't just buy Steinheil Ultra Optics and just throw it away if I don't like it because it's very expensive. What's your take on this? Thanks! smile.gif
botakbin
post Dec 13 2011, 12:58 AM

5,322 posts

I oso thought so too. But I never regret at all til now. My fren who bought the same pack as me likes it too.
PhakFuhZai
post Dec 13 2011, 01:00 AM

harimau putih
1,587 posts

will the non-G version have higher resale value as time pass by, as the market will continuosly be flooded by G version of SGS2 hmm.gif
jwyong001
post Dec 13 2011, 01:04 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(PhakFuhZai @ Dec 13 2011, 01:00 AM)
will the non-G version have higher resale value as time pass by, as the market will continuosly be flooded by G version of SGS2 hmm.gif
i just sold it off my non-g version..i can say this non-g model resale value just lost to ios products only..
-kytz-
post Dec 13 2011, 01:07 AM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Dec 13 2011, 12:58 AM)
I oso thought so too. But I never regret at all til now. My fren who bought the same pack as me likes it too.
Errr... so, Ultra Optics is as clear as any cheapo clear SP?
botakbin
post Dec 13 2011, 01:15 AM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Dec 13 2011, 01:07 AM)
Yup u can say so.. its a good product.

Added on December 13, 2011, 1:16 am
QUOTE(-kytz- @ Dec 13 2011, 01:07 AM)
Yup u can say so.. its a good product.

This post has been edited by botakbin: Dec 13 2011, 01:16 AM
FallenOut
post Dec 13 2011, 02:10 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Dec 12 2011, 08:47 PM)
Thanks for doing this community service thumbup.gif  notworthy.gif

@dopamine: Make sure its an SME set smile.gif
All for the cause

QUOTE(destEX @ Dec 12 2011, 09:10 PM)
give the poor fella a break la, now didnt even mention about pirate apps also wanna shoot for what, since yesterday the fella kena shoot till now, stop bullying ppl la shakehead.gif
Not bullying one little bit
He mention he is not rich or have money to buy apps and games
But now telling people he just brought galaxy wonder
Which is boasting
Well I will stop for the time being
Until it happens again

QUOTE(kazama82 @ Dec 12 2011, 09:42 PM)
most of it again only game...10 cent apps become less interesting..ayam sad doh.gif  doh.gif
I see mostly repeats

QUOTE(dopamine @ Dec 12 2011, 11:16 PM)
hi FallenOut he said that he will help me to register. if he didnt help me to register then i will need your help biggrin.gif What info do i need to provide for registration?

Thank you so much.
hi Shizuru just got my phone and i hope that he will help me to register as he promised  smile.gif
I need your imei and phone number

QUOTE(ltwvince @ Dec 12 2011, 11:42 PM)
Dang.. Why Block Breaker 3 Unlimited HD not compatible with our S2 non G.  doh.gif
It should be compatible
I brought this game last month

To those who have send in for me to help register
I will pass them to my friend tomorrow
As its after office hour
He also left the office
Holyboy27
post Dec 13 2011, 02:31 AM

843 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Dec 13 2011, 02:10 AM)
To those who have send in for me to help register
I will pass them to my friend tomorrow
As its after office hour
He also left the office
Sorry, I tumpang ask. Register warranty? I was asked by the digi person to send a sort of letter to Samsung centre. Is that it?
acidkill
post Dec 13 2011, 04:00 AM

OMG
938 posts

Hi FallenOut

I just pm u my details... pls help me to register e-warranty for my gs2 if u can.
Thxxx in advance notworthy.gif
reijikageyama
post Dec 13 2011, 07:05 AM

whatthingamajigga
1,202 posts

morning guys yawn.gif

just bought another 4 games doh.gif

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Dec 13 2011, 12:34 AM)
Ultra Optics isn't as clear as any cheap RM10 clear SP?
How clear is the Ultra Optics?

I just need some comparison with any cheapo clear SP since I'm using one. And also I can't just buy Steinheil Ultra Optics and just throw it away if I don't like it because it's very expensive. What's your take on this? Thanks! smile.gif
i still recommend Ultra Crystal tongue.gif

129 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0306sec    1.04    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:12 AM