wow christmas promo, all in one for usd 35

cruztasia
post Dec 9 2011, 07:22 PM

22 posts

Apply Easy RHB. 10 minutes only. RM20 deposit.. Hehe.. Sempoi and fast. i got at PWTC branch.
TSApostLes`
post Dec 10 2011, 01:26 AM

409 posts

thanks for ur info.. i debit card can buy straight already.. thank you all

Thanks to all of u guys.. very kind help..

prasys thanks to you too... sorry for bothering u
Exandru
post Dec 14 2011, 02:53 PM

Hi I have a question regarding this promo and RAF.

I have a wow account, quite inactive already for sometime, and planning to continue playing soon..

and this xmas promo means, my old wow mate can join me as well.

So what I'm gonna do is Imma let my friend use my account, while I buy Xmas for myself, then can I point my old account to be the RAF on xmas? So that the Xmas account will enjoy the RAF bonus?

Sorry if this is confusing, hope to get an answer. And if my theory is correct, then I can ask prasys to help me get the xmas promo >.<

EDIT: the tripled XP is only granted to the new recruit or both accounts? and is it individually or MUST be in a party together only to get the xp boost?

This post has been edited by Exandru: Dec 14 2011, 02:59 PM
King83
post Dec 14 2011, 05:03 PM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

QUOTE(Exandru @ Dec 14 2011, 02:53 PM)
Hi I have a question regarding this promo and RAF.

I have a wow account, quite inactive already for sometime, and planning to continue playing soon..

and this xmas promo means, my old wow mate can join me as well.

So what I'm gonna do is Imma let my friend use my account, while I buy Xmas for myself, then can I point my old account to be the RAF on xmas? So that the Xmas account will enjoy the RAF bonus?

Sorry if this is confusing, hope to get an answer. And if my theory is correct, then I can ask prasys to help me get the xmas promo >.<

EDIT: the tripled XP is only granted to the new recruit or both accounts? and is it individually or MUST be in a party together only to get the xp boost?
IINM must be together to receive the bonus.
You also get a new ability to summon your friend to you and vice versa.

Damn, offer ends 19th Dec...
imma buy $5 vanilla + BC
Instant_noodle
post Dec 14 2011, 05:59 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Dec 14 2011, 05:03 PM)
IINM must be together to receive the bonus.
You also get a new ability to summon your friend to you and vice versa.

Damn, offer ends 19th Dec...
imma buy $5 vanilla + BC

you forgot to mention the RAF rocket penor mount...
Exandru
post Dec 15 2011, 01:37 PM

Oshiiii-

19th December??? Wow this I didn't know!

Kena buy liaooo

Me and friend now duno which realm to play sad.gif Last time we actually jumped 3 realms coz of no suitable guilds -.-

I see see forum, see like Aman'tul may be a good target, since Frostmourne n some other Oceanic macam too crowded already... but we tried Gundrak, bad population pula...

We've been Horde all these years... just to squeeze new juices, macam decided to play Alliance for new environment..
snowfire64
post Dec 16 2011, 05:34 PM

305 posts

So, im thinking of buying these promo. Do i need to register an account at blizzard first or if anybody is kind enough to recruit-a-friend to me..

Whats the procedure?
King83
post Dec 19 2011, 10:33 AM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

I just bought the $5 classic + BC expansion with free 1 month game time, apparently the game time starts immediately.
TSApostLes`
post Dec 20 2011, 05:22 AM

409 posts

guys few updates.. im playing at Amanthul Alliance.. come n join us if u want..

not so crowded server with 200ms all the time.. quite good..

i'm playing this game casually at night only for few hours.. after 1 week reach level 80 now.. and doing profession..

level 1-80 very very fast if u're using RAF sistem (Refer-A-Friend).. even without RAF also i think very fast + easy now.. just que dungeon ,do quest and you can reach level 80 in 1 week or 48 hours played time

my played time is 50 hours now.. level 80....

0.0174sec    0.39    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:06 PM