The Official iPhone 4S Discussion Thread v3!, The Most Amazing iPhone Yet

AndrewTan007
post Dec 8 2011, 10:21 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(lazybump_nonsense @ Dec 8 2011, 10:13 PM)
Thanks sniperwolf1987 and AndrewTan007 for helping  smile.gif

Btw, i just went to a digi outlet near my house, and the PIC told me 16th december there is available stock of iphone 4s at the Digi HQ of kuching, so i think it would be a nationwide launching on 16th dec .

p/s : if the PIC is trustable  hmm.gif
You're welcome buddy, glad I could help. Will you by any chance be queuing up in KLCC on the midnight of the 16th?
AndrewTan007
post Dec 8 2011, 10:54 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(spazerock @ Dec 8 2011, 10:52 PM)
maxis website cannot in...
Maybe it's a problem with your connection. I can access it just fine.
AndrewTan007
post Dec 8 2011, 11:12 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(WSL999 @ Dec 8 2011, 11:10 PM)
Heard from my friends they're at KLCC and saw a group of people waiting?
Haha, you mean there are people waiting at Maxis KLCC? yawn.gif
AndrewTan007
post Dec 8 2011, 11:25 PM

170 posts

I'll believe them if they post a screenshot or I get the e-mail myself. Hope it's not true.
AndrewTan007
post Dec 8 2011, 11:29 PM

170 posts

This Steven Tan guy is pissing me off! If he doesn't post a screenshot in the next ten minutes means he's a troller SOB!
AndrewTan007
post Dec 8 2011, 11:31 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(NeO2 @ Dec 8 2011, 11:28 PM)
who said it will be jan16 ? any source? digi site still stated 26th dec
You mean 16th Dec bro?
AndrewTan007
post Dec 8 2011, 11:32 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(NeO2 @ Dec 8 2011, 11:30 PM)
jus ignore the troller.. we concentrate on the the real deal
For a moment there, my heartbeat went up to 120BPM. Can feel my blood rushing through. Damn Steven Tan!
AndrewTan007
post Dec 8 2011, 11:38 PM

170 posts

At least the Steven Tan dude has some cute friends https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=788537417&ref=ffa , https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1587301335&ref=pb , https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100...92294877&ref=pb
AndrewTan007
post Dec 8 2011, 11:41 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(WSL999 @ Dec 8 2011, 11:39 PM)
Hahahaha you guys actually check out his FB..
Of course, this is the 21st century. Let's be thankful to technology, and Steve Jobs for giving us these awesome tools wink.gif
AndrewTan007
post Dec 8 2011, 11:45 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(hacken @ Dec 8 2011, 11:42 PM)
Friend request sent!! Hahahahahahahaa
Haha, nice! The Alice Looi is leng, but she got bf already I think. Don't want to disturb girls with bf's. The Steven Tan is a b**** though.

Oh, and you're the same Hacken in the FB comments?
AndrewTan007
post Dec 8 2011, 11:48 PM

170 posts

Malaysian Wireless guys are getting too high already - http://www.malaysianwireless.com/2011/12/p...iphone-4s-soon/

They've somehow found the iPhone4GS! Never knew the iPhone had 4G. Malaysia Boleh, or should I say MALAYSIAN WIRELESS BOLEH!

'Celcom Axiata will start accepting pre-orders for the iPhone 4S very soon(we are expecting this week), unfortunately the iPhone 4GS won’t be AVAILABLE until December 16.'

Just for laughs guys.
AndrewTan007
post Dec 8 2011, 11:53 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(hacken @ Dec 8 2011, 11:49 PM)
Lol...thats me dude!

Not kacau ppl gf la...what is wrong to have some leng lui friend.

I also funny read all these comments and excited..though i wont be queuing on 16th...i got my friend will sign for data plan and buy another set for me contract free without charging me extra. My neighbour....wooohooo..
Hey hey, I never said there's anything wrong right. I just said that I don't want to disturb. If you want to disturb that's your choice. Come on man, we are all guys here, no need to get defensive. We understand, I understand wink.gif Looking for more pretty chicks. One of the reasons I want to travel to KL for the launch. There's surely gonna be many 'classy/sexy/hot chicks there as well. Go with some girlfriends so can chat them up easily wink.gif
AndrewTan007
post Dec 8 2011, 11:59 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(hacken @ Dec 8 2011, 11:57 PM)
Ehh..after u get get the phone on launch day..u come over to sg wang area la...i work there...more leng lui!!! I just scare ur bro beh tahan... drool.gif ...joking
Haha, sure sure. Where are you working as? I mean which shop specifically? Might be able to pay a visit if I'm free wink.gif
AndrewTan007
post Dec 9 2011, 12:08 AM

170 posts

QUOTE(hacken @ Dec 9 2011, 12:03 AM)
Oi! Is that u that fb profile just posted here above?

I work in imbi plaza la..as audit senior. Each day i pass by there...all the leng lui come and go...really sien liao!  cool2.gif
The one and only wink.gif
AndrewTan007
post Dec 9 2011, 12:09 AM

170 posts

QUOTE(WSL999 @ Dec 9 2011, 12:00 AM)
@@" Itu is you ah andrew? if you happen to start queue up late.. the first 1,2,3 is girl.. sure they'll be happy to let you join in their queue..when others ask..the girls will say you're their bf..ahhahaha
LOL! That would be super awesome, but that will only happen in my dreams, lol. Got a girl offer me a coffee in Starbucks though.
AndrewTan007
post Dec 9 2011, 12:21 AM

170 posts

QUOTE(adrian23 @ Dec 9 2011, 12:19 AM)
Yeah sure... This hot topic will only hot once a year nia...

Let me do n early introduction... My name is Adrian , kl.. Working now
I'm Andrew, studying at Taylor's. Now just chilling, waiting for iPhone 4S.
AndrewTan007
post Dec 9 2011, 12:22 AM

170 posts

QUOTE(yujin86 @ Dec 9 2011, 12:20 AM)
my name is steven tan from UTAR
Are you that Steven Tan from the FB post?!
AndrewTan007
post Dec 9 2011, 12:26 AM

170 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_hata @ Dec 9 2011, 12:23 AM)
wasei.. become kopitiam thread lo...
Haha, what to do. Telcos delay for so long, at least get to know each other la. Pass some time.
AndrewTan007
post Dec 9 2011, 12:37 AM

170 posts

QUOTE(WSL999 @ Dec 9 2011, 12:35 AM)
First 3 days of launching 4S it has sold more than 3 million units.. Explain the sales shattering record for mobile industry... Whatever iphone apple launch it will break record..we cannot deny the figure.. to date.. AAPL share is getting stronger .. when march 12 comes.. pad3..it'll shoot up again..look at us now..haha...

simply because they're too sensative abt their phone..it's normal.. when you buy new car.. first few months sure sayang2 giler.. after 1-2 years you see.. scratch abit never mind.. we're human after all..nothing is perfect wan lar.. yellowgate all this is subjective topic to discuss abt... let's just enjoy what we're here from the beginning:)))
Spot on bro! Can't agree more.
AndrewTan007
post Dec 9 2011, 12:43 AM

170 posts

WOHOOO!! THE DATE IS CONFIRMED, IT'S A MIDNIGHT LAUNCH TOO!

Looks like that Steven Tan guy is really gonna get beat up tomorrow.

Gonna book train tickets first thing tomorrow morning.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0395sec    1.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:09 PM