Collectibles >>6" to 12" Action Figure Fan Club<<, -HotToys|Medicom|McFarlane|Takara|Neca-
TSendless
Jan 30 2006, 09:52 PM
QUOTE(AssKicker @ Jan 22 2006, 09:38 PM) Sorry guys, got wrong info, the offer i saw previously is not the Mcfarlane Dragons series 3 and series 4 boxset for RM480 but the Mcfarlane Monster series 3 and series 4 boxset for RM480.. sorry  eh? There are no boxsets for any of the Monster series.
TSendless
Jan 31 2006, 11:25 AM
QUOTE(AssKicker @ Jan 31 2006, 01:26 AM) really?? here's the link. He is selling it for RM480 http://forum.play.com.my/viewtopic.php?t=3698Anyway, I remember a guy wanted to buy the elvis, vegas version, here's the link for it. http://forum.play.com.my/viewtopic.php?t=3817The topic or post you requested does not exist That's what it says when I opened the link. This post has been edited by endless: Jan 31 2006, 11:26 AM
TSendless
Feb 28 2006, 11:38 PM
QUOTE(Lone Wolf @ Feb 28 2006, 11:04 PM) dont worry... nobody buys it at RM90 unless they have a screw loose in their head.
TSendless
Mar 2 2006, 10:42 PM
Who wants a MOMC Tri Paratrooper for RM50? Have an extra one. Do pm me.  Mine out of the package [not for sale  ] This post has been edited by endless: Mar 2 2006, 10:43 PM
TSendless
Mar 7 2006, 05:29 PM
QUOTE(chickenducksoup @ Mar 7 2006, 02:55 PM) anyone know where to get this? n how much? thank  go pm lonewolf. He's selling it but only in a set of three including Gretel and Ms. Muppet for a reasonable price.
TSendless
Mar 21 2006, 09:59 PM
QUOTE(vincentlee83 @ Mar 20 2006, 09:15 PM) just completed my series 2 with the Eternal Clan Deluxe Figure... so, based on your assumption, there will be a total of 36 Dragons....Woootttt where did you get your Dragons? online? or local toys shop? For series 3, the Sorcerers Clan Deluxe havent arrived yet right? The Komodo Clan Dragon of series 4 is the BEST looking figure among all the dragons offering. Yes, the box set for series 3 has arrived at our shores!! Wanted to collect it today but was too busy. This post has been edited by endless: Mar 21 2006, 09:59 PM
TSendless
Mar 21 2006, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(vincentlee83 @ Mar 21 2006, 10:26 PM) where where where? please tell me... i havent start my series 3 yet, any place got a cool price to offer? Either from Ultimate Toys or ShiokToys. I would be getting my series 3 from ShiokToys personally as the owner has great PR and prices are good.
TSendless
Mar 23 2006, 12:41 AM
QUOTE(vincentlee83 @ Mar 22 2006, 12:19 AM) any idea on how much is the set of 5? and the deluxe figure as well... been to XL shop, they are selling at RM248 for 5 dragons..  It's about there also for the walk in price. You can't run far.
TSendless
Mar 23 2006, 12:46 AM
QUOTE(vincentlee83 @ Mar 22 2006, 02:04 PM) I wouldnt mind paying RM200+ for such nice display cabinet... is it big and tall? like the one shown in pic. Here's mine.  Was able to fit 7 dragons into one shelf.
TSendless
Mar 23 2006, 08:03 PM
QUOTE(vincentlee83 @ Mar 23 2006, 01:29 AM) nice, how much is the display cabinet with light? that looks uber cool! BTW, the latest Dragon, the sorcerer's orb cannot be removed I hate the cheap looking orb, but i am afraid that removing it by force will damage the staff. as you can see my first series, sorcerer dragon, the orb is changed to something much better (cheap too)   Referring to the glass one? or the non glass one? lol. great idea. What's that you replace with? A marble?
TSendless
Mar 23 2006, 10:41 PM
QUOTE(vincentlee83 @ Mar 23 2006, 09:23 PM) yeah, it was glowing.... because of the relection of my dining room light....it is actually a red-coloured glass ball (marble-type).....looks 10x better than the transparent rubber ball.... The Sorcerer's staff, I have tried to remove the purple transparent rubber ball, very hard to remove without using a plier, so i keep it in its original state for now. after i am bored with it, i will change it to a marble... refering to the glass cabinet ofcourse. BTW, your sorcerer's staff, does it prone to break in half? mine just cant support the weight of the purple rubber ball.  lol, good call there with the red marble. Looks good. I can't remember the exact price as I obtained it about 2 years back. It was about RM300 or slightly more. That's cos the lights alone cost RM50, which comes in a pair. Yes, the joint for the staff was badly designed IMHO. It can't bear the weight of the upper part. I have now super glued mine after it has dropped numerous times. It stays on perfect now.
TSendless
Mar 26 2006, 12:44 AM
actionnya
TSendless
Mar 26 2006, 12:45 AM
Here's my first attempt at photoshop. Comments, bad or good are appreciated.
TSendless
Apr 1 2006, 11:34 PM
just in case anyone wanted to know. Stealth Scar Predator has been out already since the beginning of this week. This post has been edited by endless: Apr 2 2006, 10:18 AM
TSendless
Apr 2 2006, 10:19 AM
QUOTE(vincentlee83 @ Apr 2 2006, 03:50 AM) so bad...just to try the luck huh? hopefully nobody is going to fall for that. XL shop scalper shop lor selling at 50% above retail price.  If someone does, that person's IQ must be less than 60.
TSendless
Apr 3 2006, 08:57 PM
sweet. Lord of Darkness and Jason X are quite hard to find. I think I saw both of them in Apek shop but price is ridiculously high.
TSendless
Apr 3 2006, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(vincentlee83 @ Apr 3 2006, 09:01 PM) where is Apek shop? BTW, anyone got Mandarin Spawn for sell? 12inch or the normal ones. the Fantasy Toys shop in LowYat.
TSendless
Apr 3 2006, 11:13 PM