127 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Bottom

Collectibles >>6" to 12" Action Figure Fan Club<<, -HotToys|Medicom|McFarlane|Takara|Neca-

jaylike7
post Oct 14 2008, 11:46 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Oct 14 2008, 11:26 AM)
got extra stock for RM60 super bargain price????laugh.gif i just want one oni... i wont buy more than that.. biggrin.gif
hahaha, sorry bro..i got the last 1 from xl tongue.gif

maybe you can go to xl in MV since i told her i got it from MV, coz thats the shopping mall she rarely go sweat.gif tongue.gif

@Judge,

sorry bro, TDK not for sale!!! tongue.gif

btw, thinking of getting joker ver.1 since i decided to get two face as well...any1 letting go his joker? sell me RM60,k? laugh.gif

jk by the way, but will still look for joker ver.1 if any wanna let go theirs...

This post has been edited by jaylike7: Oct 14 2008, 11:48 AM
toy_sic
post Oct 14 2008, 11:49 AM

Hahaha.... next time remember to count me in if got such good deal tongue.gif
BeastX
post Oct 14 2008, 02:13 PM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

As expected... pre-order up on xl...
mywii
post Oct 14 2008, 02:41 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Oct 14 2008, 11:01 AM)
pandai declaring RM100 plus for that ah... i guess this is our usual practice when tell parent/home minister/wives & gfs.. but when tell fren, price kembali seperti biasa. biggrin.gif

judge: no nid.. i already redirect them to my office.. tmr i will receive it! rclxm9.gif
come on guys,,,b a man and declare the actual price...its your money anyway...(unless its not tongue.gif )
futra
post Oct 14 2008, 06:53 PM

1,267 posts

Hey guys.. Firstly, I would like to say you guys are so super duper awesome for having the most/latest *expensive* figures! I've been keeping track with everything here for quite some time, and decided to start my own collection.. but I doubt I could even reach half of what you guys have/had in ur priceless collections.. sweat.gif

Recently, I just bought a 12" Spawn: Wings of Redemption.. I know it's very old but it's a start. biggrin.gif Didn't know collection action figures could be fun.. and expensive. sweat.gif Looking at what u guys have, whoa.. u guys must be rich!
judge-the
post Oct 14 2008, 07:00 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(mywii @ Oct 14 2008, 02:41 PM)
come on guys,,,b a man and declare the actual price...its your money anyway...(unless its not tongue.gif )
married man cannot simply declare any amount... risky ooo...

QUOTE(futra @ Oct 14 2008, 06:53 PM)
Hey guys.. Firstly, I would like to say you guys are so super duper awesome for having the most/latest *expensive* figures! I've been keeping track with everything here for quite some time, and decided to start my own collection.. but I doubt I could even reach half of what you guys have/had in ur priceless collections..  sweat.gif

Recently, I just bought a 12" Spawn: Wings of Redemption.. I know it's very old but it's a start. biggrin.gif Didn't know collection action figures could be fun.. and expensive.  sweat.gif Looking at what u guys have, whoa.. u guys must be rich!
dont worry me also just bought my first 12" HT original costume batman but the damage will be worst come this dec
BeastX
post Oct 14 2008, 07:41 PM

5,987 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Oct 14 2008, 07:00 PM)
married man cannot simply declare any amount... risky ooo...
Something like... what is yours is mine, what is mine is mine...?
Jackygwh
post Oct 14 2008, 07:45 PM

1,131 posts

wah my TDK batman arrive at sarawak ed :S but i m at johor now ... tat day i email them to ask them change the address but they dun let sad.gif they say now they dun accept change address sad.gif so hav to ask my bro to send to jb again.....
judge-the
post Oct 14 2008, 09:10 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Oct 14 2008, 07:41 PM)
Something like... what is yours is mine, what is mine is mine...?
hehehe it dont work like that lah bro for married ppl. normally husband's $$$ belongs to wife and wife's $$$ belongs to herself

* anyone seen Marvel Legend Icon Series - Punisher figure in any store and its price too. tq

This post has been edited by judge-the: Oct 14 2008, 09:14 PM
jaylike7
post Oct 14 2008, 09:18 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

@judge,

same here but i'm not married yet!!! cry.gif

anyone willing to let go his/her HT Joker Ver1 pls let me know,k?

or anyone knows anywhere still got stock avail also pls let me know,k? thanks!!!
quiksilve
post Oct 15 2008, 10:35 AM

297 posts

Hey guys.. Firstly, I would like to say you guys are so super duper awesome for having the most/latest *expensive* figures! I've been keeping track with everything here for quite some time, and decided to start my own collection.. but I doubt I could even reach half of what you guys have/had in ur priceless collections..  sweat.gif

Recently, I just bought a 12" Spawn: Wings of Redemption.. I know it's very old but it's a start. biggrin.gif Didn't know collection action figures could be fun.. and expensive.  sweat.gif Looking at what u guys have, whoa.. u guys must be rich!
Hello there bro, glad you join us on board. Well doesnt matter who has what figures. At the end of the day we just wanna make this a fun thread for new and old collectors as well.

Well everyone's gotta start somewhere right?

Good for you getting the 12" Spawn: Wings of Redemption. I was still thinking of getting it but still couldn't find it hehe.

So lets share and talk about toys

Enjoy your stay
QS
BeastX
post Oct 15 2008, 11:04 AM

5,987 posts

QUOTE(quiksilve @ Oct 15 2008, 10:35 AM)
Good for you getting the 12" Spawn: Wings of Redemption. I was still thinking of getting it but still couldn't find it hehe.
Hehe, I got 2 of that too.... McFarlane's 12 inch...

The extra jacket with 2 Face

This post has been edited by BeastX: Oct 15 2008, 11:12 AM
toy_sic
post Oct 15 2008, 11:34 AM

12" Spawn: Wings of Redemption is nice. I have one too. tongue.gif

QUOTE(BeastX @ Oct 15 2008, 11:04 AM)
The extra jacket with 2 Face
Looks good. Anyone getting 2 face? Still thinking wanna to order or not sweat.gif
Seaedge
post Oct 15 2008, 11:49 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

finally my wait is over... (for now..)

tonight baru kasi snap more pictar... opis enviroment not too ngam to snap~
toy_sic
post Oct 15 2008, 11:59 AM

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Oct 15 2008, 11:49 AM)
finally my wait is over... (for now..)
tonight baru kasi snap more pictar... opis enviroment not too ngam to snap~
Cool.... Waiting for your pics brows.gif

I collected mine yesterday. Enjoy below pics rolleyes.gif

mywii
post Oct 15 2008, 02:47 PM

239 posts

mine dont know 8th or 9th batch.. sad.gif ... anyone working near Bangsar? ...can let me see and touch touch TDK .... blush.gif
BeastX
post Oct 15 2008, 03:44 PM

5,987 posts

CooGirl coming in April..

quiksilve
post Oct 15 2008, 04:07 PM

297 posts

Wow she looks like ninja gaiden
Seaedge
post Oct 16 2008, 09:54 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(quiksilve @ Oct 15 2008, 04:07 PM)
Wow she looks like ninja gaiden
with something extra in front brows.gif laugh.gif

My Batman

toy_sic
post Oct 16 2008, 01:23 PM

I have changed my defected original suit Batman yesterday rclxms.gif
Luckily still have last piece there, if not, need to send back to manufacturer to change. icon_idea.gif

127 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Top

0.0352sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:42 PM