127 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Collectibles >>6" to 12" Action Figure Fan Club<<, -HotToys|Medicom|McFarlane|Takara|Neca-

zio
post Aug 5 2008, 08:06 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Wave Corporation looks not bad. When is it coming in?
jcvstlys
post Aug 5 2008, 08:14 PM

1,655 posts

QUOTE(endless @ Aug 4 2008, 10:00 PM)
Thanks alot. biggrin.gif
Hot Toys Batpod- RM740
Hot Toys Batmobile- RM1380
Hot Toys The Joker- RM448
Hot Toys The Dark Knight- RM458
Hot Toys Ironman- RM498

So, it's approximately RM3524. sweat.gif

Prices are based on pre order prices dished out by XL.
which one is still up for preorder?
chobo
post Aug 5 2008, 08:15 PM

208 posts

should be coming this month as well.... if they didnt delay...
http://www.hobby-wave.com/LINE_UP/kanseihi...leos/index.html

anyway... some picts of ht joker...
BeastX
post Aug 5 2008, 08:16 PM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Aug 5 2008, 08:06 PM)
Wave Corporation looks not bad. When is it coming in?

Suppose to be released this month, August
zio
post Aug 5 2008, 08:17 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

I want my HT Joker! but have to wait till re-issue only can get sad.gif

Ooo XL got Wave PO? Maybe it will slip under the radar screen since it is 1/10 tongue.gif and then no need PO also can buy tongue.gif
BeastX
post Aug 5 2008, 08:17 PM

5,987 posts

QUOTE(jcvstlys @ Aug 5 2008, 08:14 PM)
Iron-man today is the last day...
chobo
post Aug 5 2008, 08:28 PM

208 posts

xl didnt bring in... the only shop i found which is bringing in the item is diamond comic located at the top floor of sungai wang... ish... i purposely join as member just to preorder the briareos from them... all the toys come in one shot.... guess this is what i call "bad" things dont come alone...
zio
post Aug 5 2008, 08:29 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(chobo @ Aug 5 2008, 08:28 PM)
xl didnt bring in... the only shop i found which is bringing in the item is diamond comic located at the top floor of sungai wang... ish... i purposely join as member just to preorder the briareos from them... all the toys come in one shot.... guess this is what i call "bad" things dont come alone...
Aduh, that shop ah. Super weird shop to me. Sometimes non-members cannot go in wan.
chobo
post Aug 5 2008, 08:32 PM

208 posts

ahhah... yah... sometimes the price there makes me dont wanna go in... but no choice... they are the only one i found who's bringing in.... or you can try ebay later on.... but i can borrow you my member if you wanna preorder from them... dont think i'm really going to use it after this... ha... just dont simply ask them the price if you not really going to buy... you know lah... honk kong ppl style... the shop owner is from hk... found he's quite rude at the beginning... buy quite ok when i chat with him later on...

This post has been edited by chobo: Aug 5 2008, 08:37 PM
UNDICI
post Aug 5 2008, 09:42 PM

DC Direct

The Joker 1:6 Scale Deluxe Collector Figure

mywii
post Aug 5 2008, 10:06 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Aug 5 2008, 08:29 PM)
Aduh, that shop ah. Super weird shop to me. Sometimes non-members cannot go in wan.
I thought I am the only one had bad experience with this shop. If this is only toy shop left, I'll quit toys....
judge-the
post Aug 5 2008, 10:44 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Aug 5 2008, 08:29 PM)
no offence but that diamond comic really super lansi shop! last time all my friends shared the same opinion on their price. get the actual market price then add 30%... that's their store price
zio
post Aug 5 2008, 11:16 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

lol looks like no one had a good experience there tongue.gif I just put myself on waiting list on HS for the Wave 1/10 Appleseed stuff.
judge-the
post Aug 6 2008, 07:45 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Aug 5 2008, 11:16 PM)
lol looks like no one had a good experience there tongue.gif I just put myself on waiting list on HS for the Wave 1/10 Appleseed stuff.
but some of his items in ebay.com.my also not bad the price but some really slash here and there. conclusion i would rather pay extra to other outlets... imho
UNDICI
post Aug 6 2008, 10:05 AM

morning bump lol

BeastX
post Aug 6 2008, 03:30 PM

5,987 posts

Stripping of Tereus .... bump

BeastX
post Aug 6 2008, 04:34 PM

5,987 posts

Hottoys' Joker and Original Batsuit on preorder for shipment in October...on xl-shop
zio
post Aug 6 2008, 04:41 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Which means my PO has been postponed to October. To wait or not to wait.
Jackygwh
post Aug 6 2008, 05:43 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(jcvstlys @ Aug 5 2008, 08:14 PM)
Oh biggrin.gif haha i din count la haha i count until batman oni after tat i add iron man i also forgot to add the amount...........
btw anyone got the new dragonball high quality set ?? sad.gif i order but looks like out of stock

chobo
post Aug 6 2008, 07:05 PM

208 posts

anyone knows what is the original price of medicom rah spiderman3 VENOM...? and where can i get it...? i saw medicom spiderman at xl website but i cant seem to find venom there...

127 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0155sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:43 AM