[ERGENT] GOD HELP! HELP ME PLEASE! :(

TSJuliuslim5345
post Dec 4 2011, 01:10 PM, updated 14y ago

70 posts

HELP!!!! how much for mvyi gearbox?
yesterday my myvi hit the devider sad.gif

any 1 know how much is the used gearbox?
with workmanship for repair it ? sad.gif

my iso cant claim

OMG!!!!! who can help me !!!!!!

4man said is engin pistol, Gasket, block
and black oil box broken need overhaul the engine
cost arond 4.5K cry.gif sad.gif

WHO CAN HELP ME AHHHHHH!!!!!!! sad.gif cry.gif
GOD PLEASE HELP ME PLEASE !!!!!!!! cry.gif sad.gif

GOD PLEASE CALL ME AT THIS NUMBER 0122179263 24hr

This post has been edited by Juliuslim5345: Dec 6 2011, 12:58 AM
Daniel John
post Dec 4 2011, 01:14 PM

38 posts

just change my myvi auto gearbox last month..The sc quote me rm1.8k include labour..luckily its under waranti..
TSJuliuslim5345
post Dec 4 2011, 01:20 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Daniel John @ Dec 4 2011, 02:14 PM)
just change my myvi auto gearbox last month..The sc quote me rm1.8k include labour..luckily its under waranti..
how much for manual 1.3 ? sad.gif
Daniel John
post Dec 4 2011, 01:28 PM

38 posts

im sori..i dunno..

How old is ur myvi?
TSJuliuslim5345
post Dec 4 2011, 01:31 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Daniel John @ Dec 4 2011, 02:28 PM)
im sori..i dunno..

How old is ur myvi?
8.2007 sad.gif
Area51SE
post Dec 4 2011, 01:58 PM

1,001 posts

Sorry to ask, Is it possible to change Myvi Gearbox to CVT type? lol
MR_alien
post Dec 4 2011, 02:04 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Dec 4 2011, 01:58 PM)
i dn't think its gonna be so easy and cheap
saga FL 4AT proton also say can change to CVT BUT won't be that easy and is extremely expensive
it's better to just buy a car that comes with CVT..less hassle
but myvi engine + CVT = extremely fuel saving
Area51SE
post Dec 4 2011, 02:30 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Dec 4 2011, 02:04 PM)
i dn't think its gonna be so easy and cheap
saga FL 4AT proton also say can change to CVT BUT won't be that easy and is extremely expensive
it's better to just buy a car that comes with CVT..less hassle
but myvi engine + CVT = extremely fuel saving
Thanks for the reply Bro, And yea I'm sure CVT + Myvi Engine is surely gonna be extreme fuel saving smile.gif I wonder when p2 would start to decide putting CVT into Myvi lol

This post has been edited by Area51SE: Dec 4 2011, 02:31 PM
CooShyRee
post Dec 4 2011, 02:36 PM

The mad italian scorpions!!
3,806 posts

then, is it possible 2 put in the yrv's tiptronic box into the myvi?? not the entire powertrain, juz the gearbox, mate it wit myvi's ori k3-ve engine.. juz asking, coz ive always wondered bout this n tried lookin around 4 it on the net, but nvr been able 2 find anyone whos done it.. so juz curious, is it possible?? in theory, it shud be able rite??
MR_alien
post Dec 4 2011, 02:38 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Dec 4 2011, 02:30 PM)
Thanks for the reply Bro, And yea I'm sure CVT + Myvi Engine is surely gonna be extreme fuel saving smile.gif I wonder when p2 would start to decide putting CVT into Myvi lol
i dn't think they would
those p2 guy sombong one
they would say..."aiya..put in 4AT also so many ppl buy...can charge them expensive somemore..high profit margin...why put CVT...put CVT profit already low"

TSJuliuslim5345
post Dec 4 2011, 02:49 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Dec 4 2011, 02:58 PM)
how much? im a poor guy sad.gif
Daniel John
post Dec 4 2011, 03:53 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(CooShyRee @ Dec 4 2011, 02:36 PM)
then, is it possible 2 put in the yrv's tiptronic box into the myvi?? not the entire powertrain, juz the gearbox, mate it wit myvi's ori k3-ve engine.. juz asking, coz ive always wondered bout this n tried lookin around 4 it on the net, but nvr been able 2 find anyone whos done it.. so juz curious, is it possible?? in theory, it shud be able rite??
U need complete gearbox + ecu..not just the gearbox
TSJuliuslim5345
post Dec 5 2011, 10:52 PM

70 posts

OMG!!!!! who can help me ??????

is engin pistol, Gasket, block
and black oil box broken sad.gif
imperialrealcs
post Dec 5 2011, 11:01 PM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

thats what u get for driving ur myvi like a sport car.

anyway, ur best bet is to source from kedai potong. might as well buy a halfcut lol
dares
post Dec 5 2011, 11:02 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(Juliuslim5345 @ Dec 5 2011, 10:52 PM)
OMG!!!!! who can help me ??????

is engin pistol, Gasket, block
and black oil box broken sad.gif
If in doubt, get a second opinion.
TSJuliuslim5345
post Dec 5 2011, 11:03 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Dec 6 2011, 12:01 AM)
thats what u get for driving ur myvi like a sport car.

anyway, ur best bet is to source from kedai potong. might as well buy a halfcut lol
ididn drive like sport car la!!!!!!!!
i just didn c the divider !!! sad.gif

half cut more cheaper ? sad.gif cry.gif

Added on December 5, 2011, 11:10 pmWHO CAN HELP ME AHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!:cry:
GOD PLEASE HELP ME PLEASE !!!!!!!!

This post has been edited by Juliuslim5345: Dec 5 2011, 11:10 PM
psycho1
post Dec 5 2011, 11:13 PM

37 posts

how did u do that bro??? shocking.gif shocking.gif
TSJuliuslim5345
post Dec 5 2011, 11:16 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(psycho1 @ Dec 6 2011, 12:13 AM)
how did u do that bro??? shocking.gif  shocking.gif
just i didnt c the divider.....sad.gif cry.gif

i didn know the 4 man got blufing or not
he said like this ..... cry.gif
post Dec 5 2011, 11:25 PM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

getting a reconditioned engine much cheaper. Around RM1k-Rm2k

This post has been edited by 779364: Dec 5 2011, 11:25 PM
post Dec 5 2011, 11:26 PM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

QUOTE(CooShyRee @ Dec 4 2011, 02:36 PM)
I think this will answer your question

http://www.mudah.my/YRV+Gearbox+Auto+Tiptr...+3-12585854.htm
TSJuliuslim5345
post Dec 5 2011, 11:37 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(779364 @ Dec 6 2011, 12:25 AM)
getting a reconditioned engine much cheaper. Around RM1k-Rm2k
how it cost with all workmanship ??
Vervain
post Dec 5 2011, 11:46 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

Ts. You're here to ask gods help? J/k

Anyway word of advise. Don't shortcut your way to getting the cheapest deal or option. You will ended up paying more if the parts is not reliable, incompatible or causing more harm to the car.
MR_alien
post Dec 5 2011, 11:54 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

i think u can get second opinion from some of our members here
maddriver ans howiechoo
u can try ask them
TSJuliuslim5345
post Dec 5 2011, 11:55 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Dec 6 2011, 12:46 AM)
Ts. You're here to ask gods help? J/k

Anyway word of advise. Don't shortcut your way to getting the cheapest deal or option. You will ended up paying more if the parts is not reliable, incompatible or causing more harm to the car.
so is that the better way is use the halfcut enging to change the enging ? sad.gif

Added on December 5, 2011, 11:58 pm
QUOTE(MR_alien @ Dec 6 2011, 12:54 AM)
i think u can get second opinion from some of our members here
maddriver ans howiechoo
u can try ask them
where could i find this 2 god ? sad.gif

can maddriver, howiechoo show himself ? cry.gif

This post has been edited by Juliuslim5345: Dec 5 2011, 11:58 PM
dares
post Dec 5 2011, 11:59 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(Juliuslim5345 @ Dec 5 2011, 11:55 PM)
so is that the better way is use the halfcut enging to change the enging ?  sad.gif

Like I said, get a second opinion from another mechanic before making any decision.
MR_alien
post Dec 6 2011, 12:04 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(Juliuslim5345 @ Dec 5 2011, 11:55 PM)
where could i find this 2 god  ?  sad.gif

can maddriver, howiechoo show himself ?   cry.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=3538

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=78710

msg them and go to them and ask for second opinion or ask them fix depending on price
got some good reviews from members to them
and if u can post some pics here...we may be able to estimate the damage for u

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Dec 6 2011, 12:06 AM
psycho1
post Dec 6 2011, 12:07 AM

37 posts

is ur car under first party insurance? hmm.gif hmm.gif
TSJuliuslim5345
post Dec 6 2011, 12:08 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Dec 6 2011, 12:59 AM)
Like I said, get a second opinion from another mechanic before making any decision.
i have ask the other 4 man
he said better used back the engine
and just replace the sparepart

cuz if i want to sell it to used car, the shop it will low down my price......

but now this 4man said bater just used the halfcut enging to chang the enging
it just need to go puspakom inspec car......

now i really dono what to do ...... sad.gif

Added on December 6, 2011, 12:14 am
QUOTE(psycho1 @ Dec 6 2011, 01:07 AM)
is ur car under first party insurance? hmm.gif  hmm.gif
what u mean ?
under first party insurance? sad.gif
my english verybad sorry ..... sad.gif

This post has been edited by Juliuslim5345: Dec 6 2011, 12:15 AM
psycho1
post Dec 6 2011, 12:21 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(Juliuslim5345 @ Dec 6 2011, 12:08 AM)
what u mean ?
under first party insurance?  sad.gif
my english verybad sorry ..... sad.gif
if your car is under comprehensive insurance it means u can claim for ur own damages from ur insurance company...

in layman terms first party= urself third party= others

in this case, if u are having comprehensive insurance, u can claim the damages from ur insurance company; if ur having third party insurance then u have to repair it on ur own cost lo....
TSJuliuslim5345
post Dec 6 2011, 12:27 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(psycho1 @ Dec 6 2011, 01:21 AM)
if your car is under comprehensive insurance it means u can claim for ur own damages from ur insurance company...

in layman terms first party= urself   third party= others

in this case, if u are having comprehensive insurance, u can claim the damages from ur insurance company; if ur having third party insurance then u have to repair it on ur own cost lo....
i have contact my inso guy he said
can claim if roadtax expire few month

but the problem is my roadtax expired on june2010
almost a 1yearhalf

so he need to chk with the office

ask me wait reply tomoro sad.gif now i really dono how sad.gif

This post has been edited by Juliuslim5345: Dec 6 2011, 12:28 AM
mutt
post Dec 6 2011, 12:28 AM

please pronounce my nick as 'mood/mut' not 'mud/mat
1,288 posts

make a police report lah.. then claim insurance.. pay the summon and loss your NCD discount only.

Added on December 6, 2011, 12:29 am
QUOTE(Juliuslim5345 @ Dec 6 2011, 12:27 AM)

almost a 1yearhalf

ask me wait reply tomoro  sad.gif  now i really dono how sad.gif
i just.. LOL-ed doh.gif

This post has been edited by mutt: Dec 6 2011, 12:29 AM
TSJuliuslim5345
post Dec 6 2011, 12:29 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(mutt @ Dec 6 2011, 01:28 AM)
make a police report lah.. then claim insurance.. pay the summon and loss your NCD discount only.

almost a 1yearhalf

ask me wait reply tomoro sad.gif now i really dono how sad.gif
mutt
post Dec 6 2011, 12:32 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(Juliuslim5345 @ Dec 6 2011, 12:29 AM)

almost a 1yearhalf

ask me wait reply tomoro  sad.gif  now i really dono how  sad.gif
how come your car have insurance but never renew the roadtax? this is weird.. shakehead.gif
psycho1
post Dec 6 2011, 12:34 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(Juliuslim5345 @ Dec 6 2011, 12:29 AM)

almost a 1yearhalf

ask me wait reply tomoro  sad.gif  now i really dono how  sad.gif
rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
they probably wont pay for u lo... since ur roadtax already expired for so long... doh.gif doh.gif

u dont have roadtax but is ur car still under insurance?? hmm.gif hmm.gif
how is it possible that u pay for ur insurance but dont have roadtax? roadtax for myvi is so cheap la.... doh.gif doh.gif
mdnurman
post Dec 6 2011, 12:36 AM

738 posts

now only God can help u! doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
mutt
post Dec 6 2011, 12:36 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(psycho1 @ Dec 6 2011, 12:34 AM)
rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
they probably wont pay for u lo... since ur roadtax already expired for so long... doh.gif  doh.gif

u dont have roadtax but is ur car still under insurance?? hmm.gif  hmm.gif
how is it possible that u pay for ur insurance but dont have roadtax? roadtax for myvi is so cheap la.... doh.gif  doh.gif
I think TS is foreigner who is studying here..
psycho1
post Dec 6 2011, 12:39 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(mutt @ Dec 6 2011, 12:36 AM)
I think TS is foreigner who is studying here..
but most foreigner that study here is rich fag yohhh.... icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
TSJuliuslim5345
post Dec 6 2011, 12:41 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(mutt @ Dec 6 2011, 01:32 AM)
how come your car have insurance but never renew the roadtax? this is weird..  shakehead.gif
cuz recently i got 5summon cant renew roadtax and summon,
pospakom ask me buy inso 1st then clear summon and renew licen....

so i have renew my inso then afther a month i clear my summon
im going pospakom renew roadtax and licen

but pospakom said roadtax expire 1year more need go pospakom inspeccar wtf shocking.gif

now this month ready go for pospakom inspec car but now kena loteri...... sad.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by Juliuslim5345: Dec 6 2011, 12:44 AM
turbocharged
post Dec 6 2011, 12:46 AM

250 posts

so without insurance you still drive the car, if you killed anyone, then insurance no pay, he mati buta lo.

hey TS, i hate to say this, but padan muka for your irresponsible act. kena saman dont wanna pay?

god wont help you. god only help those that help themselves.

This post has been edited by turbocharged: Dec 6 2011, 12:47 AM
psycho1
post Dec 6 2011, 12:46 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(Juliuslim5345 @ Dec 6 2011, 12:41 AM)

so i have renew  my inso then afther a month i clear my summon

but pospakom said roadtax expire 1year more need go pospakom inspeccar wtf  shocking.gif

now this month ready for go pospakom inspec car but kena loteri...... sad.gif  cry.gif
owwwhhhh.... this is bad....

i have rm4k saman havent clear yet too... but i can renew half year roadtax.... need to renew every half year....

why they no let u buy half year roadtax? hmm.gif hmm.gif
Vervain
post Dec 6 2011, 12:48 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

Then you can forget about halfcut since you've

1. no knowledge on cars or taking care of it.
2. no $$

Just repair the car and drive it as usual. because if you get a reputable mechanic to fix it back, chances are, the next time you send it to another workshop to repair, they can just fix it with ease as it's still a standard spec. If you install a halfcut, some mechanics may be reluctant to fix the car. Regarding on depreciation, installing halfcut would slash down your car value further. Sure, if you sell it personally, you may shelf a high price, but getting a potential buyer will take some time. With stock, you can just trade in with ease. 2nd hand buyers normally have limited cars and would buy a car which is in good stock condition. Only enthusiast would appreciate the amount of mods you make into the car. And that my friend, is just a small number.
mdnurman
post Dec 6 2011, 12:49 AM

738 posts

considered total loss... to claim insurance, ur car must be roadworthy (certified by puspakom) and road-legal (roadtax). unfortunately u waited 1 year plus for the road tax and also waited for puspakom check. the only way to survive this is to buy halcut engine, check at puspakom and re-do insurance and road tax.
TSJuliuslim5345
post Dec 6 2011, 12:50 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(psycho1 @ Dec 6 2011, 01:46 AM)
owwwhhhh.... this is bad....

i have rm4k saman havent clear yet too... but i can renew half year roadtax.... need to renew every half year....

why they no let u buy half year roadtax? hmm.gif  hmm.gif
idono im a car dumb sad.gif

maybe they need money or something els.....

im go alone to counter asking, didnt know who can help.... sad.gif

This post has been edited by Juliuslim5345: Dec 6 2011, 12:51 AM
xxboxx
post Dec 6 2011, 12:52 AM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

QUOTE(mdnurman @ Dec 6 2011, 12:36 AM)
now only God can help u! doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
lol laugh.gif

QUOTE(Juliuslim5345 @ Dec 6 2011, 12:41 AM)

so i have renew  my inso then afther a month i clear my summon

but pospakom said roadtax expire 1year more need go pospakom inspeccar wtf  shocking.gif

now this month ready go for pospakom inspec car but now kena loteri...... sad.gif  cry.gif
how you can manage to get 5 samans?? some more recently?? sweat.gif

yup, all vehicle if road tax expired more than a year have to go puspakom again.

insurance might not want to paid coz you are driving the car without road tax, clearly violate the rules.
better beg for the guy to help you.

and you were driving your car for 1 year half without roadtax and insurance??
TSJuliuslim5345
post Dec 6 2011, 12:55 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(mdnurman @ Dec 6 2011, 01:49 AM)
considered total loss... to claim insurance, ur car must be roadworthy (certified by puspakom) and road-legal (roadtax). unfortunately u waited 1 year plus for the road tax and also waited for puspakom check. the only way to survive this is to buy halcut engine, check at puspakom and re-do insurance and road tax.
the only way to survive this is to buy halcut engine, check at puspakom and re-do insurance and road tax. ?

so chg engine ? is a only way ? sad.gif
psycho1
post Dec 6 2011, 12:56 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(Juliuslim5345 @ Dec 6 2011, 12:50 AM)
idono im a car  dumb  sad.gif

maybe they need money or something els.....

im go alone to counter asking, didnt know who can help....  sad.gif
mayb its a good thing that u cant drive the car anymore unless u settle everything...

at least u bang on to a divider and not a human being.... so u should learn ur lesson now....

good luck TS... smile.gif smile.gif
TSJuliuslim5345
post Dec 6 2011, 12:57 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Dec 6 2011, 01:52 AM)
lol laugh.gif
how you can manage to get 5 samans?? some more recently?? sweat.gif

yup, all vehicle if road tax expired more than a year have to go puspakom again.

insurance might not want to paid coz you are driving the car without road tax, clearly violate the rules.
better beg for the guy to help you.

and you were driving your car for 1 year half without roadtax and insurance??
just some time at home area sad.gif

This post has been edited by Juliuslim5345: Dec 6 2011, 12:57 AM
mutt
post Dec 6 2011, 01:02 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(Juliuslim5345 @ Dec 6 2011, 12:57 AM)
just some time at home area  sad.gif
how old are u? do u really have valid license or terbang one? are u a girl or a guy?
TSJuliuslim5345
post Dec 6 2011, 01:05 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(mutt @ Dec 6 2011, 02:02 AM)
how old are u? do u really have valid license or terbang one? are u a girl or a guy?
have la!!! im not a mat rembit la!!!!
just dono car only ....

This post has been edited by Juliuslim5345: Dec 6 2011, 01:07 AM
mutt
post Dec 6 2011, 01:09 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(Juliuslim5345 @ Dec 6 2011, 01:05 AM)
at least you need to learn basic thing about owning a car like DO NOT DRIVE CAR WITHOUT ROADTAX. SHIT HAPPENS!
TSJuliuslim5345
post Dec 6 2011, 01:10 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(mutt @ Dec 6 2011, 02:09 AM)
at least you need to learn basic thing about owning a car like DO NOT DRIVE CAR WITHOUT ROADTAX. SHIT HAPPENS!
Raju
post Dec 6 2011, 01:20 AM

So a poor dude drives an expired roadtax myvi and didn't see the divider. not sure god can help him.
fisherman10
post Dec 6 2011, 01:25 AM

1,372 posts

seriously, no money then please drive slowly and carefully la. no roadtax somemore. my goodness.
TSJuliuslim5345
post Dec 6 2011, 01:27 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Raju @ Dec 6 2011, 02:20 AM)
So a poor dude drives an expired roadtax myvi and didn't see the divider.  not sure god can help him.
at less would't stole my parents car drive...and ask forgiveness zzz

this is my car ..... sad.gif

This post has been edited by Juliuslim5345: Dec 6 2011, 01:29 AM
Raju
post Dec 6 2011, 01:29 AM

QUOTE(Juliuslim5345 @ Dec 6 2011, 01:27 AM)
at less would't stole my parents car drive...and ask forgiveness zzz

this is my car .....  sad.gif
That makes you a smart guy smile.gif
TSJuliuslim5345
post Dec 6 2011, 01:31 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Raju @ Dec 6 2011, 02:29 AM)
That makes you a smart guy smile.gif
ya really BIG LESSON !!!!! ..... cry.gif
jason4883
post Dec 6 2011, 01:34 AM

:)
573 posts

Really speechless with this. Driving without roadtax for a year++... Roadtax for myvi ain't expensive la bro...

U violated the rules. Perhaps God sees it and give u a lesson learned.
U should be thankful for not banging a human but just a divider.
TSJuliuslim5345
post Dec 6 2011, 01:40 AM

70 posts

really dont' know now how sad.gif
chang engine? or repair sparepart engin ?

GOD AH!!!!! HELP ME CHOOSE!!!!!! cry.gif
Raju
post Dec 6 2011, 01:50 AM

God wants you to spend the money so you won't repeat the same mistake again.
TSJuliuslim5345
post Dec 6 2011, 02:22 AM

70 posts

GOD AH!!!!! HELP ME CHOOSE!!!!!! sad.gif

Nightstalker1993
post Dec 6 2011, 02:52 AM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

QUOTE(Juliuslim5345 @ Dec 6 2011, 02:22 AM)
GOD AH!!!!! HELP ME CHOOSE!!!!!!  sad.gif

Go to a church lol.
kicksense
post Dec 6 2011, 03:01 AM

285 posts

buy 2nd part from halfcut or from previous owner who transplant their engine. Where to buy? U have to search any workshop that got myvi's owner did transplan engine. Workshop mybe around ur home area or mybe at Johor or maybe at Perlis or mybe at Rawang. Go find it. Another way, send ur car go to SC Perodua and let em fix n deal it.

In this case, just prepare the money and buy the parts. If got no $$$, then u have to 'sadai' ur car and start use public transport untill ur fund is enuf to buy the parts.
conan1
post Dec 6 2011, 07:21 AM

224 posts

i pity u coz u not renew ur roadtax..really important...are u aware of the due date? or u just notice in accident recently?? btw...maybe u just go find some mechanic and fix ur car....maybe gonna cost $$$$...prepare ur cash...
kamikazecommando
post Dec 6 2011, 07:56 AM

90 posts

get your roadtax and insurance renewed first

then talk to the workshop operator in how he can simulate an accident, then claim insurance under "Dan Lain Lain Kerosakan yang tidak diketahui"

Then u can save thousands.
xxboxx
post Dec 6 2011, 09:17 AM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

QUOTE(kamikazecommando @ Dec 6 2011, 07:56 AM)
get your roadtax and insurance renewed first

then talk to the workshop operator in how he can simulate an accident, then claim insurance under "Dan Lain Lain Kerosakan yang tidak diketahui"

Then u can save thousands.
he can't renew the roadtax without going to Puspakom.
Kirie
post Dec 6 2011, 09:24 AM

totally f***ed up..
Vervain
post Dec 6 2011, 09:40 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(Juliuslim5345 @ Dec 6 2011, 02:22 AM)
GOD AH!!!!! HELP ME CHOOSE!!!!!!  sad.gif

Later when god call your phone, Please let me know his number too.

Borrow money, Fix back the darn engine. No need to go halfcut. Then send your car for puspakom test and approval. After that renew your car roadtax then pay back slowly to the lender. God will not help someone who doesn't help himself. It's already 4 pages of good advice and you're expecting god to come down with an engine block and install it for you?
kamikazecommando
post Dec 6 2011, 09:45 AM

90 posts

TS damn geng, got saman dun wanna settle. Roadtax didn't renew. Insurance didn't pay.

BTW, u think car is just buy fill petrol and drive kar? kena saman then pay for it la, guilty but don't want to take responsibility.

Drive on road, the tar who pay for it? Roadtax!

Ask runner kau tim for u or sell the car take bus better...
kelvinftg
post Dec 6 2011, 09:52 AM

268 posts

What's wrong with you? Being ignorant and doing all the wrong things as a driver and owner of a car. Now you're asking for help here and non-stop citing god god god. Go to your damn mechanic and get it fixed and stop asking questions like a 13 year old, you're 23 years old.
vtec-ing
post Dec 6 2011, 09:53 AM

190 posts

God cant help you. Money definitely can
turbocharged
post Dec 6 2011, 09:57 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Dec 6 2011, 09:40 AM)

Borrow money, Fix back the darn engine. No need to go halfcut. Then send your car for puspakom test and approval. After that renew your car roadtax then pay back slowly to the lender. God will not help someone who doesn't help himself. It's already 4 pages of good advice and you're expecting god to come down with an engine block and install it for you?
dude, you made my day, lol.

rclxms.gif

rclxm9.gif
mxsteven
post Dec 6 2011, 10:31 AM

58 posts

I bet the god make him bang the divider if he believe god exist else...... well you play with fire and now u burn in vain... only money can help u.... go rob the bank and everything solved
dares
post Dec 6 2011, 10:36 AM

834 posts

biggrin.gif biggrin.gif thumbup.gif

V12Kompressor
post Dec 6 2011, 10:48 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

http://www.dumb.com/god/
cute_boboi
post Dec 6 2011, 11:26 AM

° 忍 °
6,462 posts

If you believe in God:

zeroshift
post Dec 6 2011, 11:39 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(Daniel John @ Dec 4 2011, 01:14 PM)
bro, which sc quote you 1.8k for myvi gearbox? Auto or manual? is new or recon gearbox?
Daniel John
post Dec 6 2011, 03:01 PM

38 posts

ulu kelang..auto gearbox..new of cos..but i got under waranti..
shaun9189
post Dec 6 2011, 04:32 PM

61 posts

this is damn funny! biggrin.gif
anyway TS, good luck to you, hope the engine will drop beside you and not on you coz u cant claim insurance. LOL whistling.gif
mxsteven
post Dec 6 2011, 04:37 PM

58 posts

The god actually helped you..... if the god did not help u! u would not be able to post here.... so now face it the consequences where your mistake have to be pay off.... dont try to screw the karma coz it will screw u nicely later
Quazacolt
post Dec 6 2011, 04:53 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

because of your ignorance, god helped you by taking you out of the road.

learn your lesson, and pay the price.

if you're still stubborn/ignorant, god may be taking you out for good this time. smile.gif

Added on December 6, 2011, 5:06 pm
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=46968739 eleh 1000k budget to buy HT system but cant pay road tax wwwwwwww

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Dec 6 2011, 05:06 PM
shaun9189
post Dec 6 2011, 05:19 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 6 2011, 04:53 PM)

if you're still stubborn/ignorant, god may be taking you out for good this time. smile.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=46968739 eleh 1000k budget to buy HT system but cant pay road tax wwwwwwww
1000K, LOL notworthy.gif
brandon alexander toh
post Dec 6 2011, 05:44 PM

Bicycleninja
333 posts

FUUUU.
go sell your sound system lo biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by brandon alexander toh: Dec 6 2011, 05:45 PM
ahsam1212
post Dec 6 2011, 06:25 PM

178 posts

the only solution is money. go buy yourself 4 digit, see god helps or not.
mxsteven
post Dec 6 2011, 08:22 PM

58 posts

where is the LIKE button lols
conan1
post Dec 6 2011, 08:30 PM

224 posts

wut the..... shocking.gif ...i kenot belip this... shakehead.gif
Tanjacky
post Dec 6 2011, 09:56 PM

QUOTE(Juliuslim5345 @ Dec 4 2011, 02:49 PM)
how much? im a poor guy  sad.gif

I like ppl like you....punch you also I won't regret or feel bad. whistling.gif
Better u take public transport..... Driving without a road tax is shakehead.gif a big NO NO

This post has been edited by Tanjacky: Dec 6 2011, 10:00 PM
mxsteven
post Dec 7 2011, 11:34 AM

58 posts

This type of ppl better dont help.... i can see his characteristic edi.... borrow money wont return even he have money to buy others things.
blackpc
post Dec 7 2011, 11:44 AM

The Slow & The Curious
2,377 posts

god guna private number la...how he want to tell u?

LOL. So many YEARS i quit posting in FNF, but this thread managed to temp me! gile kelakar siot! sweat.gif
Vervain
post Dec 7 2011, 11:59 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

If he see private number, just ask god when picking up the phone mah.
mxsteven
post Dec 7 2011, 12:02 PM

58 posts

Let me call and i will use private number and pretend to be a GOD ... i wonder how fun was it.... HAHAHAHAHA
dares
post Dec 7 2011, 12:08 PM

834 posts

Remember to record the conversation for posterity's sake.
mxsteven
post Dec 7 2011, 12:14 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Dec 7 2011, 12:08 PM)
Remember to record the conversation for posterity's sake.
hahahahaha so bad lolsssss.... but this guy really slap his ownself hard lols

Added on December 7, 2011, 12:18 pmi think he is like that lols

This post has been edited by mxsteven: Dec 7 2011, 12:18 PM

0.0427sec    0.34    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:56 AM