[ERGENT] GOD HELP! HELP ME PLEASE! :(

mutt
post Dec 6 2011, 12:28 AM

please pronounce my nick as 'mood/mut' not 'mud/mat
1,288 posts

make a police report lah.. then claim insurance.. pay the summon and loss your NCD discount only.

Added on December 6, 2011, 12:29 am
QUOTE(Juliuslim5345 @ Dec 6 2011, 12:27 AM)
i have contact my inso guy he said
can claim if roadtax expire few month

but the problem is my roadtax expired on june2010
almost a 1yearhalf

so he need to chk with the office

ask me wait reply tomoro  sad.gif  now i really dono how sad.gif
i just.. LOL-ed doh.gif

This post has been edited by mutt: Dec 6 2011, 12:29 AM
mutt
post Dec 6 2011, 12:32 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(Juliuslim5345 @ Dec 6 2011, 12:29 AM)
i have contact my inso guy he said
can claim if roadtax expire few month

but the problem is my roadtax expired on june2010
almost a 1yearhalf

so he need to chk with the office

ask me wait reply tomoro  sad.gif  now i really dono how  sad.gif
how come your car have insurance but never renew the roadtax? this is weird.. shakehead.gif
mutt
post Dec 6 2011, 12:36 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(psycho1 @ Dec 6 2011, 12:34 AM)
rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
they probably wont pay for u lo... since ur roadtax already expired for so long... doh.gif  doh.gif

u dont have roadtax but is ur car still under insurance?? hmm.gif  hmm.gif
how is it possible that u pay for ur insurance but dont have roadtax? roadtax for myvi is so cheap la.... doh.gif  doh.gif
I think TS is foreigner who is studying here..
mutt
post Dec 6 2011, 01:02 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(Juliuslim5345 @ Dec 6 2011, 12:57 AM)
just some time at home area  sad.gif
how old are u? do u really have valid license or terbang one? are u a girl or a guy?
mutt
post Dec 6 2011, 01:09 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(Juliuslim5345 @ Dec 6 2011, 01:05 AM)
at least you need to learn basic thing about owning a car like DO NOT DRIVE CAR WITHOUT ROADTAX. SHIT HAPPENS!

0.0160sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:23 PM