QUOTE(soulquarianz @ Jun 8 2012, 11:50 PM)
1 of my fav plakat hm is r.i.p....i dont know what happen...it was ok this morning and still eating when i feed them around 6 am....can see lotsa bubbles...but when i got back from cycling around 10.30 pm its gone (i didnt check them when i got back from office around 6 pm plus ( only realize when i'm about to feed them)...2 more showing same symptoms...dunno what went wrong....i change water 3 days ago and using another type of blackwater (cheaper brand)....this could be the culprits...today i change all the water and using tetra aqua blackwater see of they can survive in the morning...very sad...its a show grade plakat hm i got from bobby chua.....i hope the salamander and the full red masked dont go to heaven aswell....coz both is show quality one....all my plakat hm is from him one....sadddd lah if all gone....
i stop using black water extract long time ago. it does not seem to help my bettas at all. Better to use ketapang leave and a pinch of salt bro.Added on June 12, 2012, 9:33 am
QUOTE(edmund90 @ Jun 9 2012, 07:22 PM)
haha..you are so true edmund.that is the challenge of our hobby. to keep the fish healthy and to SPAWN off course. By the way i got 4 giants hmpk(3 from pichet 1 from joey chai), 1 half giant from pichet (lesson learned..do not buy young giant..it may turn out true giant or in my case just half giant), 1 melano HM and 2 super black hmpk..This post has been edited by abgbes: Jun 12 2012, 09:35 AM
Jun 12 2012, 09:29 AM

0.1253sec