Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

40 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> The Corsair Casing League, any corsair user??

gxthelord
post Feb 11 2014, 05:32 PM


Tech Enthusiast
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,490

Joined: May 2009
From: 192.168.1.1



QUOTE(lucidlts @ Feb 11 2014, 11:04 AM)
Vengeance Pro or the normal Vengeance? tongue.gif
If Pro, pm me maybe? Might get some spares for future use.
*
hehe is Pro. smile.gif But maybe not so fast first cuz I just bought it =="
User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
gxthelord
post Feb 12 2014, 01:16 PM


Tech Enthusiast
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,490

Joined: May 2009
From: 192.168.1.1



Cuz Lyn cannot post normal/non-pimped build log, I posted mine on OC.Net Corsair 250D Mini ITX Budget Buildlog

Hehe Friday case shud be arriving then can see overall how it look. smile.gif
User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
WiLeKiyO
post Feb 16 2014, 03:11 PM


Look at all my stars!!
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 2,700

Joined: Oct 2009
From: Sabah/KL


Does anyone knows 250D is available in Lowyat Plaza yet ?

I have no luck finding in Viewnet and Sri Com.


User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
muhiann
post Feb 16 2014, 09:34 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 281

Joined: Jan 2007
From: taman samudra,batu caves,lowyat


Just finish servis and manage cable in my 500r.
user posted image
user posted image
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
gxthelord
post Feb 23 2014, 01:34 AM


Tech Enthusiast
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,490

Joined: May 2009
From: 192.168.1.1



QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ Feb 16 2014, 03:11 PM)
Does anyone knows 250D is available in Lowyat Plaza yet ?

I have no luck finding in Viewnet and Sri Com.
*
not sure why but they are usually slower abit. I got mine from extrememod u can pm me also smile.gif or apes they have stock as well ^^
User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
gxthelord
post Feb 23 2014, 01:35 AM


Tech Enthusiast
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,490

Joined: May 2009
From: 192.168.1.1



QUOTE(muhiann @ Feb 16 2014, 09:34 PM)
Just finish servis and manage cable in my 500r.
user posted image
user posted image
*
nice and clean. smile.gif
User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ntw
post Feb 25 2014, 02:04 AM


One Each At A Time
*****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 794

Joined: Aug 2010
From: Ipoh mali~~~


im finally satisfied with my 300r

Before:
user posted image

After:
user posted image
user posted image



This post has been edited by ntw: Feb 25 2014, 02:24 AM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ikan_guppy_
post Feb 25 2014, 04:12 PM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 26

Joined: Feb 2013


QUOTE(ntw @ Feb 25 2014, 02:04 AM)
im finally satisfied with my 300r

Before:
user posted image

After:
user posted image
user posted image
*

where u get that hale psu ? thumbup.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ntw
post Feb 25 2014, 07:06 PM


One Each At A Time
*****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 794

Joined: Aug 2010
From: Ipoh mali~~~


QUOTE(ikan_guppy_ @ Feb 25 2014, 04:12 PM)
where u get that hale psu ? thumbup.gif
*
like that also u manage to spot it ar?!! thumbup.gif bought it 2nd hand from gs, originated frm Amazon
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Tuah_3
post Feb 25 2014, 07:38 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 69

Joined: Oct 2012
QUOTE(ntw @ Feb 25 2014, 02:04 AM)
im finally satisfied with my 300r

Before:
user posted image

After:
user posted image
user posted image
*
did you remove the hdd cage?? and how u put it back???
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
incx
post Feb 25 2014, 08:06 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 72

Joined: Sep 2007
I have a 500R too! laugh.gif

user posted image

user posted image

user posted image

Can't open it up coz' it's blocked by too many stuff around. sweat.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ntw
post Feb 26 2014, 12:11 AM


One Each At A Time
*****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 794

Joined: Aug 2010
From: Ipoh mali~~~


QUOTE(Tuah_3 @ Feb 25 2014, 07:38 PM)
did you remove the hdd cage?? and how u put it back???
*
there are a total of 6 rivets which i drilled them out. and i pasang back using rivets
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Tuah_3
post Feb 26 2014, 10:50 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 69

Joined: Oct 2012
QUOTE(ntw @ Feb 26 2014, 12:11 AM)
there are a total of 6 rivets which i drilled them out. and i pasang back using rivets
*
y not use screw / blot n nut... later can bukak pasang easily...
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ntw
post Feb 27 2014, 02:58 AM


One Each At A Time
*****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 794

Joined: Aug 2010
From: Ipoh mali~~~


QUOTE(Tuah_3 @ Feb 26 2014, 10:50 PM)
y not use screw / blot n nut... later can bukak pasang easily...
*
cant find the suitable size screw n nut. sad.gif if can then i sure used them oledi
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Uncle Ron
post Mar 13 2014, 05:02 PM


Casual
***
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 318

Joined: Feb 2012
From: Kuala Selangor - Shah Alam



QUOTE(muhiann @ Feb 16 2014, 09:34 PM)
Just finish servis and manage cable in my 500r.
user posted image
user posted image
*
Nice case bro! thumbup.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
najmul
post Mar 13 2014, 05:27 PM


Casual
***
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 402

Joined: Oct 2007


» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «


bro, how come your 300r got clear acrylic side panel ah? my brother's 300r also got acrylic side panel, but with 2 ugly fan mounts on them tongue.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ntw
post Mar 13 2014, 06:13 PM


One Each At A Time
*****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 794

Joined: Aug 2010
From: Ipoh mali~~~


QUOTE(najmul @ Mar 13 2014, 05:27 PM)
bro, how come your 300r got clear acrylic side panel ah? my brother's 300r also got acrylic side panel, but with 2 ugly fan mounts on them tongue.gif
*
ask shepard to cut one for u with hole that can mount using the original metal flaps.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
WiLeKiyO
post Mar 15 2014, 05:57 PM


Look at all my stars!!
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 2,700

Joined: Oct 2009
From: Sabah/KL


Corsair 250D reporting in.

Can't deny it is a very very sexy case.

user posted image
user posted image

My motherboard does not have enough fan connector, no luck finding a fan splitter. sad.gif
User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ZeneticX
post Mar 17 2014, 01:34 AM


wrrraaaaghhhhh
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 8,222

Joined: Jan 2008
From: ¯\(º_o)/¯



anybody can confirm whether i can mount a 140mm radiator to the rear of corsair 300r ? planning to get cooler master nepton 140xl with the case
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
GunGravez
post Mar 17 2014, 02:39 AM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 19

Joined: Mar 2014


Corsair 900D
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

40 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic
 

Switch to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0832sec    3.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th April 2014 - 01:18 PM