10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Asus G-Series Notebooks Thread V4, The force is overwhelming with Kepler.

xxxcriminal
post May 9 2012, 04:06 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(devour @ May 9 2012, 03:48 PM)
depends how much you can sell off it, if below 2.5k, better keep it thumbup.gif
im waiting ASUS to refund me,
now waiting for their reply ,
dunno they will refund me how much~~~~
xxxcriminal
post May 9 2012, 04:27 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(macrossworks @ May 9 2012, 04:22 PM)
Asus has a take back policy eh?
my G53SX-1208V RMA for 3rd times,
I request for refund~~ they say need to refer HQ, now waiting~~
xxxcriminal
post May 9 2012, 04:32 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(tidus_6oy @ May 9 2012, 04:29 PM)
what wrong with ur g53?
display problem, b4 this change motherboard n graphic card already, still got problems~~

my friend's g53sx also got similar problems, change motherboard n graphic card 2 times already, jz get it back from rma last week~~ i think this model got problems lar~~

This post has been edited by xxxcriminal: May 9 2012, 04:37 PM
xxxcriminal
post May 9 2012, 04:37 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(tidus_6oy @ May 9 2012, 04:35 PM)
wow.. seems pretty bad.. how long do they take for each RMA u make?
2-3 week~~ZZzzz
xxxcriminal
post May 9 2012, 04:47 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(macrossworks @ May 9 2012, 04:44 PM)
Damn potong stim man.......
damn slow,
about 1 week already, they still din reply me~~~jz say waiting HQ reply~~ orang HQ tidur ka?!?!
xxxcriminal
post May 10 2012, 04:58 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ May 10 2012, 04:44 PM)
hi..may I know what will happen when I add 4gb 1333mhz ram to my 4gb 1600mhz ram inside the laptop..will it damage the laptop or the existing ram>? please reply..thanks
will run with 1333mhz speed.....

or u can use cpu-z to chek ... u also can check that ur ram is in dual channel or not~~

This post has been edited by xxxcriminal: May 10 2012, 05:46 PM
xxxcriminal
post May 11 2012, 04:15 PM

58 posts

asus approve the refund~~so, i think i will go for alienware after i get the money~~~~
xxxcriminal
post May 11 2012, 05:48 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(rc2x @ May 11 2012, 05:40 PM)
Full refund?
wow looks cool. I've asked gadgetzone, they said stock coming in late may.
the ask me attach the purchase invoice and bank acc , i think is full refund kut~~

This post has been edited by xxxcriminal: May 11 2012, 05:49 PM
xxxcriminal
post May 12 2012, 12:53 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ May 12 2012, 12:28 AM)
the alienware he can get that is at par with the g55 is rm 5299 above..

Added on May 12, 2012, 12:35 am

sadly the alienware new m14x at rm 5299 is using the nvidia gt 650m sad.gif..the g55 is using the gtx660m..much stronger than the 650m

and thats the strongest video card for the m14x

higher than that you have to buy the alienware m17x at rm 7799 higher..not worth it..

guess what im saying is the g55 is stronger than the m14x and cheaper too..and the m17x is much expensive than the g55..so your choice bro smile.gif
ya, i know g55 spec is higher than alienware, n cheap than alienware.... but really no confident v asus product~~~
xxxcriminal
post May 14 2012, 04:18 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(eenong89 @ May 14 2012, 03:13 PM)
hey,is ur display prob solve?
my g53sx start to have display prob after service by penang SC.....
before that,dun have dis issue at all....now i am doubt about something..... sad.gif  sad.gif
they already approve to refund me, need to wait about 2-3 week to get the money...

Added on May 14, 2012, 4:20 pm
QUOTE(eenong89 @ May 14 2012, 03:37 PM)
i think i need to visit asus SC again tomorrow.....
my 3rd time in half year.....damn!!!!!!!
bro, if u planning to get refund, pls let me know, i will teach u few step to get refund easily...

Added on May 14, 2012, 4:22 pm
QUOTE(eenong89 @ May 14 2012, 03:45 PM)
haha....Did he get full refund??
i think he can get refund because asus not able to solve the issue for his case......
as the re-seller tell me, they will full refund me~~~

Added on May 14, 2012, 4:25 pm
QUOTE(eenong89 @ May 14 2012, 03:26 PM)
for my case,the screen goes black and cannot turn on again....
but all the thing still running....
have to power off the laptop in a hard way....
why the issue only exist after i get back my laptop from penang asus centre????
CURIOUS!!!!!
ur case same v my case too~~~

Added on May 14, 2012, 4:27 pm
QUOTE(eenong89 @ May 14 2012, 03:37 PM)
i think i need to visit asus SC again tomorrow.....
my 3rd time in half year.....damn!!!!!!!
what the problem v ur g53 that 1st n second time u send to rma??

This post has been edited by xxxcriminal: May 14 2012, 04:27 PM
xxxcriminal
post May 14 2012, 04:37 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ May 14 2012, 04:28 PM)
bro, when you will get refund? and what alienware model you planning to buy?
still thinking what model should i buy lar,
alienware mahal, low spec, buat beautiful
asus G55, price ok, high spec , outlook ok, but 1 drive bay only, i wana slot in msata ssd it will void the warranty , quality n service... rclxub.gif
toshiba, Qosmio , dunno yet, my friend say it will come out v the new model next 2-3 week... wait n c~~

Added on May 14, 2012, 4:38 pm
QUOTE(eenong89 @ May 14 2012, 04:33 PM)
1st time....secondary hardisk damage but i seldom use it (replace new one).....

2nd time....random BSOD....they tell me is the reseller free gift corsair RAM got prob.....(i went back to the shop that sell me laptop to claim waranty)
the ram still RMA(not yet returned  T_T)
planning ask for refund n change new 1??

This post has been edited by xxxcriminal: May 14 2012, 04:38 PM
xxxcriminal
post May 14 2012, 05:36 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(eenong89 @ May 14 2012, 05:32 PM)
if they cant fix it,i ll ask them to refund...... blink.gif  blink.gif  blink.gif
maybe the will take my mother board n graphic card for u~~~lol.....
cos my g53 at penang sc, they no need to order part already, jz exchange the board or graphic card...haha....

Added on May 14, 2012, 5:38 pmASUS ROYAL CLUB (PENANG), Lance Lim, he really not pro... asking me

>>>We still left Adapter Changer , if you have 3D glass please attach with adapter pass to our Penang Asus centre.

as my model not 3D, n not coming v 3D glass, still asking this NOOB question...

shame on asus that got this staff~~

This post has been edited by xxxcriminal: May 14 2012, 05:38 PM
xxxcriminal
post May 14 2012, 06:37 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Revamperz @ May 14 2012, 06:20 PM)
unbelievable!  shocking.gif o well at least there "if" there so , probably procedures

even so.. they can check what model u have

not cool.
ya the IF save him....

if not i will tembak him teruk teruk~~~
xxxcriminal
post May 14 2012, 07:43 PM

58 posts

Added on May 14, 2012, 7:25 pm
bro, dont tolerate with them..go straight to the service centre and shout at them until they know who they are messing with..dont be afraid coz the g53 is yours, NOT THEIRS and you got all the rights to be angry at them

[/quote]

lol, is useless that u shout at them...
they still the same, and they wont scold by their boss.....
jz escalate to higher level... escalate to KL main branch also no use 1.....
direct escalate to taiwan...

at the first i deal v KL branch ppl regarding the claim...

4th,
asus kl ppl send to taiwan------
Regarding this case,
I have called Mr Lee the owner of the notebook,
He has previously send in 2 times,
As attachment is the dealer give customer the refrence,
And after I check this unit 1st got log in case,
And 2nd times is just change the code of it, so didn’t log in cases,
Now that include this time is 3rd times,
But havnt seem to create case, dunno whether dealer have take the unit to RCMY_PG,
So that the customer wanted to refund for this unit,
Any advice.

8th,
me >>>any news about my claim??

9th reply me
asus kl Branch ppl>>>Waiting for the HQ reply.

10th
me>>
about 1week already... still dun have any reply??
pls chase for me..tq

asus KL B ppl>>>
Sorry for the inconvenience caused,
Havnt get update yet,
I will keep send mail to push HQ,
Due I already inform that this cases will take times to settle. (wtf)

11th
i direct email taiwan
after 30 minutes, asus taiwan reply me...>>>>
Hi Mr. Lee,
Pls kindly give us your purchase invoice & bank A/C, then we will arrange the payment to you. How about the G53, it is on your hand or at our RC now?

this is how asus malaysia drag the case...... they cincai cincai only....
jz 1 email direct already settle...now waiting my money...

xxxcriminal
post May 15 2012, 02:59 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ May 15 2012, 02:57 PM)
how much is the diablo 3?
my friend get it
about rm185

xxxcriminal
post May 15 2012, 03:04 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(ykgen @ May 15 2012, 03:01 PM)
unbelievable.. look at this: http://www.tsb.com.my/product.cfm?id=25
i try to ask him that where he buy from~~

lol~~
RM 185 is pre-order price~~~

This post has been edited by xxxcriminal: May 15 2012, 03:09 PM
xxxcriminal
post May 15 2012, 03:10 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ May 15 2012, 03:04 PM)
how much you bought the gt70

Added on May 15, 2012, 3:05 pm
so 218 is standard edition..is there other any edition?

Added on May 15, 2012, 3:07 pm
how can so low?

Added on May 15, 2012, 3:09 pmhttp://www.mudah.my/Diablo+3+Pre+Order+list+in+Penang+RM218-14764036.htm
RM 185~~pre-order price~~

xxxcriminal
post May 16 2012, 09:09 PM

58 posts

jz share here..since here got diablo fans~~
rm189 diablo..
http://www.everyday.com.my/coupons/it/joan_yeap.ec?6614
xxxcriminal
post May 16 2012, 09:56 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(HRX07 @ May 16 2012, 09:45 PM)
very nice leh drool.gif if someone have this service quite good icon_rolleyes.gif
you can DIY~~~
xxxcriminal
post May 16 2012, 10:10 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(HRX07 @ May 16 2012, 10:08 PM)
im not electrical engineering.do not have confident to do this things doh.gif
better dun do lar... later if got problem, need send rna... they will kacau this, kacau that...lol

touch wood~~

10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0444sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:02 PM