54 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Investment 9 SEPUTEH PHASE 1 | VIVO RESIDENCES & SUITES [OT], Luxury sky-residences at Old Klang Road

yeap99
post Oct 7 2013, 12:15 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(nck @ Oct 6 2013, 10:35 PM)
Rm800psf net price........ sweat.gif
Wow unbelieveably steep. Doable? Some more leasehold....no go for me
With this price tag I rather go for sunway geo with proven rental yield

This post has been edited by yeap99: Oct 7 2013, 12:16 AM
TSaccetera
post Oct 7 2013, 12:20 AM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

RM800 psf.... ermm last time people complain about Petalz??
yeap99
post Oct 7 2013, 12:25 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Oct 7 2013, 12:20 AM)
RM800 psf.... ermm last time people complain about Petalz??
Haha 800psf is a norm nowadays for a strategic development.

babana
post Oct 7 2013, 10:34 AM

too old; do not want
986 posts

QUOTE(yeap99 @ Oct 7 2013, 12:25 AM)
Haha 800psf is a norm nowadays for a strategic development.
depends on whether u consider this devt a strategic one onot. for me at that price level, i beg to differ.
nck
post Oct 7 2013, 11:02 AM

235 posts

Reckon that RM1000psf could be a new benchmark along OKR and other areas soon.
Buyers either pay a million ringgit for bigger units with LOW psf OR few hundred thousand for a shoebox with HIGH psf. tongue.gif
wil-i-am
post Oct 7 2013, 03:39 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Oct 6 2013, 11:43 PM)
Is Monorail Extension confirmed? Any insider news you guys got from there?
Every1 wish lol
yeap99
post Oct 7 2013, 03:49 PM

673 posts

I received invitation email from MRCB for 9 Seputeh choice unit selection on 20 Oct 2013. Anyone aware?
johndisaster
post Oct 7 2013, 03:49 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Oct 7 2013, 03:39 PM)
Every1 wish lol
Got an invitation on 20 October to book.... have to get a 'q' tag doh.gif
wil-i-am
post Oct 7 2013, 04:27 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(johndisaster @ Oct 7 2013, 03:49 PM)
Got an invitation on 20 October to book.... have to get a 'q' tag doh.gif
How to get q tag?
johndisaster
post Oct 7 2013, 04:33 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Oct 7 2013, 04:27 PM)
How to get q tag?
Have to show the invitation letter / email and u will get one
wil-i-am
post Oct 7 2013, 04:37 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(johndisaster @ Oct 7 2013, 04:33 PM)
Have to show the invitation letter / email and u will get one
I registered with them
How come didn't receive anything?
neotheone
post Oct 7 2013, 05:12 PM

238 posts

I received the email too. Indicated that they accept cheque only for booking and not bank order, and no indication of pricing at all... It's like going into the supermarket to buy things but don't know the price until you are there. LOL!!!
Unless the receiver did check out Low Yat Forum that is. Thanks to this forum! smile.gif
ecin
post Oct 7 2013, 05:17 PM

5,857 posts

QUOTE(neotheone @ Oct 7 2013, 05:12 PM)
I received the email too. Indicated that they accept cheque only for booking and not bank order, and no indication of pricing at all... It's like going into the supermarket to buy things but don't know the price until you are there. LOL!!!
Unless the receiver did check out Low Yat Forum that is. Thanks to this forum! smile.gif
normally this kind after you book, later you can still choose don't want to continue, fully refund
DrPitchard
post Oct 7 2013, 05:34 PM

2,094 posts

QUOTE(johndisaster @ Oct 1 2013, 01:51 PM)
Nowadays most pond are being covered up ....
The awful shit smell is always there, and it's just terrible. Get it almost every time when I drive pass that area. On another note, 9 Seputeh is really a good location and if big enough, might just be the focal point of OKR. This greatly depends on the proposed monorail extension line. If it cuts through Mid Valley (although some might say this is redundant since KTM is going through there now) instead of the other side of the road (Robson condominium), it will certainly be a great boost to this project. Heck, not just this project, but to all the other stations along OKR.

The high end price of the development will make it a mini scale Mont Kiara, with the neighboring housing area being slumps (Segambut).
wil-i-am
post Oct 7 2013, 06:02 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Oct 7 2013, 05:17 PM)
normally this kind after you book, later you can still choose don't want to continue, fully refund
Doesn't apply to Mah Sing project
ecin
post Oct 7 2013, 06:12 PM

5,857 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Oct 7 2013, 06:02 PM)
Doesn't apply to Mah Sing project
Before or after AP?
wil-i-am
post Oct 7 2013, 06:15 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Oct 7 2013, 06:12 PM)
Before or after AP?
B4
ecin
post Oct 7 2013, 06:16 PM

5,857 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Oct 7 2013, 06:15 PM)
B4
It never happened to me, but I heard if B4, they've to fully refund, or else you can go to ...
wil-i-am
post Oct 7 2013, 06:18 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Oct 7 2013, 06:16 PM)
It never happened to me, but I heard if B4, they've to fully refund, or else you can go to ...
Precisely
Cheq also to solicitors name as stakeholder
Adorable
post Oct 7 2013, 11:39 PM

280 posts

went to the sales office but not much smaller unit left...a lot are reserved for internal since mrcb took over, they have many staff..;(

54 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:36 AM