QUOTE(JackNg1985 @ Dec 1 2011, 10:16 PM)
Depan only DAMP bum, it is not perfect plug and play bumper..somemore just FRP(Fiber Reinforce Plastic).
Found out bumper nose there lining not perfect, thats why no poison you guys even Mr.MeToo asked where I bought this...
But cheap la..rm350 the time I buy, now he throw 280.
Ha? Front bumper RM280 so 7 cheap meh?Found out bumper nose there lining not perfect, thats why no poison you guys even Mr.MeToo asked where I bought this...
But cheap la..rm350 the time I buy, now he throw 280.
QUOTE(satria89 @ Dec 1 2011, 11:00 PM)
I heard UR front bars can crack easily. Better get the ori 3 points bar. Link is at 1st post.QUOTE(aaronchaiz @ Dec 1 2011, 11:08 PM)
Guys i just realize both my headlamp got fog inside.. who should i complaint it to n should i change it asap??
Normal la.QUOTE(Poadster @ Dec 1 2011, 11:25 PM)
Nice explanation...... Pip shld sticky this to the first page....
One of the most common questions, next to how to stop outside air from coming in the auto ac....
This is already in the fucuking manual wor, I think no need to include la.One of the most common questions, next to how to stop outside air from coming in the auto ac....
Someone please scan the fucuking manual and share it out la.
QUOTE(satria89 @ Dec 1 2011, 11:39 PM)
Correct correct ( another way of poisoning?)
Haha maybe this saturday will pay them a visit for the RA snorkel...will see how after installed ^^ and next is add UR strut bar rm140(good price?) and trim the air filter box
See bro you should do that on day 1 ma haha
Added on December 1, 2011, 11:40 pm
Can get me his contact number?? thanks
I heard UR front bars can crack easily. Better get the ori 3 points bar. Link is at 1st post.Haha maybe this saturday will pay them a visit for the RA snorkel...will see how after installed ^^ and next is add UR strut bar rm140(good price?) and trim the air filter box
See bro you should do that on day 1 ma haha
Added on December 1, 2011, 11:40 pm
Can get me his contact number?? thanks
QUOTE(whiteinspira @ Dec 2 2011, 12:16 AM)
Can DIY,
Make sure you sand down the rims before spraying,
Sand with fine sand paper, wash the rims, dry the rims,
Spray your favourite colour,
Send to tyre shop,
They charge you RM300,
DIY = RM below 100,
I prefer to stick sticker to the rim. No need sand rim and can change back to ori color by just peeling off the sticker.Make sure you sand down the rims before spraying,
Sand with fine sand paper, wash the rims, dry the rims,
Spray your favourite colour,
Send to tyre shop,
They charge you RM300,
DIY = RM below 100,
But mahal la...
QUOTE(Poadster @ Dec 2 2011, 01:19 AM)
I read all...I sleep 3 hours come back = new 250 posts T_T
QUOTE(JXplod @ Dec 2 2011, 01:24 AM)
oh my.. this is really a good advice.. any new comers is going to mod the car.. Pip X post it up this too. so we have a working flow to mod the car.. now i doing backward.. Deng lol..apa macam.. ald remap d.. tolonGGGGGGGGGGGG LOL 
Tiew like that also wanna post to 1st post?How and what flow they wanna mod their cars they suka la.
It's like asking them to follow a flow when go cheonging.
Some like to mandi then massat then foreplay then sexting then mandi again.
Some like to sexting terus then only massat then mandi.
Some like to mandi then CIM then massat.
You are like asking them to follow a flow similar like CIM then sexting then CIM then mandi then massat then smoke then TFK.
Maybe they dont like the flow u suggested leh?
Almost all the mods is already in the 1st post liao, I'm constantly updating it with links, pics and stuff!
This post has been edited by Pip_X: Dec 2 2011, 03:33 AM
Dec 2 2011, 02:22 AM

0.0443sec