I'm a 19 yr old girl, works out 6 times A WEEK
darklight79
Nov 28 2011, 04:30 PM
I'll eat your food
QUOTE(razorboy @ Nov 28 2011, 01:11 PM) Be a little bit more cordial and correct, not attack. She is correct, the only mistake is that she said the word creatine when it wasn't mentioned. Why are you being so cocky and acting like you're an Elite? You as a senior member are supposed to help newbies unless they say something REALLY f***ING STUPID.
darklight79
Nov 28 2011, 04:40 PM
I'll eat your food
QUOTE(razorboy @ Nov 28 2011, 04:34 PM) She is asking ts to drop weight training all together because she could not understood that. We're here trying to tell TS how to get what she wants. And she already pm-ed me and I have already apologised Fair enough bro.
darklight79
Dec 1 2011, 09:43 PM
I'll eat your food
Sigh. Maybe they wanna improve post count.
darklight79
Dec 1 2011, 11:16 PM
I'll eat your food
This section has got to be as strict as some of the other serious sections. It's time H & F evolve into something a lot more serious.
darklight79
Dec 2 2011, 12:58 AM
I'll eat your food
QUOTE(-Dan @ Dec 1 2011, 11:39 PM) I think people would get good and direct answers instead of having to filter through some guy's grandmother's remedies if there was a 'no Kopitiam-style replies' kind of rule like RWI. Wouldn't see much drama but at least there'd be some order.  Kopitiam was created to filter out all the retards and for the occasional smart people to troll around. But it's spilling over to H & F. It's pissing me off. These people will started spouting nonsense heard from their grandmas or mamas. Sorry to say but sometimes I feel like saying their mamas and grandmas are idiots and they're bigger idiots to listen to that shit.
darklight79
Dec 6 2011, 04:40 PM
I'll eat your food
QUOTE(MrBuBu @ Dec 6 2011, 04:16 PM) and skip all the fatty foods such s MCDs and KFC...I'm roti canai and carbonated drinks free for 2 years now...hope this helps you *Gasp* I would die.
darklight79
Dec 8 2011, 09:46 AM
I'll eat your food
QUOTE(mikehuan @ Dec 7 2011, 08:39 AM) Iirc one chickie breast is around 20 to 25 depending on size? 25 to 33. I eat 4 at one go so around 100 plus grams per meal.