SΛMSUNG Galaxy W (I8150) Official Thread V2, A Wonder, A Galaxy S+ in disguise

botakbin
post Dec 6 2011, 04:15 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Dec 6 2011, 04:11 PM)
jk around v u bro.. chill~ got free time visit http://jakesbootycalls.blogspot.com/ to test if u're the PLAYER!

u're welcome bro.. i damn quite confident finished at china is ap battery but not 100% lah~ asked around mostly for earlier user get finished korea.
Don't be so confident. I bought a set for my gf from SEP. its finished in china. Seriously I duno how u got the idea that made in china is ap set. Salute.
botakbin
post Dec 6 2011, 10:35 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Dec 6 2011, 05:45 PM)
What logic is this ?
Good question..
botakbin
post Dec 7 2011, 11:59 PM

5,322 posts

FURTHER HAPPINESS FOR U GUYS. IN CAPS LOCK SO U WILL NOTICE IT.

many apps available for just 10 cents on the market like fieldrunner hd, asphalt 6, fruit ninja, paper camera, and more! Go check it out! Whole sgs2 thread going crazy bout it. smile.gif
botakbin
post Dec 8 2011, 12:50 AM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(RayKazansky @ Dec 8 2011, 12:43 AM)
I bought a few early morning until I got called by bank for many suspicous USD 0.10 transactions...  laugh.gif
Lol the amount so small stil wan use credit card right.. hahahahaha
botakbin
post Dec 8 2011, 01:10 AM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Dec 8 2011, 01:04 AM)
Looks like I can't buy even when signing in with my gmail account.

May I know what is the process when signing up for an account? Do I need to provide my CC number or something?
Yes.. login to google wallet with pc then after that u can buy on phone edi.
botakbin
post Dec 9 2011, 01:43 PM

5,322 posts

Lol.. sounds like the guy who said 32gb more lag than 16gb LOL
botakbin
post Dec 11 2011, 10:44 AM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(Kenzany @ Dec 11 2011, 05:03 AM)
you welcome what. wrong club LOL
gin&tonic oso sgs2 user. brows.gif
botakbin
post Dec 13 2011, 01:42 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(CAC@MBO @ Dec 13 2011, 01:33 PM)
ya. Totally Agree. Really hope to have 768 rather than 512mb for ram in this SGW, it would be PERFECT if it have 768 ram. that's only 1 thing I like about HTC, most of high end HTC phone have scropion 8255 1ghz with 768mb ram. >< aiks.

why Samsung? LOLZ  tongue.gif
but compared to samsung high end phones, samsung have 1gb. like a boss.
botakbin
post Dec 13 2011, 10:42 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(Xabrius @ Dec 13 2011, 09:03 PM)
Welcome to the world of Droid biggrin.gif
His phone happens cos its sgs2 g version. Mine is non g and no problem at all.
botakbin
post Dec 13 2011, 11:29 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(zaku90 @ Dec 13 2011, 11:25 PM)
try my luck again... anybody encouter this?? or anybody know why is this happening??  rclxub.gif
nope..
botakbin
post Dec 14 2011, 12:51 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(CAC@MBO @ Dec 14 2011, 12:27 PM)
when reboot phone, media scanning will start right? then within 1-2minutes it finish scan on phone and sd card.
but mine got problem as the scanning never end, for 30min and more.
and gallery,music and video can't play as media scanning running.
then around 15-30 minutes after reboot and the media scanning running,
phone memory automatic reduce from 150mb to somewhere low memory, and low memory notification pop out.

2 days ago I disconnect usb, and phone hang, so I hard restart it.
might cause problem to the media scanner. >,<
isit caused by ur avg pro?
botakbin
post Dec 15 2011, 01:29 AM

5,322 posts

Bought a dna microsd 16gb class 10 for 79 bucks on everyday.com.
botakbin
post Dec 17 2011, 02:44 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(pingping86 @ Dec 17 2011, 11:53 AM)
Any sifu here can pm me abt papago ahem ahem ... ... ???
pls dont request for cracked apps here. If the mods see it u can have a nice vacation.

0.0438sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:14 AM