12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

~ Scorpion ~ V1, Any newbies or owner pls post here.

TAGreptiles
post Aug 3 2006, 02:39 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

QUOTE(Balthasar @ Aug 3 2006, 01:58 PM)
I think its the Liocheles tat i caught and sold to him for rm10 for 10 pcs...heheh
Its so small...think feeding pinheads to the adults would be enough...baby ???  doh.gif  i think need mites lor  blink.gif
lol...those small local ones izzit? i cauht a few in frim b4...all die coz i dunno what to feed...meal worm they dowan...lolx...later have roaches i will try again...lolx...
TAGreptiles
post Aug 8 2006, 12:40 AM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

woo hoo...i'm backkkkkkk.....lolx...

balthasar: i PM u already...

oh yeah...the confirm stick coming in thru the bulk is

10 martensii's adults.
10 muchronatus adults
10 Leiurus 4th instars

thats if any's still available lar...in contact with the supplier.
TAGreptiles
post Aug 13 2006, 12:38 AM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

QUOTE(Jysw1986 @ Aug 12 2006, 02:22 PM)
tityus is wat? got pics?
actually devil scorpions as they are called. are not even for intermidiate keepers. unless ur an expert. they're fast & they envenom hard...
TAGreptiles
post Aug 16 2006, 01:09 AM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

QUOTE(Balthasar @ Aug 13 2006, 08:57 PM)
Well scary yeah...but all scorpions will sting...only thing is how short their fuse.
If u just wanna keep it in a container, theres no threat to u...vittatus is even more painful compared to V.spinigerus la. Plus they are communal...

Pix ?
Check my previuos posted pix...they are small ones with a length of about 1-1.5inch only... smile.gif
i still waiting for vitatus...mayb will order some along with my bulk

TAGreptiles
post Aug 17 2006, 02:33 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

QUOTE(Scorpfanatic @ Aug 17 2006, 09:53 AM)
holding another package in my habnd right now!
he the junceus got extra?

send along with my roaches....shit....i haven go change the money yet...if u wan RM then ok lar....i can send tomorow. PM me
TAGreptiles
post Aug 20 2006, 12:43 AM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

QUOTE(Jysw1986 @ Aug 19 2006, 03:00 PM)
spinifers is wat? venomous? or for beginners?
asian forest scorpions.
TAGreptiles
post Aug 21 2006, 11:23 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

ermm...read more & get used to it lar...i still dunno some of the sp yet...whenever ppl say u go google for the pict. easy.
TAGreptiles
post Aug 22 2006, 05:40 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

QUOTE(Balthasar @ Aug 22 2006, 10:16 AM)
WOndering if anyone has a H.longimanus or not ???
Would love to get those... smile.gif
H.laoticus too
i used to have. sold d. its malayan blue scorpion rite? loli boutght at the petaling shop when i saw its diffrent from the normal AFS. it was confirmed longmanus by peeps on kingsnake.com. i even got my virgin sting from that bugger. lol.
TAGreptiles
post Aug 23 2006, 01:30 AM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

QUOTE(Scorpfanatic @ Aug 22 2006, 09:26 PM)
im trying to ID my Heterometrus species. suspecting to be longimanus insted of spinifer, if i do .. haha i have like 13 more of them ! at 5th instar! ajajjajaja

yes ive been stung by P.transbut 3rd instar only smile.gif

and yes, my hobby is really gettingout of hand., sad.gif
mayb u should donate some of ur longimanus to ur zoo...hahahahahahhahaha/....

yeah...haven send...ish...wait this week end..i no car ler...connie working -.-"

eh...see ur this chrismas smile.gif will be going down for chrismas smile.gif rclxm9.gif
TAGreptiles
post Aug 23 2006, 06:11 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

ermm...will pau more scorps from u when i'm there.

dang....i want those longimanus lol.

oh yeah...one of our "forumer's" room...hahahahahh...this is.. FANATIC rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by TAGreptiles: Aug 23 2006, 07:03 PM
TAGreptiles
post Aug 25 2006, 01:06 AM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

QUOTE(Balthasar @ Aug 24 2006, 01:44 PM)
I want some scutilus  smile.gif
Can help me get  some ?  brows.gif
ermm.. have 1 only tongue.gif. lol. might get more for breeding from walt. see lar how. if i going over his crib during chrismas then see he got what he wanna sell..pau all...hahah
TAGreptiles
post Aug 27 2006, 12:23 AM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

QUOTE(Scorpfanatic @ Aug 26 2006, 08:02 PM)
hahahahha hmm.... where will it be KL? wah drive up very ex lor. some more must rent car hahaha
u come on weekend lar...me & connie can ship u round town.
TAGreptiles
post Aug 29 2006, 05:43 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

provide cork bark as hiding place to minimize stress...weill if ur AFS is bout 5-6cm then should be very fast eaters. i just put the crix into the pincherthen he will eat.

hahaha...anyways...one of my college mate. the AFS i gave him poped...gave him a scare..."WTF IS EATING MY SCORPION" laugh.gif

EDIT: from 3 just morning to 20+ now hahahaha

This post has been edited by TAGreptiles: Aug 29 2006, 06:36 PM
TAGreptiles
post Aug 30 2006, 01:13 AM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

woo hoo....john scorpion expert d...lol....read up more dude, & u'll be better,,...dun always ask stupid questions & post more post like the last one.

thumbup.gif
TAGreptiles
post Aug 30 2006, 07:30 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

QUOTE(Balthasar @ Aug 30 2006, 12:37 PM)
Nice nice  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Can u still get those backgrounds in Sg ?

I cant seem to get any here anymore sad.gif
ermm....what SG? ermm....ish....shhhhhhhh.....anyways...i can find rock background lar...the forest floor ones cannot find...
TAGreptiles
post Aug 31 2006, 03:40 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

QUOTE(jinkinz @ Aug 31 2006, 03:39 AM)
hit all those siam ppl..
please. i u wanna spam, go kopitiam.
TAGreptiles
post Aug 31 2006, 10:30 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

QUOTE(spanker @ Aug 31 2006, 06:03 PM)
what kind of dumb reply is that? Is a simple "yes" or "no" non existent in your vocab?
i dunno where u got the question,

if u pour wine on a scorpion, will it sting itself to death

but if i were to not know anything, i'ed think that ur like 3. forgive us for our "rudeness",but we get tonnes of questions like, "can they be eaten" & stuff, its freakin pets wonderland u dumb@$$. 1 word. SPAM. if u wanna spam, do it in kopitiam. it kinda makes me wonder...for a guy that has a custom made e-Penis, i wonder what his 3000 posts are made off...mayb more spam like this... well...without proper penis, u'll never know.

anyways... if the question is ment to be a serious one, the answer is no. scorpions dun sting them self to death.

This post has been edited by TAGreptiles: Aug 31 2006, 10:31 PM
TAGreptiles
post Aug 31 2006, 10:32 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

QUOTE(lilac @ Aug 31 2006, 06:38 PM)
any recomendation for a noob ? lol
Asian Forest Scorpions are a good sp to start with, ermm...i got a few babies. UGPM:)
TAGreptiles
post Sep 1 2006, 09:27 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

QUOTE(lemon029 @ Sep 1 2006, 09:19 PM)
hey guys smile.gif
my scorpion is AFS
i wan to ask wat soil do u guys use for urs scorpion?
i'm getting poor tat my soil cost RM26  sad.gif
so if have any suggest
about cheapest soil
pls tell me ya smile.gif
ermm...can get the cheaper one. pets wonderland selling for rm6.

or u wan go to the place they sell plants & buy from there. the block form. make sure its pesticide free....
TAGreptiles
post Sep 2 2006, 02:29 AM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

QUOTE(lfc1211 @ Sep 2 2006, 12:24 AM)
Just go to CTY today and finaly saw African emperor scorpion there  but just for display and coming soon but in bad condition there display 3 of them but 2 go to hell alr.
where is CTY?

12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0385sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:59 AM