It is a nice cowboy town, growing to "konon-konon" be a bandar. That is why the house price here does not make sense lah. I prefer staying in Bangi area, which is a true Bandar
Dengkil - investment potential?
Jul 11 2014, 09:08 AM
347 posts Joined: Nov 2013 |
I think Dengkil is ok for own stay especially those who wants landed and work in Putrajaya/Cyberjaya. Definitely not for investment.
It is a nice cowboy town, growing to "konon-konon" be a bandar. That is why the house price here does not make sense lah. I prefer staying in Bangi area, which is a true Bandar |
Jul 11 2014, 09:22 AM
Putrajaya's precint is different case. In Putrajaya gomen had good masterplan, provide top notch facility at each like shops, food courts, nice pusat kejiranan with all the amenities, good bus connection, surau in almost presint, etc etc. The size of each presint is smaller compare to Dengkil ma..
Have u had a look at Dengkil's house price? Unless an old house or worn out, the prices are crazy I can tell you. |
Nov 13 2014, 04:36 PM
How's the progress of UiTM campus construction?
| Change to: | 0.0225sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:50 AM |